Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

things you've seen but really wish you had'nt?

• 01-04-2010 6:56pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 875 ✭✭✭

this morning i was walking through Dolphin's Barn, so i was making my way through the estate to get the bus back to the office when i noticed a little old lady across the street from me. Pre-requisite little old lady, tiny, wearing a massive coat and a scarf, and had one of those old lady bags with wheels.

when i first saw her, i thought she had dropped something as she was looking at the grass on the side of the road. Then, i saw her walk into the middle of the grass and hitch up her skirt. I saw old lady ass. She then proceded to take a piss.
    I really wish i was kidding.

TL : DR: saw old lady ass, saw her take a piss in the middle of a public green, am scarred for life

what about you guys? ever see something and wish you hadnt?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

The above post!
    O' the horror...the horror...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,124 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

I caught a fish once.. and after killing it, another fish came out of its mouth

it put me off eating fish for almost a week

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

Blue waffle.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

During Rag Week this year I saw a dirty drunk fùcker of a student lay a steamer at a door across the street from the woman's house.

1 Xmas Eve my friend slipped on ice on the path and cracked his head open on the corner of the door. Blood sprayed everywhere :eek: His head was stapled back together and he was good for Stephen's night :pac:

Saw 2 oul fellas make out in the jacks of the same pub too while I was stuck at the urinals..................some things can't be unseen! :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,104 ✭✭✭easyeason3

A man puke into an empty pint glass & as soon as he finished he just started drinking a fresh pint.

Saw a really old mans willy as he waved it at me walking down the street one day. I still have nightmares about that one.

On a very drunken night out saw a girl puke & piss herself at the same time while stretched out on the ground. And no it wasn't me.

Last but not least when the good weather comes in & you see a forty stone woman with a full armpit of hair that she has no doubt proudly grown since puberty.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,750 ✭✭✭liah

The video on liveleak of the guy being hammered to death by those Russian blokes.

:(

I can watch the goriest films in the world but when it's real.. it's just.. awful. Unimaginable. I couldn't look after I realized what it really was.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,979 ✭✭✭445279.ie

Crystal Swing :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,854 ✭✭✭✭silverharp

Crystal Swing , havn't been able to see the world in quite the same way since

A belief in gender identity involves a level of faith as there is nothing tangible to prove its existence which, as something divorced from the physical body, is similar to the idea of a soul. - Colette Colfer

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 875 ✭✭✭triseke

liah wrote: »
    The video on liveleak of the guy being hammered to death by those Russian blokes.

I can watch the goriest films in the world but when it's real.. it's just.. awful. Unimaginable. I couldn't look after I realized what it really was.

oh god. thats horrible.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,854 ✭✭✭✭silverharp

445279.ie wrote: »
    Crystal Swing :(

you too, is there anyway to take the memories away????????????

A belief in gender identity involves a level of faith as there is nothing tangible to prove its existence which, as something divorced from the physical body, is similar to the idea of a soul. - Colette Colfer

• Closed Accounts Posts: 483 ✭✭baltimore sun

Crystal Swing , havn't been able to see the world in quite the same way since

good one:D:D

i seen a baby bein born and it was disgusting, miracle of birth me hole!

usually i dont mind stuff like that but when you see a head poppin outta the holiest of holes you know there's something wrong

if i was a woman i'd go for a cesarean every time i popped one out

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,979 ✭✭✭445279.ie

you too, is there anyway to take the memories away????????????

I'm sorry, I can't talk about it :(

it hurts just thinking about them :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 373 ✭✭The Express

a rat caught up in the fan belt of me auld fiesta years ago.

That two wims and a cup - GOOD GAWD!!!

I was going to mention that but I knew someone else would say it. Easily the worst video I've ever seen, and I've seen pretty much the goriest videos out there.

Here's a video of some puppies :pac:
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7bcV-TL9mho

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 115 ✭✭rodgered

Two Girls one Cup..........doirty!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,347 ✭✭✭Closed ac

1 guy 1 jar.. *shudders*

DKZ wrote: »
    1 guy 1 jar.. *shudders*
    You watched "Shameless" too this week? :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 851 ✭✭✭stephenmarr

killed a mouse the other day hit it with a screwdriver which cut its stomach and out popped a tiny baby mouse only about 10mm long

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,013 ✭✭✭Scarydoll

Everything in this tread:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

Killinaskully

/thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

Seen about 50 seconds of Spankwire the video (not the website, although it on the website also).

One of the many reactions :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 875 ✭✭✭triseke

scareydoll wrote: »
    Everything in this tread:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 431 ✭✭C_Dawg

Twas fairly bad alright: I only stumbled upon it when I was looking up the clip of Budd Dwyer shooting himself.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,104 ✭✭✭easyeason3

killed a mouse the other day hit it with a screwdriver which cut its stomach and out popped a tiny baby mouse only about 10mm long

Is it not unusual for a mouse to be pregnant with just one baby mouse?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,072 ✭✭✭PeterIanStaker

1 guy 1 jar.. *shudders*

1 guy 1 screwdriver is worse. :(

and you know already its pure bad coming from a guy who gives his location as Goatseland.

'Man gets hit by train' also has to be in my top 3.. :eek:

Heh, anyone see swap.avi yet? :pac:

I recommend you don't if you're not keen on gallons of.....................*cough*

Yea, that Spankwire is horrific..............I didn't give permission to be included in that video!

Duggy747 wrote: »
    Heh, anyone see swap.avi yet? :pac:

I recommend you don't if you're not keen on gallons of.....................*cough*

Gallons of cough?! Ugh! :eek:

Girls who take faeces to a whole new level! :pac:

OutlawPete wrote: »
    Seen about 50 seconds of Spankwire the video (not the website, although it on the website also).

One of the many reactions :)

Am i innocent in not knowing what Spankwire is??
    Is it something along the lines of 2girls 1 cup or something?
    The look on the poor dude sitting down-it was like someone had killed his puppy or something

alwaysadub wrote: »
    (a) Am i innocent in not knowing what Spankwire is??
    (b) Is it something along the lines of 2girls 1 cup or something?
    (c) The look on the poor dude sitting down-it was like someone had killed his puppy or something

(a) No - just better off. ;)

(b) Yes.

(c) He has just realised that at the other end off screen, is his face!
    He didn't know the camera was on! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,225 ✭✭✭Ciaran500

alwaysadub wrote: »
    Am i innocent in not knowing what Spankwire is??
    Is it something along the lines of 2girls 1 cup or something?
    The look on the poor dude sitting down-it was like someone had killed his puppy or something

Had never heard of it either so looked up a description. http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20090812125059AA2yQM6

Sounds fun.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,400 ✭✭✭✭r3nu4l

Pain Olympics :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,345 ✭✭✭landsleaving

Ciaran500 wrote: »
    Had never heard of it either so looked up a description. http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20090812125059AA2yQM6

Sounds fun.

Yahoo answers, always useful.

'I've got no idea i've never heard of it lol sorry love.
    and thanks for being nice on my question.'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,345 ✭✭✭landsleaving

Oh and to answer the OP's question - My ex.

Sounds fun.

Horrific fun with body parts?
    Aaa nooo. I passed (nearly out). :pac:

Sounds fun.

Think i'll leave it so!
    I went through the Google I'm Feeling Lucky thread earlier-that's enough torture for one day

r3nu4l wrote: »
    Pain Olympics :(

+1! Genital mutilation and asshole tearing! :eek:

a rat caught up in the fan belt of me auld fiesta years ago.

There's something very father Ted about that one.

So much on 4chan.. Haven't went back since something particularly horrific.
    Debating in my head whether I should post it or not.. I've seen all the regular disgusting mutilation but this was "close 4chan, try forget, no sleep and decide to not go back for a good while."

I'm sure we'd all love to hear about it.. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,913 ✭✭✭JacksonHeightsOwn

mine is quite similar to the original poster

driving past the luas stop at the big macdonalds on kylemore road last year

i was stopped at the lights, at about 3 in the afternoon, i look over to the luas stop and witness a woman in her late 50's taking a piss right bloody there!!!!

i shouted at my missus in the passenger seat and we both just sat there with our mouths wide open,

talk about flabergasted! :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,250 ✭✭✭✭Iwasfrozen

What was it ?

...Waits for the inevitable...

Come on... someone is bound to say it! LOL

• Closed Accounts Posts: 128 ✭✭Flash86

we both just sat there with our mouths wide open,

Why? were you trying to catch some?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,039 ✭✭✭bazmaiden

Lemon party!!!!

oh and on a maternity placement a couple of years ago i seen a caesarean section!!!:eek:

Completly shocking stuff especially when you are a 20yr old male!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 740 ✭✭✭star.chaser

triseke wrote: »

TL : DR: saw old lady ass, saw her take a piss in the middle of a public green, am scarred for life

what about you guys? ever see something and wish you hadnt?

http://www.ebaumsworld.com/video/watch/80954843/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,557 ✭✭✭Knifey Spoony

That offended website.

I am scarred for life after that:(