Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ladyboys.. well.. would ya?

• 05-11-2009 8:29pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,555 ✭✭✭✭

I was reading one of those red top rag Sunday newspapers. Yes i know, in itself a despicable act, however in context, you may understand - it was on the emergency "in case of no toilet paper please use" shelf in work, and as luck would have it, Monday was the day there was no toilet paper.

One of the "articles" in this paper was about the boyfriend or ex boyfriend of Jordan, Alex Reid, apparently according to the story he had a Ladyboy girlfriend in Thailand... and went to town on her on a number of occasions.

She was according to the article a "post op" specimen meaning there was no male tackle there...

There is seemingly quite a large ladyboy culture in Thailland and i know of one gent, a brother of an ex of mine that got "caught out" and was with a ladyboy right up to the point the cock and balls became apparent.

My question is, would you, as a straight male sleep with a Post op Ladyboy, if it was made clear to you at the start that they were once a man?

Me no.

Reason. Death by angry fiance + the fact i just well..couldnt..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,707 ✭✭✭MikeC101

I was quite surprised by the amount of straight men who had relationships with ladyboys in Thailand. I mean, I guess it would depend on your definition of straight, but these were guys who had girlfriends also, and weren't into guys at all. Though the number of people being "surprised" by taking home a ladyboy seemed suspiciously high too. They always claim to have left after they discovered it too. The receptionist in a hotel I was staying in pointed out one guy who had brought back a different ladyboy each night on three consecutive nights and been shocked and appalled when he "discovered" this fact, and made a huge deal out of getting them to leave. Seriously, three nights in a row?

Also, there were lots of stories relating to celebrities and ladyboys (a certain Belgian actor taking three of them back to his hotel for example)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,572 ✭✭✭WeeBushy

There's no "shudders with disgust" emoticon on boards.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,593 ✭✭✭Sea Sharp

No.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,535 ✭✭✭Radharc na Sleibhte

snyper wrote: »
    i know of one gent, a brother of an ex of mine that got "caught out" and was with a ladyboy

LOL :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 804 ✭✭✭yerayeah

I'd be afraid to touch anything in Thailand tbh...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,555 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

MikeySligo wrote: »
    LOL :D

Ive never been to Thailand :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

They are tighter than the the female I'm reliably informed, cleaner too.

All round a nicer cleaner fit.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,070 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Some of them look genuinely female, best just not go to Thailand tbh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,831 ✭✭✭genericguy

yerayeah wrote: »
    I'd be afraid to touch anything in Thailand tbh...

agreed, much too easy to bring home something you can't wash off.

and no, if you knowingly fcuk a ladyboy, you're ghey.

genericguy wrote: »
    agreed, much too easy to bring home something you can't wash off.

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 10,972 Mod ✭✭✭✭artanevilla

No.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,597 ✭✭✭WIZE

xin_59020415202076465187.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,378 ✭✭✭✭jimmycrackcorm

Well a BJ is a BJ regardless....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,070 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Bro-job

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,662 ✭✭✭RMD

Using that logic then a hole's a hole, regardless of sex.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 340 ✭✭jif

does ladygaga count

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,215 ✭✭✭Mrmoe

RMD wrote: »
    Using that logic then a hole's a hole, regardless of sex.

As long as you are giving, not receiving of course.;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

I was reading one of those red top rag Sunday newspapers. Yes i know, in itself a despicable act, however in context, you may understand - it was on the emergency "in case of no toilet paper please use" shelf in work, and as luck would have it, Monday was the day there was no toilet paper.

One of the "articles" in this paper was about the boyfriend or ex boyfriend of Jordan, Alex Reid, apparently according to the story he had a Ladyboy girlfriend in Thailand... and went to town on her on a number of occasions.

She was according to the article a "post op" specimen meaning there was no male tackle there...

There is seemingly quite a large ladyboy culture in Thailland and i know of one gent, a brother of an ex of mine that got "caught out" and was with a ladyboy right up to the point the cock and balls became apparent.

My question is, would you, as a straight male sleep with a Post op Ladyboy, if it was made clear to you at the start that they were once a man?

Me no.

Though a fine question, this doesn't work that well on the net, as ye can't closely examine the expression on the face of the ones that answer.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 399 ✭✭barakus

Also, there were lots of stories relating to celebrities and ladyboys (a certain Belgian actor taking three of them back to his hotel for example)[/quote]

Not...Van Damme.....??? NOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,831 ✭✭✭genericguy

Mrmoe wrote: »
    As long as you are giving, not receiving of course.;)

apparently it's not ghey if you beat them up afterwards. prison rules ftw

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,932 ✭✭✭The Saint

Any port in a typhoon

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

I remember watching a documentary about transexuals and the trans ladies didn't have their tackle removed. Nearly all said that it's straight men who want to be with them but only for one night stands.

With women experimenting with other women and saying they're not lesbians already, I'm not surprised by this.

jif wrote: »
    does ladygaga count

No. Because Shes a woman...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35 ilikerashers

well the thing is would you rather shag hulk hogan with lady parts, or angelina jolie with tackle?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,241 ✭✭✭baalthor

They say the LadyBoys give excellent BJs cos they used to be guys and know their way around so to speak

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,163 ✭✭✭✭Liam Byrne

well the thing is would you rather shag hulk hogan with lady parts, or angelina jolie with tackle?

Neither! I'm not that desperate.

The word "UGH!" doesn't even come close, and this thread has just guaranteed that I'll never be availing of Thailand's tourism......just in case!

To the OP : the answer's no.......not a hope in hell.......never......puke!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 517 ✭✭✭Dothehustle

how about ...eh no

baalthor wrote: »
    They say the LadyBoys give excellent BJs cos they used to be guys and know their way around so to speak

Never understood that logic.

As a man, ive never sucked my own, and thats not from a lack of trying.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,156 ✭✭✭SLUSK

Me no.

Men are better at everything, including being female. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 351 ✭✭Tyler MacDurden

Katoeys can be very hard to spot just by looks alone. Can you tell the difference between real Ladies and Katoeys? Hmmm... You think you can, don't you? Here's a simple test: Get 10 points and you're well on the way to be the experienced spotter. Score a single point and there's still some homework to be done

Quiz

I scored a vaguely worrying 8/10. Thankfully, I shan't be venturing to Thailand anytime soon.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 192 ✭✭Mr Yellow

I hear a lot of NOT /Never going to thailand etc....thats B*ll*x.....

I lived there for a spell & it was some craic (pardon teh pun or lack of).

Most western men say that they would avoid thai women at all costs until they get there, then they see these little skinny toned smiley friendly 'thai girls' & fuelled by cheap beer & buckets.....Boom boom.

Thai women are beautiful & most of you that have not been there, would DEFINITELY be fortunate by not getting 'caught by the b*lls' if not in the know....

p.s. Thailand was one of the best south east asian countries...now over run by sex pests & c*ck seekers (each to teir own) :D

NO to OP's question by the way. & Not guilty either hahaa

• Closed Accounts Posts: 108 ✭✭Sorry

Yes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 192 ✭✭Mr Yellow

Got a sobering 9 outta 10.... Plus i'm sober, dang!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,487 ✭✭✭aDeener

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 448 ✭✭jenny2hat

jif wrote: »
    does ladygaga count
    Yes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22 analbumcover

Mind bender!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,167 ✭✭✭Notorious

No.. Just no.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 457 ✭✭MrMicra

I would. The person is physically and mentally female. They are basically a woman. I don't see the problem. (Unless I am missing something).
    Also how could you tell?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,272 ✭✭✭✭Max Power1

Erm, yes?!

Preferably pre op tbh.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,756 ✭✭✭InkSlinger67

Sorry wrote: »
    Yes

Alan Partridge? Thought I smelled Lynx Africa alright! :pac:

To answer, probably not although I've never been in that kind of situation with 10 pints on me....don't plan to either.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,670 ✭✭✭Doc

I’ve recently been to Thailand and generally speaking the Thai men are slim with narrow shoulders and although not tall by European male standards are taller then the Thai women who are smaller and tend to be slightly plumper looking with bigger hips. A Thai lady-boy would be proportionally similar to many European women but significantly different to most Thai women. When I first arrived in Bangkok I was warned by a couple of guys that often the best looking “women” in the clubs / bars would be the lady-boys. Once you have been there for any period of time though you know at a glance who the lady-boys are but I could understand how a guy fresh off a plane and drunk might get caught out but really if your going to Bangkok you should know that there are going to be lady-boys and shouldn’t be caught out. God knows before I left I had everyone telling me to watch out for them.

Oh and in answer to the original question, no I wouldn’t.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,647 ✭✭✭thenightrider

I remember watching a documentary about transexuals and the trans ladies didn't have their tackle removed. Nearly all said that it's straight men who want to be with them but only for one night stands.

With women experimenting with other women and saying they're not lesbians already, I'm not surprised by this.

Watching a documentary ya right you mean a porn :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,905 ✭✭✭✭Handsome Bob

Quiz

I scored a vaguely worrying 8/10. Thankfully, I shan't be venturing to Thailand anytime soon.

6/10. :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,558 ✭✭✭netwhizkid

Christ almighty before I'd do it in Thailand to begin with, half of them are riddled with aids etc. Plus I unlike alot of men are totally repulsed by Asian women. No way Jose!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,488 ✭✭✭pikachucheeks

LZ5by5 wrote: »
    6/10. :mad:

Me too. Four were able to fool me!
    Grrr.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

Ladyboys.. well.. would ya?

Had one manys the night.
    Pint of beer with a small Baileys and a gin and tonic chaser.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

Watching a documentary ya right you mean a porn :rolleyes:

If that was a porno, i want a refund.

It was documentary on channel 4 ages ago. I don't think it was the tranny hospital one though. I found it interesting that even though these men were clearly looking to have sex with other men who had surgery to look like women, they still considered themselves straight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

What? A pint of lager and Baileys and Gin & Tonic chasers?

Edit: Shite. Done two posts up. Oooh Ladyboys!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

El Weirdo wrote: »
    What? A pint of lager and Baileys and Gin & Tonic chasers?

Edit: Shite. Done two posts up. Oooh Ladyboys!

Kiss my face.

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 5,028 Mod ✭✭✭✭G_R

No. Because Shes a woman...

thats what she wants you to think