Ladyboys.. well.. would ya?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 192 ✭✭Mr Yellow

I hear a lot of NOT /Never going to thailand etc....thats B*ll*x.....

I lived there for a spell & it was some craic (pardon teh pun or lack of).

Most western men say that they would avoid thai women at all costs until they get there, then they see these little skinny toned smiley friendly 'thai girls' & fuelled by cheap beer & buckets.....Boom boom.

Thai women are beautiful & most of you that have not been there, would DEFINITELY be fortunate by not getting 'caught by the b*lls' if not in the know....

p.s. Thailand was one of the best south east asian countries...now over run by sex pests & c*ck seekers (each to teir own) :D

NO to OP's question by the way. & Not guilty either hahaa

• Closed Accounts Posts: 108 ✭✭Sorry

Yes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 192 ✭✭Mr Yellow

Got a sobering 9 outta 10.... Plus i'm sober, dang!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,487 ✭✭✭aDeener

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 448 ✭✭jenny2hat

jif wrote: »
    does ladygaga count
    Yes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22 analbumcover

well the thing is would you rather shag hulk hogan with lady parts, or angelina jolie with tackle?

Mind bender!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,167 ✭✭✭Notorious

No.. Just no.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 457 ✭✭MrMicra

snyper wrote: »
    She was according to the article a "post op" specimen meaning there was no male tackle there...

My question is, would you, as a straight male sleep with a Post op Ladyboy, if it was made clear to you at the start that they were once a man?

I would. The person is physically and mentally female. They are basically a woman. I don't see the problem. (Unless I am missing something).
    Also how could you tell?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,179 ✭✭✭✭Max Power1

Erm, yes?!

Preferably pre op tbh.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,756 ✭✭✭InkSlinger67

Sorry wrote: »
    Yes

Alan Partridge? Thought I smelled Lynx Africa alright! :pac:

To answer, probably not although I've never been in that kind of situation with 10 pints on me....don't plan to either.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,670 ✭✭✭Doc

I’ve recently been to Thailand and generally speaking the Thai men are slim with narrow shoulders and although not tall by European male standards are taller then the Thai women who are smaller and tend to be slightly plumper looking with bigger hips. A Thai lady-boy would be proportionally similar to many European women but significantly different to most Thai women. When I first arrived in Bangkok I was warned by a couple of guys that often the best looking “women” in the clubs / bars would be the lady-boys. Once you have been there for any period of time though you know at a glance who the lady-boys are but I could understand how a guy fresh off a plane and drunk might get caught out but really if your going to Bangkok you should know that there are going to be lady-boys and shouldn’t be caught out. God knows before I left I had everyone telling me to watch out for them.

Oh and in answer to the original question, no I wouldn’t.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,652 ✭✭✭thenightrider

I remember watching a documentary about transexuals and the trans ladies didn't have their tackle removed. Nearly all said that it's straight men who want to be with them but only for one night stands.

With women experimenting with other women and saying they're not lesbians already, I'm not surprised by this.

Watching a documentary ya right you mean a porn :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,905 ✭✭✭✭Handsome Bob

Quiz

I scored a vaguely worrying 8/10. Thankfully, I shan't be venturing to Thailand anytime soon.

6/10. :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,558 ✭✭✭netwhizkid

Christ almighty before I'd do it in Thailand to begin with, half of them are riddled with aids etc. Plus I unlike alot of men are totally repulsed by Asian women. No way Jose!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,488 ✭✭✭pikachucheeks

LZ5by5 wrote: »
    6/10. :mad:

Me too. Four were able to fool me!
    Grrr.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

Ladyboys.. well.. would ya?

Had one manys the night.
    Pint of beer with a small Baileys and a gin and tonic chaser.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

Watching a documentary ya right you mean a porn :rolleyes:

If that was a porno, i want a refund.

It was documentary on channel 4 ages ago. I don't think it was the tranny hospital one though. I found it interesting that even though these men were clearly looking to have sex with other men who had surgery to look like women, they still considered themselves straight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,651 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

What? A pint of lager and Baileys and Gin & Tonic chasers?

Edit: Shite. Done two posts up. Oooh Ladyboys!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

El Weirdo wrote: »
    What? A pint of lager and Baileys and Gin & Tonic chasers?

Edit: Shite. Done two posts up. Oooh Ladyboys!

Kiss my face.

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 5,028 Mod ✭✭✭✭G_R

No. Because Shes a woman...

thats what she wants you to think

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,555 ✭✭✭Gillington

Got 9/10 in that quiz :)

I've been in Thailand for a couple of months and at the start it was damn hard to tell the difference between a chick and a Katoey but after a while it got easier although some were unbelievably womenlike.They even go so far as have an op to get their Adams apple removed which I'd never heard of until before then.My mate still wouldnt be able to tell the difference whaatsoever so he just stayed away altogether!

We did meet a couple of folk who tried it for the novelty of it which I understand whatsoever but the best was we were talkin to 2 ladyboys in a club playing pool,one of the lads we met was saying he'd never do it,not in a million years blah blah blah,I was out on the balcony of my guesthouse and there he was walkin arm in arm with 2 of them straight to his room! Took a photo and all as evidence/blackmail ammunition!

For the record your honour,I never went with one and never would.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,689 ✭✭✭sky88

the answers no once a guy always a guy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,673 ✭✭✭mahamageehad

o yeah?? What about this one:

Lady?? Ladyboy?? Had everyone guessing!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,896 ✭✭✭✭phantom_lord

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,508 ✭✭✭ElaElaElano

netwhizkid wrote: »
    Christ almighty before I'd do it in Thailand to begin with, half of them are riddled with aids etc. Plus I unlike alot of men are totally repulsed by Asian women. No way Jose!

Oh you little charmer.

I've been to Thailand and it's actually not that difficult to differentiate. But sure any hole's a goal :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15 theneilmobile

netwhizkid wrote: »

I met a guy over there who said he slept with approx 200 prostitutes (he lives and works there) without wearing a jonnie and didnt catch anything, he thought he had hiv for a while but turns out he had nothing, fcuked up eh? (then again maybe he was just talking ****e)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,041 ✭✭✭Havermeyer

Got 8/10.

In fairness, though, they all look like 'katoeys'. I'd have said all of them were ladyboys, had it not been a quiz.

And, no I wouldn't.

A dude is a dude is a dude is a dude.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,488 ✭✭✭pikachucheeks

nummnutts wrote: »
    they all look like 'katoeys'. I'd have said all of them were ladyboys, had it not been a quiz.

That's what I thought! Some of the ones who looked the most like men were actually women!
    :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

Quiz

I scored a vaguely worrying 8/10. Thankfully, I shan't be venturing to Thailand anytime soon.

9/10

Look at the elbows and you can tell. It's a dead giveaway.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 515 ✭✭✭A_SN

No way, this being said, I'm a most complicated man. The ways into my pants are inscrutable.

This thread needs a poll.