Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

General Chit chat / Randomness

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,863 ✭✭✭Papa_Lazarou

Ye feckers are pretty cool in here :cool:

Two fillings done this evening, one more to come along with a clean in 3 weeks time and then the big decision..............

extraction or root canal................

If those dentists that I went to as a kid weren't such f**king animals I'd have had this sorted 5 years back instead of allowing it get to this :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,114 ✭✭✭corkcomp

RoverJames wrote: »
    Ye feckers are pretty cool in here :cool:

Two fillings done this evening, one more to come along with a clean in 3 weeks time and then the big decision..............

extraction or root canal................

If those dentists that I went to as a kid weren't such f**king animals I'd have had this sorted 5 years back instead of allowing it get to this :mad:

I feel your pain:(

@ papa_lazarou cool vid:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,491 ✭✭✭kingtut

Spent the evening with my bestie who gave me bubble wrap to play with, good times! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,579 ✭✭✭Webmonkey

How things everyone

Webmonkey wrote: »
    How things everyone

Good, how's you? No sign of sleep here yet, was a bad idea sleeping for half the day today /facepalm

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,579 ✭✭✭Webmonkey

corkcomp wrote: »
    Good, how's you? No sign of sleep here yet, was a bad idea sleeping for half the day today /facepalm
    I'm okish, just okish...not sure what's wrong with me! :rolleyes: - probably just need sleep and I'm a bit hungry and nothing to eat..might drive into town soon.

So how work going?

Webmonkey wrote: »
    I'm okish, just okish...not sure what's wrong with me! :rolleyes: - probably just need sleep and I'm a bit hungry and nothing to eat..might drive into town soon.

So how work going?

Very busy, almost too busy:-( day off tomorrow though so chance to re charge

lack of sleep does strange things to you alright, when I was working shift work before I used to be all over the place after night shift :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,589 ✭✭✭shakencat

good morning all

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,129 ✭✭✭LenaClaire

Good Morning :)

hi ho, hi ho, it's off to work I go. Have a good day everyone!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 902 ✭✭✭stevexo

monday MONDAY!!!

stevexo wrote: »
    monday MONDAY!!!

:rolleyes: its wednesday jeez

Story folks :D
    Nice day for it, although it is a pain in the arse (work), still we're lucky to have it and all that :pac:

Dunno how all ye pre 7.30am folks do it, crawled out of the pit at five past eight and could have easily stayed there another 7 hours at least :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 563 ✭✭✭save_our_socks

One more exam left! Woo hoo! Can finally start integrating back into society soon!

Story folks :D
    Nice day for it, although it is a pain in the arse (work), still we're lucky to have it and all that :pac:

Dunno how all ye pre 7.30am folks do it, crawled out of the pit at five past eight and could have easily stayed there another 7 hours at least :o

try being in at 6!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,115 ✭✭✭magicianz

7 am 5 days a week :( im a teenager! We are meant to be in bed until 12 at the earliest D:

In other news, i have a tennis match in glenstall today, an hour and a half drive there and does the school ask a teacher (whos coming with up anyway) to drive? No no they get a taxi! >.> 55 minutes into the drive atm and 93.70 on the never -.- and thats only the drive there! Still have to get back! D: backwards everything D:

shakencat wrote: »
    try being in at 6!

we still talking about work ?

are you talking about inches?

No :) Are you ?

i was talking bout time actually.

so was I :D

we still talking about work ?
    are you talking about inches?
    No :) Are you ?
    i was talking bout time actually.
    so was I :D

Jaysus will ye two ever get a room :D

i have 6 rooms altogether in my house.

choose one.:)

:rolleyes: its wednesday jeez
    BBBOOOOOO!!!!

Oh god don't get him going ;) :pac:

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
    Oh god don't get him going ;) :pac:

:o

One more exam left! Woo hoo! Can finally start integrating back into society soon!

Is the exam soon ?

got an extension on my contract confirmed today, signed and dated :D
    gonna be around for another while

stevexo wrote: »
    got an extension on my contract confirmed today, signed and dated :D
    gonna be around for another while

well done man.. was it your handy programming skills?:D:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 563 ✭✭✭save_our_socks

Is the exam soon ?
    Tomorrow morning, 9.30-12.30, thank god. My motivation has gone completely out the window though, sitting ehre with all my notes, just staring at them....