HRTA Airsoft (Archive)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

andy_g wrote: »
    guessing your up saturday get as ya have made the NEW appointment for your perm
    NOpe getting my perm on Saturday :P
    I'll be up Sunday, even if I'm missing a leg.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 131 ✭✭mcrdotcom

cool how many ya bringing with ya and what gun ya getting. should see ya then so :)

Well the renters should be about...4ish so far(thats one group), and if i can convince the people who usually accompany me about 6 or 7!

Im getting a g36!Will have it on Saterday thanks to P.K!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,562 ✭✭✭andy_g

ah good stuff borrowing words from thermo here (target rich enviroment)
    633590319138005551-snipers.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 869 ✭✭✭hrta

sliabh wrote: »
    PAUL, as the night game has been moved, can we take it that there won't be the "traditional" mil-sim event on the Bank Holiday monday?

Hi Sliabh,

Sorry we are closed for the, Philippine typhoon relief fund day.

Paul.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 869 ✭✭✭hrta

Forgot to add, sunday will be an invite own day, as we are booked out, thanks.

Paul.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,011 ✭✭✭sliabh

Grand. Thanks for that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12 Blowpipe

Members from teams;
    Green Zone Knights
    S.D.S
    Talon P.M.C.
    F.E.A.R. Squad
    will be down on Sunday along with a few freelancers - hope to see you all there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 941 ✭✭✭AlternateID

Blowpipe wrote: »
    Members from teams;
    Green Zone Knights
    S.D.S
    Talon P.M.C.
    F.E.A.R. Squad
    will be down on Sunday along with a few freelancers - hope to see you all there.

Looking forward to it. Should be a good day.

Blowpipe wrote: »
    Members from teams;
    Green Zone Knights
    S.D.S
    Talon P.M.C.
    F.E.A.R. Squad

Can't wait to see you, who else is up on Sunday?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,440 ✭✭✭✭thermo

im bailing on this weekend, and every other for 4-6 weeks, broke my collarbone this afternoon, :mad::(:mad:

thermo wrote: »
    im bailing on this weekend, and every other for 4-6 weeks, broke my collarbone this afternoon, :mad::(:mad:

Ah **** one man, you alright?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,125 ✭✭✭moggser

Jaysis didnt think the blow back was that strong on the G&G L85:p

Leftyflip wrote: »
    Ah **** one man, you alright?

no in severe pain,,,,,,,,,,

Hope you feel better soon man!

am raging was looking forward to a good game this weekend! ah well, no going to happen i cant even drive! :(

moggser wrote: »
    Jaysis didnt think the blow back was that strong on the G&G L85:p

no was shooting the 105mm like a bazooka in work lol

hope ur ok man plenty of time for ya to grow your hair now to beat gerards perm :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,021 ✭✭✭Hivemind187

Ow. Thats a pretty painful break dude.

ON the up side, plenty of time off to re-couperate ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,667 ✭✭✭Skatedude

ouch, that sucks, hope you heal up soon,

bit late but who is up tomorrow also thermo i have a robotic arm should do ya for a few weeks :P

Thanks for the offer lad! If I didn't have to drive up I would go up and shoot/play left handed ( I broke the right collar bone) it might give the lads a chance that way,,,,,,,,,,,,,, lol

Im up today....few problems, thats why im only heading now! I'll be up Monday I think

Who's up tomorrow?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 941 ✭✭✭AlternateID

mcrdotcom wrote: »
    Im up today....few problems, thats why im only heading now! I'll be up Monday I think

HRTA is closed on Monday for the Philippine typhoon relief fund day.
    Leftyflip wrote: »
    Who's up tomorrow?

Sunday is invite only as HRTA is booked for the day. Contact Paul if you'd like to go.

Im up Tuesday for the young guns....what time is it at?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,348 ✭✭✭Rhinocharge

See ye all tomorrow lads. :)

Safe journey!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,778 ✭✭✭Sod'o swords

I now have less sympathy for you..

Well jealous...

actually wheres my go :P oh wait does it shoot over the joule :P on another note ger get a mohawk ya will and dye it green it will blend with the long grass at the ditch line :D

Great games today lads!
    Does anyone know how Tony is doing?