If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Best Skangermobiles online

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,182 ✭✭✭Fozzie Bear

rai555 wrote: »
    receipts total 24 grand :eek:

HO-LEE SHEE-AT!

Think of the car you could be driving for 24G instead of the cross bred bastard off spring of a lambo/Civic/Toyota menage a trois scobie mobile with pig ugly looks.

Its things like this that make baby Jesus cry.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 293 ✭✭TT09

• Closed Accounts Posts: 139 ✭✭andr3w103

oh my god i didnt even see that....i was probly too distracted with what i saw in the pictures..show cars annoy me even more than boy racer cars cause thousands are spent on them...knobs

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,372 ✭✭✭Saab Ed

TT09 wrote: »

Everybody deserves to see this :

3803075.jpg

Thats shocking :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,183 ✭✭✭✭Atavan-Halen

3803097.jpg

Luckily there's a skip nearby!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,753 ✭✭✭qz

Notwithstanding the illegality of allowing a moron to do that to any sot of car, I take it those tints are totally illegal?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,015 ✭✭✭high horse

And it still had windup windows :D muppets

Never mind the wind-up windows, this muppet spent 24 grand modifying the car and it still has a 1.3 engine!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,076 ✭✭✭homer90

3803097.jpg

Yeah I got confused there for a minute :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,730 ✭✭✭✭CianRyan

3803097.jpg

Aagh, got there before me! :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,706 ✭✭✭mondeo

Saab Ed wrote: »
    Everybody deserves to see this :

3803075.jpg

Thats shocking :pac:

I seen that car many times around clondalkin shopping, it looks much worse in the flesh.. It's f**king terrible what he done to it. Usually 3 or 4 young lads in the back of it and the driver thinks he is Hot Sh!t getting out of that thing. When it went over a speed bump the rears were rubbing of the arches aswell.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,911 ✭✭✭I Was VB

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,438 ✭✭✭TwoShedsJackson

I Was VB wrote: »

Good job with the pictures too, nothing like the sight of someones towels or some ****e the kids have thrown around the place to improve it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,399 ✭✭✭Bonito

mondeo wrote: »
    When it went over a speed bump the rears were rubbing of the arches aswell.
    It can actually get over a speed bump??? :eek::confused::eek::confused::eek::confused::eek::confused::eek::confused::eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,862 ✭✭✭Bawnmore

http://cars.donedeal.ie/for-sale/cars/1210178

shocking......... :rolleyes:

Bonito wrote: »
    It can actually get over a speed bump??? :eek::confused::eek::confused::eek::confused::eek::confused::eek::confused::eek:

I'd say he has great difficulty getting it over one without scraping something...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,533 ✭✭✭SV

That's a tastefully modified car imo.

SV wrote: »

I have seen alot worse.....that could look ok with a mild adjustment here and there.

Raise it 10mm or so possibly and remove the sunstrip and it's perfect imo

I'd be more than happy to drive it and the fact that some people would call that a skangermobile is shocking tbh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,183 ✭✭✭✭Atavan-Halen

Bawnmore wrote: »

The rear lights on that are horrendous!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,399 ✭✭✭Bonito

+1.

get rid of that sun strip, tad too low. It looks quite nice except practicality is out the window. I like the headlights too.

The rear lights on that are horrendous!

And all day long he will never get 3k for that! :D

I'd be more than happy to drive it and the fact that some people would call that a skangermobile is shocking tbh

Here , you forgot your hat.... :D

baseball%20cap.jpg

an orange and black cap?

do you know what a skanger is? really now?
    or do you just pick out random modified cars and put them here..cos this is the fourth or fifth time something like this has happened with you..just saying!

baseball%20cap.jpg

hehe:p

an orange and black cap?

do you know what a skanger is? really now?
    or do you just pick out random modified cars and put them here..cos this is the fourth or fifth time something like this has happened with you..just saying!

....or maybe your just offended. You dont really have a cap like this by any chance :D

I'm offended that you don't know what a skangermobile is alright!
    I'm moreso offended that a car dealer could be that ignorant as to think it's a skangermobile.

and no, I've never worn a baseball cap in my life

I'm offended that you don't know what a skangermobile is alright!
    I'm moreso offended that a car dealer could be that ignorant as to think it's a skangermobile.

and no, I've never worn a baseball cap in my life

Look, your pride just took a little bashing there cause you said you liked it and I suggested it was a skanger car ( which it is to someone with a little taste ) and it kinda left you feeling a bit raw. If you like it you like it. :)

Look, your pride just took a little bashing there cause you said you liked it and I suggested it was a skanger car ( which it is to someone with a litle taste ) and it kinda left you feeling a bit raw. If you like it you like it. :)

You mean someone with no imagination.

but eh, no..I drive a car most call a skangermobile, I don't care..I love it.
    I just think you don't have the slightest clue what you're talking about half of the time.

Fit the stereotype of most car dealers though it has to be said!

I drive a car most call a skangermobile, I don't care..I love it.

...and on that note , good night :pac: