Take a peek out your window

13»

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,939 ✭✭✭mikedragon32

Four motorcycle gardaí... :eek:
    Now there are five of them...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

I see dead people.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,874 ✭✭✭dceire

I see cows! I see cows & dead people!

Cows, dead people and YOUR MA!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14 ballsdotie

i see a raccoon on a roof, the raccoon seems unsatisfied with the flavour of the water that has accumulated nearby. well i say damn you raccoon. damn you. you don't need a passport nor a visa. just sit there and drink it up.. drink it all

very clean teeth though, very clean
    http://www.saynotocrack.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/07/raccoon.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 179 ✭✭sagat2

Skyscrapers, water towers, steam rising into the overcast sky, a couple of lads smoking on one roof a couple of lads putting up some odd wooden railing on another. 20 stories below on the street some hooded chap wheeling a cart full of boxes past a fat ginger bird and even though they are nearly the size of ants from this distance I can still tell she's a fat ginger bird.

And for those lacking imagination A picture is worth a thousand words

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

sagat2 wrote: »

She may be ginger, but I'd do her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,556 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

AnonoBoy wrote: »

(I work in a creche)

would you like to make some cash?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,851 ✭✭✭veryangryman

Stupid neighbours car parked onto the road.

Also a street lamp that has gone out. I dont want it fixed though because it shines onto the bedroom window

Good thread idea OP :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,088 ✭✭✭NoDice

Rain.. And the bus stop I have to walk to when my shift is over.

Cheers, now I'm depressed..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

nothing, its dark outside

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,670 ✭✭✭✭Wolfe Tone

If there's a bustle in your hedgerow
    Don't be alarmed now
    It's just a spring clean
    For the May queen

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,015 ✭✭✭Paddy Samurai

JAYSUS!........that was scary , there a bunch of mad feckers outside , frothing at the mouth and waving out of date passports. I'm going back up to the canteen were its safe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 134 ✭✭DerMutt

Wooden blinds, oops, forgot to open them first...
    Right, a hedge, which I can only barely make out because it's dark outside.
    A row of 30-year-old semis with Nissan Almeras, Ford Fusions and old BMWs parked in the drives and Opel Corsas parked on the gravel where the gardens used to be.
    One house has all the window blinds down all the time (who knows what's going on in there?)
    Another house has all the curtains open pretty much all of the time.
    The occupant of another house only recently learned to pull the blinds down when it's dark and she's getting dressed ;)
    Ah, the joys of suburban living...
    I'll just go and kill myself

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

I see the main road going through carlow town and i see the topaz petrol station right opposite my house... ohhhh i want a packet of tayto now...:mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,094 ✭✭✭jd007

Griffen262 wrote: »
    A very small cow...ohh wait!!....its just far away, my bad.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,544 ✭✭✭hitlersson666

I see sarsfield court :eek:

It's such a creepy view

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,224 ✭✭✭Bolag_the_2nd

my own reflection, its dark out! :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 812 ✭✭✭friendface

A bunch of knacks running around a graveyard after breaking my window lastnight with a golfclub :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,900 ✭✭✭InTheTrees

1:45 on a Beautiful sunny spring afternoon here in Seattle and I can see a parking lot full of cars...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

I'm in a radio studio with no wiindows..... IT'S BOILING IN HERE!!!!!!!