things you've seen but really wish you had'nt?

• 01-04-2010 07:56PM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 875 ✭✭✭

this morning i was walking through Dolphin's Barn, so i was making my way through the estate to get the bus back to the office when i noticed a little old lady across the street from me. Pre-requisite little old lady, tiny, wearing a massive coat and a scarf, and had one of those old lady bags with wheels.

when i first saw her, i thought she had dropped something as she was looking at the grass on the side of the road. Then, i saw her walk into the middle of the grass and hitch up her skirt. I saw old lady ass. She then proceded to take a piss.
    I really wish i was kidding.

TL : DR: saw old lady ass, saw her take a piss in the middle of a public green, am scarred for life

what about you guys? ever see something and wish you hadnt?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

The above post!
    O' the horror...the horror...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,623 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

I caught a fish once.. and after killing it, another fish came out of its mouth

it put me off eating fish for almost a week

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

Blue waffle.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

During Rag Week this year I saw a dirty drunk fùcker of a student lay a steamer at a door across the street from the woman's house.

1 Xmas Eve my friend slipped on ice on the path and cracked his head open on the corner of the door. Blood sprayed everywhere :eek: His head was stapled back together and he was good for Stephen's night :pac:

Saw 2 oul fellas make out in the jacks of the same pub too while I was stuck at the urinals..................some things can't be unseen! :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,102 ✭✭✭easyeason3

A man puke into an empty pint glass & as soon as he finished he just started drinking a fresh pint.

Saw a really old mans willy as he waved it at me walking down the street one day. I still have nightmares about that one.

On a very drunken night out saw a girl puke & piss herself at the same time while stretched out on the ground. And no it wasn't me.

Last but not least when the good weather comes in & you see a forty stone woman with a full armpit of hair that she has no doubt proudly grown since puberty.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,750 ✭✭✭liah

The video on liveleak of the guy being hammered to death by those Russian blokes.

:(

I can watch the goriest films in the world but when it's real.. it's just.. awful. Unimaginable. I couldn't look after I realized what it really was.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 9,983 ✭✭✭445279.ie

Crystal Swing :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,853 ✭✭✭✭silverharp

Crystal Swing , havn't been able to see the world in quite the same way since

A belief in gender identity involves a level of faith as there is nothing tangible to prove its existence which, as something divorced from the physical body, is similar to the idea of a soul. - Colette Colfer

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 875 ✭✭✭triseke

liah wrote: »
    The video on liveleak of the guy being hammered to death by those Russian blokes.

I can watch the goriest films in the world but when it's real.. it's just.. awful. Unimaginable. I couldn't look after I realized what it really was.

oh god. thats horrible.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,853 ✭✭✭✭silverharp

445279.ie wrote: »
    Crystal Swing :(

you too, is there anyway to take the memories away????????????

A belief in gender identity involves a level of faith as there is nothing tangible to prove its existence which, as something divorced from the physical body, is similar to the idea of a soul. - Colette Colfer

• Closed Accounts Posts: 483 ✭✭baltimore sun

Crystal Swing , havn't been able to see the world in quite the same way since

good one:D:D

i seen a baby bein born and it was disgusting, miracle of birth me hole!

usually i dont mind stuff like that but when you see a head poppin outta the holiest of holes you know there's something wrong

if i was a woman i'd go for a cesarean every time i popped one out

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 9,983 ✭✭✭445279.ie

you too, is there anyway to take the memories away????????????

I'm sorry, I can't talk about it :(

it hurts just thinking about them :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 373 ✭✭The Express

a rat caught up in the fan belt of me auld fiesta years ago.

That two wims and a cup - GOOD GAWD!!!

I was going to mention that but I knew someone else would say it. Easily the worst video I've ever seen, and I've seen pretty much the goriest videos out there.

Here's a video of some puppies :pac:
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7bcV-TL9mho

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 115 ✭✭rodgered

Two Girls one Cup..........doirty!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,347 ✭✭✭Closed ac

1 guy 1 jar.. *shudders*

DKZ wrote: »
    1 guy 1 jar.. *shudders*
    You watched "Shameless" too this week? :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 859 ✭✭✭stephenmarr

killed a mouse the other day hit it with a screwdriver which cut its stomach and out popped a tiny baby mouse only about 10mm long

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,013 ✭✭✭Scarydoll

Everything in this tread:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

Killinaskully

/thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

Seen about 50 seconds of Spankwire the video (not the website, although it on the website also).

One of the many reactions :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 875 ✭✭✭triseke

scareydoll wrote: »
    Everything in this tread:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 431 ✭✭C_Dawg

Twas fairly bad alright: I only stumbled upon it when I was looking up the clip of Budd Dwyer shooting himself.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,102 ✭✭✭easyeason3

killed a mouse the other day hit it with a screwdriver which cut its stomach and out popped a tiny baby mouse only about 10mm long

Is it not unusual for a mouse to be pregnant with just one baby mouse?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,072 ✭✭✭PeterIanStaker

DKZ wrote: »
    1 guy 1 jar.. *shudders*

1 guy 1 screwdriver is worse. :(

and you know already its pure bad coming from a guy who gives his location as Goatseland.

'Man gets hit by train' also has to be in my top 3.. :eek:

Heh, anyone see swap.avi yet? :pac:

I recommend you don't if you're not keen on gallons of.....................*cough*

Yea, that Spankwire is horrific..............I didn't give permission to be included in that video!

Duggy747 wrote: »
    Heh, anyone see swap.avi yet? :pac:

I recommend you don't if you're not keen on gallons of.....................*cough*

Gallons of cough?! Ugh! :eek: