Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Squats the story - the Off Topic Thread...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,338 ✭✭✭the drifter

FunkZ wrote: »
    STFU ya fat prick!

hey you shut up...im the only one thats allowed call him fat! :D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,114 ✭✭✭corkcomp

LOL, this a fitness forum, what happens if somebody stumbles across this thread and gets de-motivated by all this talk of "FAT" :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,462 ✭✭✭cardio,shoot me

ugh, i feel so fat today, my morning weights up by like 2kg in the last week and a half

its motivational talk really...we dont sugar coat things round here.....your fat we call you fat...hell im fat ill admit it....you dont wanna be called fat...lose some fooking weight fatty!!!

oooohhhhh yaaaaaa

:P

you dont wanna be called fat...lose some fooking weight fatty!!!

:P

epic post IMO :pac: oh, and here here! I cant really talk, the christmas over indulgence, all 4 weeks of it is showing!

corkcomp wrote: »
    epic post IMO :pac: oh, and here here! I cant really talk, the christmas over indulgence, all 4 weeks of it is showing!

ya but thats ok...like at least we realise we got fat over xmas.....hello people!!! unless your on some funky drugs...you didnt get big boned over xmas!!!

jeez there is an irrefutable amount of bolloxy excuses going around from the fat people atm :P

TBH, whats gets on my wick is the way people want excess weight gone overnight! like, it didnt creep on overnight .. (end of rant :eek:)

gets on your wick? who do you think you are? abe lincoln?

jeeze I hope not, or id better watch my back! :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,220 ✭✭✭✭Sangre

Saw someone drink their PWO in the locker room out of a jam jar!

In a related WTF:

Treadmill-Tumbler.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,333 ✭✭✭✭itsallaboutheL

he's clearly a candle of some description.....

yeah and I do tend to burn it at both ends, lol :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,179 ✭✭✭FunkZ

Mornin' ya'll! It's way too early for me to be up haha.

Been doing some dumbell training lately, it's class and different!

Liverpool won an actual football match last night, delighted!

anyone see this? probably been posted already, bloody class!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

Sangre wrote: »

Usually I see people bringing the whole tub into the gym with them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,589 ✭✭✭Hail 2 Da Chimp

Sangre wrote: »

Seen a guy drinking (water?) out of a jam jar in training the other day too, suppose if you're stuck...

welcome back y'all :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 636 ✭✭✭brutusthebarber

Good luck to all at the single lifts!!

Yea lads! lets tear this sh1t up!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,406 ✭✭✭✭justsomebloke

ye still not sure if I will get down tomorrow so good luck to everyone just in case

i have to get up at 7am to get down on time, stupid fecking mullingar.

Have ya a lift dude???

wait, its the day before the comp and you have no clue how your getting down?

Ha... I drive muth****a!:cool:

Just seein if you were sorted for a lift!

yea, mommy :P ill be grand

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,853 ✭✭✭ragg

Just had he perfect workout - I love it when everything goes just right.

Energy levels were perfect, enthusiasm was through the roof, PR's on a good few exercises. Messing about with people in the gym, doing stupid challenges that on another day would day would kill you. :pac:

I'm terrified of the doms i will have tomorrow, but it will have been worth it - more like this please :pac:

until boards gets all better im actually the drifter...

jimmyg83 wrote: »

ehmmm, prove it :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,179 ✭✭✭FunkZ

jimmyg83 wrote: »

And I'm actually FunkZ, the spammin' version. Watch yer inboxes.

I don't know the e mail I used for FunkZ so I have to take Lazyfingers outta retirement. It'll probably result in a ban... GRRR.

New iPod Touch, it's beautiful and amazing!