If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Anybody interested in 5-a-side in carlow it astro turf pitches

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 736 ✭✭✭Tom10

Ok lads say if u can make it tomorrow at 8. Sooner we can sort out the numbers the easier things will be

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,601 ✭✭✭ShayK1

I'm in. Will I send out a load of texts to get numbers or just see how many we get first?

Well I really don't mind, just want it to happen this week. So whatever gets that I'm good

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 46 snowman_tree

Lads im in .... Let me know if its a starter or not otherwise il make other plans Cheers

I'm +2 and I've sent out 7 other texts.

+3

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,592 ✭✭✭tommycahir

Numbers so Far

Tommycahir (+ possisble 2/3)
    Shayk1 +3
    Tom10
    snowman_tree

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,822 ✭✭✭Morf

I played last night and i'm playing again tonight, I'll see how i feel tomorrow and i'll let you know as soon as possible.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 585 ✭✭✭HugoIrl

I'll be there

One of my 3 are only a maybe now.

Tommycahir (+ possisble 2/3)
    Shayk1 +2 maybe 3
    Tom10
    snowman_tree
    HugoIrl
    Morf (maybe)

That's 9 or 12

We can work with that.

snowman_tree: If you're looking for us. Find me, I've long hair so I'm easier to find.

No prob shay im sure il find ye... so its 8 tonight then at the astro pitch at the it See ye then lads

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,822 ✭✭✭Morf

I'm glad you have enough numbers, i'll sit tonight out. Legs are a bit the worse for wear today.

updated list as far as i see it

Tommycahir + 1 (+ waiting on a txt for another lad)
    Shayk1 +2 maybe 3
    Tom10
    snowman_tree
    HugoIrl

• Closed Accounts Posts: 38 Ianmicks

well lads might make it over + 1

Time has been changed from 8 to 9 tonight. Sorry about the late notice but hour was double booked so that was the best I could do. Sent a txt to those who I have numbers for. Hope everybody sees this before they show

No prob shay im sure il find ye... so its 8 tonight then at the astro pitch at the it See ye then lads

Its 9 o'clock for tonight, and its Carlow IT. Not graigcullen. Don't make that mistake.

jesus hope this rain eases off before 9!

Should be fun!:D

Great game tonight lads. Looking forward to next week :)

HugoIrl wrote: »
    Great game tonight lads. Looking forward to next week :)

It will not be on next wednesday due to Ireland commitments :D ie I'll be in the pub watching the fecking game as would a great many others me thinks

What about on Thursday evening so?

tommycahir wrote: »
    What about on Thursday evening so?

You're a madman!!!!

That's a hidiculous statement to be making!!!

Tom10 wrote: »
    It will not be on next wednesday due to Ireland commitments :D ie I'll be in the pub watching the fecking game as would a great many others me thinks

Sounds by the news chances are we won't be able to watch it, sky and rte are holding out.

robbed.... but the lads played great...! are ye having a game this week or we leaving it till next week....

Think its off till next week. I'm not around tomorrow nite if it on. HENRY I HATE YOU!!!

Ya postponed til next week due to hangover and hatred of all things france

Well lads are we looking at a game tomorrow nite??

HugoIrl wrote: »
    Well lads are we looking at a game tomorrow nite??

Well I think we might delay for a week because the weather is ****ing terrible it needs to be said. I mean just shockingly bad.

Tom10 wrote: »
    Well I think we might delay for a week because the weather is ****ing terrible it needs to be said. I mean just shockingly bad.
    alright lads if there a game tonight or is it off till next week!

I think its off man, not free tonight for it anyways