Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

My posts are 30% slimmer than yours :p

• 19-05-2005 02:21PM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,446 ✭✭✭✭

Ha! In Your Faces!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,207 ✭✭✭meditraitor

Fair play to ye, keep up the good work,, the slimmer the better I say

No way. Fat is the Phat.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,730 ✭✭✭✭simu

You'll be too fat until Games fits on the same line as the others - get purging!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,446 ✭✭✭✭amp

*BURP*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,648 ✭✭✭jezza

e is blobby and im faaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat wailllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,126 ✭✭✭homah_7ft

One for breakfast, one for lunch and then a normal dinner. My posts are now a size 8.

Note. I didn't want to use shake.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,011 ✭✭✭cHaTbOx

homah_7ft wrote: »
    One for breakfast, one for lunch and then a normal dinner. My posts are now a size 8.

Note. I didn't want to use shake.

My posts are coffee vodka and ................... induced

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,629 ✭✭✭raah!

hahhahahah! dots is it?!!! You old devil chatbox.

Hello. I suppose the coffee and vodka will keep posts slim. It's the sausages you have to watch out for.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,629 ✭✭✭raah!

Atkins post.

That would work. Probably not great overall but it would keep posts slim.

Were lucky randy is not here with the mention of sausages , how is raah!? and homah_7ft?

Not too bad Chat. How are things with you?

homah_7ft wrote: »
    Not too bad Chat. How are things with you?
    Grand bar the fact I should be asleep as I am up at 7 :o
    You up to much this weekend?

Luckily I don't have to get up at 7. Might get up at the crack of lunchtime. Won't have much. Want to keep my posts slim.

Big wave to Seaneh