April After Hours Beers (Poll closing today!)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,971 ✭✭✭we'llallhavetea_old

Sat 3rd April
    OutlawPete wrote: »
    My anonymity needs to be protected .. :cool:

If everyone discovers that I'm well endowed, what then?

You really want to see me head first in we'llallhavetea's boobies?

well... yeah.
    What a coincidence, tis my usual Saturday night attire also ;)
    :D noice!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

Fri 30th April
    Noice!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 154 ✭✭Soul Cake Duck

Fri 23th April
    roish, thats grand. i'm draggin another boardsie with me, y'know, airbag 'n all that. she hasn't voted on the poll though...

Quiet you!!!

Fri 30th April
    I tried getting her to go Tea. I tried the oul scare tactics with my PM but to no avail:
    Fago! wrote:

Banned from After Hours

Only messin!

Hi. We_llallhavetea has asked me to convince you to go to AH beers so she can go.

So c'mon. C'mooon!

corsa-cmon-doll-blue-2.jpg

Ya comin yeah?

Sat 3rd April
    Fago! wrote: »
    I tried getting her to go Tea. I tried the oul scare tactics with my PM but to no avail:

wh-what????!!!! she's callin now so i shall convince her!

thanks fago :)

Fri 30th April
    wh-what????!!!! she's callin now so i shall convince her!

thanks fago :)

No problem bright eyes ;) *

*PAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Fri 23th April
    alwaysadub wrote: »
    cos when they realised i can't go to the orgy beers,they decided it wasn't important anymore :pac:

You can't come on the 17th? :( What about our gang?!

Sat 3rd April
    No problem bright eyes ;) *

*PAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

eh-hem..... i ... gotta go ... :p

Fri 30th April
    You can't come on the 17th? :( What about our gang?!

Nooooooooo our gang!!!! Or was I in this one?
    eh-hem..... i ... gotta go ... :p
    heh heh

Fri 23th April
    Nooooooooo our gang!!!! Or was I in this one?

Yeah, our gang. It's falling apart :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43 tomhappens

I'll probably pop in to see some of the heads in the flesh. Is it OK to bring a mate or two?

Fri 30th April
    Yeah, our gang. It's falling apart :(

Nooooooo! Who was it, Me, you and Dub and Tea?

Fri 23th April
    Nooooooo! Who was it, Me, you and Dub and Tea?

Think it was just me, you and alwaysadub, but never mind, we can make a new gang!

Fri 23th April
    tomhappens wrote: »
    I'll probably pop in to see some of the heads in the flesh. Is it OK to bring a mate or two?

The more the merrier!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

Fri 30th April
    Think it was just me, you and alwaysadub, but never mind, we can make a new gang!

It was just the three of us. Sorry to leave you stuck with Fago!! (only messing Fago,even though you'd forgotten bout the gang before it'd even got together)

I feel like i'm back in school and everyone's heading off to the zoo bar me cos i forgot my form and i'm stuck in class :(

Fri 23th April
    It was just the three of us. Sorry to leave you stuck with Fago!! (only messing Fago,even though you'd forgotten bout the gang before it'd even got together)

Ah balls!
    I feel like i'm back in school and everyone's heading off to the zoo bar me cos i forgot my form and i'm stuck in class :(

Why can't you come??

Fri 30th April
    Ah balls!

Why can't you come??

I'm going away that weekend,and paid for it a few hrs before everyone suddenly decided they wanted the 17th.
    I think it's a conspiricy..

I won't be on Boards that night, it'll just be too painful :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43 tomhappens

The more the merrier!

Cool. One of my mates mates just got out of the Joy and we wanted to bring him out somewhere other than his old haunts. This beers thing sounds like just the gig.

Fri 30th April

We can add tea....

OI!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,399 ✭✭✭Bonito

Sat 1st May
    Cool. One of my mates mates just got out of the Joy and we wanted to bring him out somewhere other than his old haunts. This beers thing sounds like just the gig.
    Sorry it's actually boardsies only. You'll be asked to present your boards membership card at the venue.

Fri 23th April
    I'm going away that weekend,and paid for it a few hrs before everyone suddenly decided they wanted the 17th.
    I think it's a conspiricy..

I won't be on Boards that night, it'll just be too painful :pac:

Ahh well I'm sure you'll have a great weekend anyway!

He sounds like great craic altogether!

Sat 3rd April

LMFAO! ah you're good :D

Fri 30th April
    We can add tea....

OI!!!

Ooh dunno if Bonito will let you have tea...

What cha mean 'oi'-you had to be reminded you were part of the gang :p

Sat 1st May
    Let him have tea? Hey she can have who she wants, it's all good, she's free to roam and all that :pac:

Fri 30th April
    Bonito wrote: »
    Let him have tea? Hey she can have who she wants, it's all good, she's free to roam and all that :pac:

Sure i thought you were gonna be a gentleman and drive down and collect her.. God,fella's memories are awful bad in this place :)

Sat 1st May
    :eek: I know and I'd stick to it but jaysus that doesn't mean she has to give herself to me :pac:

Fri 30th April
    Ooh dunno if Bonito will let you have tea...

What cha mean 'oi'-you had to be reminded you were part of the gang :p

I started it... We need more members. Start recruiting.

Fri 23th April
    Where does we'llallhavetea live?

Fri 23th April
    I started it... We need more members. Start recruiting.

Right, so we're organising a group to get together for beers. And now we've to organise a group to get together to walk INTO the beers together?

Fri 30th April
    Where does we'llallhavetea live?

God knows.
    Right, so we're organising a group to get together for beers. And now we've to organise a group to get together to walk INTO the beers together?

That's the gist of it.