If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Best Skangermobiles online

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 105 ✭✭tooler7

he obv lost his licence for owning such a big pile of sh*t

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,425 ✭✭✭robtri

SV wrote: »
    am I missing something here?!

your not.... but the seller obviously is missing soemthing...
    lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6 gtrapid

luv this thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,604 ✭✭✭Testament1

i would keep this car only i lost my licence.. px/swap for diesel golf, bora or dturbo 306.. try me!!!

Selling the car because you lost your licence but are willing to p/x for another car:confused: im guessing the new car must come with a new licence as part of the deal :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 393 ✭✭Gitb1

SV wrote: »
    am I missing something here?!

I noticed that too! Whats the p/x for if he has no license!?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 7,944 Mod ✭✭✭✭Yakult

probably to have something to drive when he gets back on the road?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,969 ✭✭✭antomorro-sei

Whats with the reg numbers on the bodykit? :rolleyes:

Full?id=2993028

Should be titled "Unfinished project as I ran out of paint"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,714 ✭✭✭no1beemerfan

Should be titled "Unfinished project as I ran out of paint"

Nah....Should be titled "Unfinished project as I ran out of brains"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,703 ✭✭✭mondeo

Gitb1 wrote: »
    I noticed that too! Whats the p/x for if he has no license!?

Who would be stupid enough to swap a reliable diesal car for that crap? He is a right chancer looking for 2.5k for that... Fookn character altogether...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,248 ✭✭✭Plug

Saab Ed wrote: »
    I saw that beast down in Tipp town a while back.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,703 ✭✭✭mondeo

Plug wrote: »
    I saw that beast down in Tipp town a while back.

Mary of Nazareth! That is bloody terrible LOL.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,179 ✭✭✭✭Max Power1

I can just hear the car figuratively screaming as the scanger paint was applied. what a waste of a good barge

:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,242 ✭✭✭✭Eric Cartman

mondeo wrote: »
    Who would be stupid enough to swap a reliable diesal car for that crap? He is a right chancer looking for 2.5k for that... Fookn character altogether...

probably got done by the local garda who knows everybody, gets himself in trouble with this 'minter' and gets the licence taken away for hitting the postman goin 'sideways' over a cattle grid, wants a diesel bora to 'felt spec' it up and hide under the radar of the cavan gards who think its the nordies problem now

what ya think!!

112875.jpg

112876.jpg

112877.jpg

112878.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,738 ✭✭✭BigEejit

2/10

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

GT-Rank

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,979 ✭✭✭Tea_Bag

how much juice did you drink before that became a good idea>?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,703 ✭✭✭Mr.David

It's hard to know which is in worse taste - the car or the beer :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,123 ✭✭✭muckwarrior

Only marginally worse than some yoks you see on the road!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,860 ✭✭✭✭inforfun

Similar idea but then funny (well... in my opinion)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,460 ✭✭✭Max_Damage

Pissheadmobile!

Proper order! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,159 ✭✭✭pajo1981

Ah, the new Mazda 323, Type-R, M-Sport GTR-apid, with optional Dutch Gold exhaust - nice.

inforfun wrote: »
    Similar idea but then funny (well... in my opinion)

LOL

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,965 ✭✭✭Shane732

An M-Sport and a GT-R - wow that must be fast!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,146 ✭✭✭✭Alanstrainor

Definitely one for the skangermobile thread!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,460 ✭✭✭Max_Damage

pajo1981 wrote: »
    Ah, the new Mazda 323, Type-R, M-Sport GTR-apid, with optional Dutch Gold exhaust - nice.

It's actually a Suzuki Swift Type-R M-Sport GTR-apid, with optional Dutch Gold exhaust. ;)

Max_Damage wrote: »
    It's actually a Suzuki Swift Type-R M-Sport GTR-apid, with optional Dutch Gold exhaust. ;)

exhaust system was special order!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 935 ✭✭✭samsemtex