Limerick Crime Lord gives Interview to local paper

• 12-05-2010 01:23PM
    Closed Accounts Posts: 168 ✭✭

In the local yesterday. Thought some of you might be interested to read it. ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

stab city forum tbh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,239 ✭✭✭✭WindSock

There once was a crime lord from Limerick...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,638 ✭✭✭PeakOutput

poor baba

• Closed Accounts Posts: 690 ✭✭✭Blobby George

Haha. Limerick.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,039 ✭✭✭bazmaiden

I wonder did they need a translator

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,540 ✭✭✭✭Blazer

Haha. Limerick.

Your contribution is noted...and duly ignored.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,252 ✭✭✭deisedevil

Some brass neck! Another criminal who can't understand the hatred towards him. Cry me a river FFS!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,960 ✭✭✭DarkJager

The day that prick gets turned into a bullet warmer will be the day I'll waste my eyes reading about him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 977 ✭✭✭Abrasax

WindSock wrote: »
    ...who decried being described as barbaric
    so he gave an interview
    saying 'Well, what did I do?'
    AH'ers found the whole thing satiric.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,661 ✭✭✭General Zod

who got stung in the neck by a wasp.
    when asked "Did it hurt?"
    he said "No, it didn't.
    But I'm glad it wasn't a hornet."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,553 ✭✭✭Banned Account

I reckon the paper should have taken the interview and then run with the Headline -

"Dundon admits to wearing ladies lingerie and whacking off to copies of American Grizzly"

Then the cops should have walked right behind him and his carriage all the way to the communion, sat in the front row with walkie-talkies up full pelt, they should continue to do this until he has no option but to leave the country, at which point they should move on to the next thug in line.

There is a fine line between stalking and 'selective walking'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,152 ✭✭✭✭Liam Byrne

Why the feck they'd give additional exposure to a scumbag and make him feel important is beyond me.

As for the stupid childish comments about "stab city forum" - I think the phrase is "meh!"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,626 ✭✭✭Dancor

''Im educated, I was in school untill I was 16!''

LOL

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,533 ✭✭✭the keen edge

There is a fine line between stalking and 'selective walking'

Or stalking and selective ****, as I tried to explain to the judge presiding over my most recent court appearance for crimes of a sexy nature.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,466 ✭✭✭h3000

stab city forum tbh

FFS grow up.

0118 999 881 999 119 725 3

• Closed Accounts Posts: 884 ✭✭✭ya-ba-da-ba-doo

If this guy is such a known criminal why are'nt the gardai doing anything about it. For God sake a child would know what he's probably up to. At least get him on taxes or something. A knacker scumbag like him who's probably on the dole couldn't afford 8,000 to spend on a communion if he was abiding the law, as he probably says he is.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,358 ✭✭✭Dennis the Stone

Funny how these criminals always try to paint themselves as some sort of harassed citizen. "Everybody's out to get me blah blah blah." He is a waste of oxygen.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,385 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

He has a gym

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

It's spelled Cinderella not Cincerella. The Chronicle need a better proof-reader.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,390 ✭✭✭The Big Red Button

AnonoBoy wrote: »
    It's spelled Cinderalla not Cinceralla. The Chronicle need a better proof-reader.

Actually, it's spelled Cinderella not Cinderalla. AnonoBoy needs a better proof-reader. :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,688 ✭✭✭Kasabian

He has a gym

So have I , doesn't make me a crime lord , just ripped

Actually, it's spelled Cinderella not Cinderalla. AnonoBoy needs a better proof-reader. :p

Ah f*ck's sake. I'm not a newspaper though.

Ah haha. Muphrys law! *Points

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,369 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

AnonoBoy wrote: »
    Ah f*ck's sake. I'm not a newspaper though.

Didn't you say you were a Star?:confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,688 ✭✭✭Kasabian

What I'd like to know is who got so close to this "crime lord" that they were able to draw a comedy beard on him.

ejmaztec wrote: »
    Didn't you say you were a Star?:confused:

No I said I was on Times a lot as I'm very punctual.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,594 ✭✭✭bonerm

Nice beard. Kind of a variation on the bloatee.

h3000 wrote: »
    FFS grow up.

Ahh. Limerickians always get so defensive about their hole. Try living in Dublin, it'll toughen you up.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,960 ✭✭✭DarkJager

Ahh. Limerickians always get so defensive about their hole. Try living in Dublin, it'll toughen you up.

I think its the other way around.