If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

General Chit chat / Randomness

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,088 ✭✭✭NoDice

I just scalded my hand.. Oh my god it's so sore!! :(:(:( I want to cry!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,064 ✭✭✭smileysurfer

kingtut wrote: »
    Just got on the ferry. Cast of x factor are here feck sake :rolleyes:

Dont pretend your not excited about it! Id say youv gotten autographs n all at this stage! :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,589 ✭✭✭shakencat

uuugh i cant stop cheating and eating chocolate!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,863 ✭✭✭Papa_Lazarou

Dont pretend your not excited about it! Id say youv gotten autographs n all at this stage! :rolleyes:

Wait for him to start posting all his pics in the Ladies Lounge :p

Sure Tut invite them over for your Birthday!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 563 ✭✭✭save_our_socks

Argh!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,492 ✭✭✭kingtut

kingtut is too tired to write a long post about his trip, might try tomorrow! if anyone wants to know about it tonight drop me a text!

hope you are all well! still have no clue what happened at the whiskey night :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,114 ✭✭✭corkcomp

kingtut is too tired to write a long post about his trip, might try tomorrow! if anyone wants to know about it tonight drop me a text!

hope you are all well! still have no clue what happened at the whiskey night :o

Weclome back:)

it was all very civilised, and dont believe anyone who says otherwise:D sure there were only three of us there so we didnt drink too much at all:o dwood was in attendance also, another possible recruit for next boards beers. in other news, long island do a mean black russian;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,744 ✭✭✭deRanged

evening all!

Evening!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,793 ✭✭✭oeb

Anyone heading out tonight?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,589 ✭✭✭shakencat

Another long shift today! yippeeeee:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,168 ✭✭✭colblimp

Hi all. What a crappy day, today. Anyone else climbing the walls with boredom?! :rolleyes:

colblimp wrote: »
    Anyone else climbing the walls with boredom?! :rolleyes:

oh yes :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,088 ✭✭✭NoDice

I now have a big scar which is blistering on one side cause of my idiotic slip yesterday. :( Dose.

Long boring day in work. Woe is me. Nearly done though! FINALLY!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,064 ✭✭✭smileysurfer

Wait for him to start posting all his pics in the Ladies Lounge :p

We could go to karyoke and see who wins! oooooooooooooh ;)

kingtut is awake enough to post! woohoo!
    deRanged wrote: »
    do your duty kingtut. over the side with them once you're out of sight of land.

They vanished before I got a chance to!

I would but I'm not that desperate for numbers...yet :o

oh ye, tons, pretended they were for my cousin who has the same name as me ;)
    corkcomp wrote: »
    Weclome back:)

it was all very civilised, and dont believe anyone who says otherwise:D sure there were only three of us there so we didnt drink too much at all:o dwood was in attendance also, another possible recruit for next boards beers. in other news, long island do a mean black russian;)

Thanks! Oooo a new member cool, is dwood male / female or half and half?
    We could go to karyoke and see who wins! oooooooooooooh ;)

Bring it :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,793 ✭✭✭oeb

I want to go out tonight but the people I was supposed to be on the beer with have just cancelled =(

Woo hoo finished my essay....have another 3 to go :mad:

kingtut is back in the real capital!! :) anyone miss me?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,062 ✭✭✭akamossy

I'm tired, Ball was great last night, nearly time for bed I'd say

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,115 ✭✭✭magicianz

Jaysus im beat D: Long daays practising for this big play :< welcome back tut =D

kingtut is back in the real capital!! :) anyone miss me?

Yeah, I missed you like a rusty nail through my scrotum... :rolleyes::D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,863 ✭✭✭Papa_Lazarou

Colblimp you are into some weird shít man :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 902 ✭✭✭stevexo

hey all, how was your paddys day? i think im still a bit drunk

stevexo wrote: »
    hey all, how was your paddys day? i think im still a bit drunk

I was in bed sound asleep by 9pm last night (drinking on and off all day since 1pm) and it sort of caught up with me:o:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,519 ✭✭✭mudokon

Mine was an alcohol free Paddy's day, walking back from the cinema last night was fun. Drunk people everywhere. :pac:
    isee_thumb1.gif

akamossy wrote: »
    I'm tired, Ball was great last night, nearly time for bed I'd say

Glad ya had a good time!
    magicianz wrote: »
    Jaysus im beat D: Long daays practising for this big play :< welcome back tut =D

going by that are you also into being whipped? :eek::pac:
    mudokon wrote: »
    Mine was an alcohol free Paddy's day, walking back from the cinema last night was fun. Drunk people everywhere. :pac:

what did you go and see?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,519 ✭✭✭mudokon

what did you go and see?

Un prophète, it was great. :D

If any of you get the chance to see this then do so.

Nah, I don't like being whipped at all. I was joking about the rusty nail, BTW!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY COLBLIMP! :)