Sexiest Fictional Character Ever?

• 21-01-2010 01:00AM
    Closed Accounts Posts: 677 ✭✭✭

So just what fictional character gets you most hot under the collar, and picturing all sorts of sodomy?

She (because let's face it, no straight women will click on this thread) can be from a film/soap/series/cartoon (if you're that way inclined)/anything fictional really.

Lara Croft and yer wan who slayed the vampires spring to mind, but I'm gonna have to go for the mom off Grounded For Life, give me 15 seconds an hour and a half with her, and I could die happy.

Anything Twilight-related is banned from this thread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

Your Grinds Teacher

Lara Croft by a mile. And the character of Bridget in 8 Simple Rules. Dirty slut

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Politics Moderators Posts: 14,566 Mod ✭✭✭✭johnnyskeleton

Lara Croft and yer wan who slayed the vampires spring to mind, but I'm gonna have to go for the mom off Grounded For Life, give me 15 seconds an hour and a half with her, and I could die happy.

See, you're just talking about the actresses who played those people, with maybe a nod to the roles/skimpy costumes they wore there.

To be really hardcore you should pick someone from a book like Natasha Rostov.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 160 ✭✭MetalDawg

Jessica Rabbit
    Lois Griffin
    Xena

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,190 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

Jessica Rabbit FYP

as above - beaten by a millimeter of a scond

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,475 ✭✭✭bitemybanger

Obviously lara croft, close thread :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 677 ✭✭✭Feeky Magee

brummytom wrote: »
    Your Grinds Teacher

Lara Croft

Fair play, I was thinking at least comment 5 before that gem came up! :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,068 ✭✭✭Bodhisopha

Your Grinds Teacher

Lara Croft by a mile. And the character of Bridget in 8 Simple Rules. Dirty slut

The ginger one?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

All sexy women are fictional.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 677 ✭✭✭Feeky Magee

See, you're just talking about the actresses who played those people, with maybe a nod to the roles/skimpy costumes they wore there.

To be really hardcore you should pick someone from a book like Natasha Rostov.

I was thinking this while writing it, but to be fair I find those mentioned a lot hotter in their roles than IRL.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,475 ✭✭✭bitemybanger

YORE MA, get in there

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,390 ✭✭✭The Big Red Button

She (because let's face it, no straight women will click on this thread) can be from a film/soap/series/cartoon (if you're that way inclined)/anything fictional really.

I'm straight, and a woman! :confused:

Jack from The Nightmare Before Christmas ... http://www.sandersartstudio.com/catalog/507O1064X%20Jack%208X8_thumb.jpg ... I so would! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,772 ✭✭✭✭Whispered

:mad:

Wolverine.

Oh and Aragorn. mmmmmmmmmmm

The Bunny Rabbit from the Cadbury's Caramel ad in the early 90s. Now I wouldn't f*ck any oul rabbit, but I'd bunny hop that tail all night long.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,216 ✭✭✭Mrmoe

The Navi females from Avatar.
    7 of 9

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

Bodhisopha wrote: »
    The ginger one?
    God no. Kerry was the ginger one; Bridget was the blonde one.

There's something about Becky in Corrie aswell :o... just her attitude

(no I don't have a life)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 144 ✭✭daca88

Mrmoe wrote: »
    The Navi females from Avatar.
    7 of 9

dam! you got there before me!!

also Leliana from the game Dragon Age Origins....something about her accent, and the red hair

good lord i'm weird

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,531 ✭✭✭Little Acorn

I'm straight, and a woman! :confused:

Jack from The Nightmare Before Christmas ... http://www.sandersartstudio.com/catalog/507O1064X%20Jack%208X8_thumb.jpg ... I so would! :D

Yay,didn't want to be the first girl to answer after his comment.:D

Mine are:. Sawyer from Lost
    .Pullo from Rome
    .Aragorn from Lord of the Rings.:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,779 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

If we're going down the line of x-men, then Mystique.

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,376 ✭✭✭Glico Man

Penelope Pitstop - girls and fast cars, how can any man turn that down

Hermione Granger- in the latest movie, hot and smart, perfect combination

Silk Spectre from Watchmen

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,750 ✭✭✭liah

Chris from Skins.

Not the most attractive guy but a complete sweetheart, I actually legitimately fell in love with him. Too bad he doesn't exist :(

There's more.. probably a lot more. But I can't think of them right off the top of my head, just Chris is fresh in my mind because I just watched Skins series 1 and 2 for the 4th time last week.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,649 ✭✭✭Catari Jaguar

Bridget is a virgin. Pr1ck teaser :rolleyes:

I'll go for Captain Jack Sparrow and Marcus from Terminator Salvation.. Oh and House! So bad ass.
    If books count then Jace from the Mortal Instruments (my sig!)

Female has to be Samantha from SATC (now THERE'S a slut!)

Is it fictional characters played by actors, or fictional characters that were never played by actors, but could have been dramatised in cartoons, books or video games etc?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 46 ConfusedBuyer

Pocahontas, what a ride!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,084 ✭✭✭Hyperbullet

-Ariel the mermaid.
    -Lara Croft
    -Judy Jetson

• Closed Accounts Posts: 407 ✭✭Ronanom

I know a few girls that fancy Dogtania

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,750 ✭✭✭liah

Oh yeah, and yer man from Avatar, the lead character... in both bodies.

I don't care if he's blue and has a cat nose, or if his legs don't work and he's wheelchair bound, he's still adorable. Seriously adorable.

These are pretty much personality-based with the added benefit of the characters being played by rather attractive men:

Andy from Weeds.
    Alex from Clockwork Orange. (:eek:)
    Mickey from Snatch.
    Ed Bloom from Big Fish (or most roles played by Ewan McGregor..)
    Max from Humboldt County.
    Everett from O Brother, Where Art Thou?
    Dwight from Sin City.
    Zus from Defiance.

I think I'm noticing a pattern here.. Protective men with a sense of humour and kind of a dark twist.

With the exception of Alex. I have NO IDEA what's up with that. :pac:

As for games.. I really love Link. Best videogame character ever. Strong, sweet, protective, and knows when to keep his trap shut. Perfect!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,649 ✭✭✭Catari Jaguar

liah wrote: »
    Chris from Skins.

Not the most attractive guy but a complete sweetheart, I actually legitimately fell in love with him. Too bad he doesn't exist :(

There's more.. probably a lot more. But I can't think of them right off the top of my head, just Chris is fresh in my mind because I just watched Skins series 1 and 2 for the 4th time last week.

I fell in love with that whole series.. Especially Sid though. He's such a dote.

Actually, I'll nominate Effy for sexiest female character.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 125 ✭✭smythwicks

Trent.

Bid the F*ck.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,089 ✭✭✭ascanbe

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

All sexy women are fictional.

If you believe that's true then you really should get out more dude.