If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

General Chit chat / Randomness

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,863 ✭✭✭Papa_Lazarou

Ye feckers are pretty cool in here :cool:

Two fillings done this evening, one more to come along with a clean in 3 weeks time and then the big decision..............

extraction or root canal................

If those dentists that I went to as a kid weren't such f**king animals I'd have had this sorted 5 years back instead of allowing it get to this :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,114 ✭✭✭corkcomp

RoverJames wrote: »
    Ye feckers are pretty cool in here :cool:

Two fillings done this evening, one more to come along with a clean in 3 weeks time and then the big decision..............

extraction or root canal................

If those dentists that I went to as a kid weren't such f**king animals I'd have had this sorted 5 years back instead of allowing it get to this :mad:

I feel your pain:(

@ papa_lazarou cool vid:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,492 ✭✭✭kingtut

Spent the evening with my bestie who gave me bubble wrap to play with, good times! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,579 ✭✭✭Webmonkey

How things everyone

Webmonkey wrote: »
    How things everyone

Good, how's you? No sign of sleep here yet, was a bad idea sleeping for half the day today /facepalm

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,579 ✭✭✭Webmonkey

corkcomp wrote: »
    Good, how's you? No sign of sleep here yet, was a bad idea sleeping for half the day today /facepalm
    I'm okish, just okish...not sure what's wrong with me! :rolleyes: - probably just need sleep and I'm a bit hungry and nothing to eat..might drive into town soon.

So how work going?

Webmonkey wrote: »
    I'm okish, just okish...not sure what's wrong with me! :rolleyes: - probably just need sleep and I'm a bit hungry and nothing to eat..might drive into town soon.

So how work going?

Very busy, almost too busy:-( day off tomorrow though so chance to re charge

lack of sleep does strange things to you alright, when I was working shift work before I used to be all over the place after night shift :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,589 ✭✭✭shakencat

good morning all

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,129 ✭✭✭LenaClaire

Good Morning :)

hi ho, hi ho, it's off to work I go. Have a good day everyone!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 902 ✭✭✭stevexo

monday MONDAY!!!

stevexo wrote: »
    monday MONDAY!!!

:rolleyes: its wednesday jeez

Story folks :D
    Nice day for it, although it is a pain in the arse (work), still we're lucky to have it and all that :pac:

Dunno how all ye pre 7.30am folks do it, crawled out of the pit at five past eight and could have easily stayed there another 7 hours at least :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 563 ✭✭✭save_our_socks

One more exam left! Woo hoo! Can finally start integrating back into society soon!

Story folks :D
    Nice day for it, although it is a pain in the arse (work), still we're lucky to have it and all that :pac:

Dunno how all ye pre 7.30am folks do it, crawled out of the pit at five past eight and could have easily stayed there another 7 hours at least :o

try being in at 6!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,115 ✭✭✭magicianz

7 am 5 days a week :( im a teenager! We are meant to be in bed until 12 at the earliest D:

In other news, i have a tennis match in glenstall today, an hour and a half drive there and does the school ask a teacher (whos coming with up anyway) to drive? No no they get a taxi! >.> 55 minutes into the drive atm and 93.70 on the never -.- and thats only the drive there! Still have to get back! D: backwards everything D:

shakencat wrote: »
    try being in at 6!

we still talking about work ?

are you talking about inches?

No :) Are you ?

i was talking bout time actually.

so was I :D

we still talking about work ?
    are you talking about inches?
    No :) Are you ?
    i was talking bout time actually.
    so was I :D

Jaysus will ye two ever get a room :D

i have 6 rooms altogether in my house.

choose one.:)

:rolleyes: its wednesday jeez
    BBBOOOOOO!!!!

Oh god don't get him going ;) :pac:

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
    Oh god don't get him going ;) :pac:

:o

One more exam left! Woo hoo! Can finally start integrating back into society soon!

Is the exam soon ?

got an extension on my contract confirmed today, signed and dated :D
    gonna be around for another while

stevexo wrote: »
    got an extension on my contract confirmed today, signed and dated :D
    gonna be around for another while

well done man.. was it your handy programming skills?:D:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 563 ✭✭✭save_our_socks

Is the exam soon ?
    Tomorrow morning, 9.30-12.30, thank god. My motivation has gone completely out the window though, sitting ehre with all my notes, just staring at them....