If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Best Skangermobiles online

• Administrators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 17,003 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Toots

Drive-n-style? I assume he's being ironic.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5 _cAsEi_

draffodx wrote: »

thats what i was getting at just didnt know how to get the add up hahahaha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,015 ✭✭✭✭Mc Love

Golf 206

badly_modified_18.jpg

Unknown:

badly_modified_44.jpg

VW Passat :eek:

badly_modified_10.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,716 ✭✭✭zilog_jones

Mc Love wrote: »
    Unknown:

It's a Nissan Cedric... or it was a Cedric :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,015 ✭✭✭✭Mc Love

It's a Nissan Cedric... or it was a Cedric :eek:

Yeah it looks nuts. Got the pics from Auto Trader website. There is more on there!

Nee-san Primera:

badly_modified_30.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,853 ✭✭✭Andrew33

cantdecide wrote: »
    But where are you from?? How narcissistic do you have to be to to think the whole country is on the D plate trip? This D plate thing doesn't really exist anywhere except the east coast like.

Did you really have to add the word "like" at the end of your comment?:D:D:D:D

It's not narcissisism either, I'd just hate to think other road users would think I was a culchie.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,272 ✭✭✭✭Atomic Pineapple

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,399 ✭✭✭Bonito

I'd pay the €350 just to bring it to a field and wreck it :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,100 ✭✭✭✭TestTransmission

Bonito wrote: »

You're doing it wrong,give him the 250 ( or whatever he takes)

Take out a sledgehammer and then just smash it to pieces

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,800 ✭✭✭✭Gary ITR

What a horrible balll of sh1te

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,969 ✭✭✭antomorro-sei

Bonito wrote: »

My thoughts exactly :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20 00_ghost_27

People who create cars like this should be locked up :confused::(:confused:

http://www.pistonheads.com/sales/1119115.htm

No,no and definitely no, while we like to be pious and slag off poorly or tastelessly modded motors they are the product of a persons right to "free expression" which we are all entitled to. Imagine the world we'd live in if it was illegal to paint your car a different colour or to cut your hair a different way or wear different clothes?
    Its like art, there is good art and bad art but it's all art.:cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

i agree with andrew. The arse of that yoke is horrible though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,308 ✭✭✭✭the_syco

Well, if they're pulled over, when the shades are down, they may get locked up, as IIRC, it's against some law to have a video playing when driving, as it may distract the driver (well, either here or england, forget where).

Andrew33 wrote: »
    No,no and definitely no, while we like to be pious and slag off poorly or tastelessly modded motors they are the product of a persons right to "free expression" which we are all entitled to. Imagine the world we'd live in if it was illegal to paint your car a different colour or to cut your hair a different way or wear different clothes?
    Its like art, there is good art and bad art but it's all art.:cool:

I'm all for "free expression", honestly I am. Just Listen to my username. Now that is free expression.

http://listen.grooveshark.com/#/search/songs/?query=Ghost%2027

While I did say people who create cars like this should be locked up, I didn't literally mean it. I was going to say they should be shot or strung up but changed it to locked up, thinking that somebody would quote me on my choice of words and not the link to the car. Which happened anyway. This thread is solely dedicated to tastelessly modified cars, and contains harsh & unpleasant words about them. 106 pages of it. I'm not in the habit of putting anybodies car down in general but I seen this car & just thought of this thread. There's painting your car a different colour, there's cutting your hair a different way & there's wearing different clothes, then there is creating monstrosities like this. This isn't 1999. That car is atrocious.

Peace

• Closed Accounts Posts: 704 ✭✭✭itarumaa

hieno_auto.jpg

Right, I think I win:)

I'm all for "free expression", honestly I am. Just Listen to my username. Now that is free expression.

http://listen.grooveshark.com/#/search/songs/?query=Ghost%2027

While I did say people who create cars like this should be locked up, I didn't literally mean it. I was going to say they should be shot or strung up but changed it to locked up, thinking that somebody would quote me on my choice of words and not the link to the car. Which happened anyway. This thread is solely dedicated to tastelessly modified cars, and contains harsh & unpleasant words about them. 106 pages of it. I'm not in the habit of putting anybodies car down in general but I seen this car & just thought of this thread. There's painting your car a different colour, there's cutting your hair a different way & there's wearing different clothes, then there is creating monstrosities like this. This isn't 1999. That car is atrocious.

Peace

Oh peace indeed, and if they didn't mod their junkers in the fashion that they do, we'd have nothing to laugh about here:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,822 ✭✭✭✭EPM

Advertising that he's put Nakang tyres on his car like it's a good thing:eek:

Andrew33 wrote: »
    Oh peace indeed, and if they didn't mod their junkers in the fashion that they do, we'd have nothing to laugh about here:D

So very true man. And I think itarumaa is right. He wins. Anybody know what it is ? I was going to say that tow bar looks out of place, but it is a pink fluffy car, the whole thing is outta place

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,716 ✭✭✭zilog_jones

And I think itarumaa is right. He wins. Anybody know what it is ?

It's an E70 Corolla saloon - the "DX" is visible on the boot. Looks like an Australian number plate. So very wrong though :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,180 ✭✭✭Top Dog

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,183 ✭✭✭✭Atavan-Halen

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,707 ✭✭✭mondeo

Onkle wrote: »
    What a horrible balll of sh1te

That saxo is a ridiculous looking fecking thing....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,372 ✭✭✭Saab Ed

http://cars.donedeal.ie/for-sale/cars/1185544

View2?id=2571612

With the 98bhp engine dont you know ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,372 ✭✭✭Saab Ed

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45 Fanthomas

Meybe a litte bit off topic,but connected-how to make a left-hand drive :eek: http://img509.imageshack.us/img509/2883/2146c8938882ou6.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 33 punto gt turbo3

ha, the passenger would be needed to work the indicators and tell the speed!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,100 ✭✭✭✭TestTransmission

Saab Ed wrote: »
    http://cars.donedeal.ie/for-sale/cars/1185544

View2?id=2571612

With the 98bhp engine dont you know ;)

hahahahahha
    0,000's spent, no expense spared.

How big exactly is a 0,000? lol