Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

How drunk haz u been

13»

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,729 ✭✭✭✭CianRyan

LD 50 wrote: »
    -On hols in Gran Canaria, walking up to random girls and asking if I could feel their bewbs. Then walking away before I got an answer or a slap.

Brilliant, you are truly an inspiration to us all.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,883 ✭✭✭wudangclan

went to see a friend just outside london,about 4 years ago, and spent the night drinking champagne. i remember leaving the club and vaguely remember getting into a taxi to go back to his gaff ,where i'd never been before.
    i dont remember arriving there.
    i woke up the next morning on the bench of a changing room ,with no shoes or socks on and my right foot and right hip were in a great deal of pain.i didnt have my jacket,so phone to ring my friend and i did'nt know where his house was ,having blacked out before getting there.
    it was february and very cold outside and i was in a bit of a fix not knowing wehre i was and in my bare feet.
    by this time i realise i'm in some sort of school (luckily its a saturday so no-one's about).i wander around and i eventually come across a huge gymnasium.in the corner of the gym were some climbing ropes and at the bottom of the ropes were my shoes and socks,thus solving the mystery of my damaged foot and hip.
    i eventually found my way to a train station and got back to london.i got a number for my friend and it turned out he'd had a blackout and could'nt remember what happened either.he woke up,i was gone,my jacket was still there and he had a sore jaw.we've never figured it out.
    my best blackout.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

-On hols in Gran Canaria, walking up to random girls and asking if I could feel their bewbs. Then walking away before I got an answer or a slap.
    CianRyan wrote: »
    Brilliant, you are truly an inspiration to us all.

You are a right pair. So, while on holiday in Grand Canaria.. you asked girls could you feel their tits, then walked away before the reply??

/face palm

Haven't you heard of the saying "What goes on tour, stays on tour"? The odds of you getting a slap are significantly reduced while on holz. Fact. You didn't score over there, did you big man? Don't lie now..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Walked up to a girl in a club once and asked her did she have a fella, she said no, so i said 'I'm not surprised'.... I'm really a nice lad, but sambuca turns me into a twat.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,521 ✭✭✭bobmalooka

super-rush wrote: »
    Walked up to a girl in a club once and asked her did she have a fella, she said no, so i said 'I'm not surprised'.... I'm really a nice lad, but sambuca turns me into a twat.

you remind me ofmy alter ego :D

Abigayle wrote: »
    You are a right pair. So, while on holiday in Grand Canaria.. you asked girls could you feel their tits, then walked away before the reply??

/face palm

Haven't you heard of the saying "What goes on tour, stays on tour"? The odds of you getting a slap are significantly reduced while on holz. Fact. You didn't score over there, did you big man? Don't lie now..

gran can......ok

best drunken moment there was bringing a girl back to hotel but my friend beat me to it and had a girl in the room so had to do her on the balcony.the next morning went into the room and guess who my mate was naked beside?????

the girl i rodes mother

fun times

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,448 ✭✭✭✭joes girls

fell asleep on the foot path once rite outside the garda's barracks..........guess who brought me home:o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 95 ✭✭Tinchy

the one night i blacked out from drunkeness, woke up at 7 in the morn, went to get a drink of water, back to bed and see blood al over the floor. look in the mirror and see a gigantic cut across my chin.

must have still been drunk and thought 'ah no point in going to the doctor this early', and go back into bed as i couldnt feel any pain at all! wake up in the morning, mum drags me to the doc's to get stitches!

stil dont know how it got there??:confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 976 ✭✭✭overexcitedaj

One of the first weeks of college I got quite drunk and threw the t.v. A kettle id found and a guitar out of the bathroom window ( second story) . I then proceeded to go outside and stamp on em just to make sre they where broke.
    But i was in a house where that was the norm.
    Woke up after the CIT chritmas party to find a 10 foot pine tree in the sitting room with my friend asleep under it... and they had got all the cereal and milk and made a massive bowl of corn flakes all over the kitchen floor ( mixed with other things )

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,893 ✭✭✭Davidius

I feel I'm obliged to note that I have never been drunk for I have never drank alcohol.

Clearly this makes me better than everybody. I suppose I'm going to become your King now, amn't I? :pac:

No?

Please?

It's because I said "amn't" isn't it!?

Too much too often.

Saturday night = Wanna completely forget about it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,557 ✭✭✭LD 50

bobmalooka wrote: »
    gran can......ok

best drunken moment there was bringing a girl back to hotel but my friend beat me to it and had a girl in the room so had to do her on the balcony.the next morning went into the room and guess who my mate was naked beside?????

the girl i rodes mother

fun times
    Was her mother naked aswell? That would be some emotional scarring

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,557 ✭✭✭LD 50

Abigayle wrote: »

/face palm

Only coz I had a GF at the time. And yes, what goes on tour, stays on tour. But I had promised her.
    but I'll know for next time!

I'd also like to add to my list, that I managed to go back with mates cousin to her hotel room, then forgot to ride her.

/thread

Was her mother naked aswell? That would be some emotional scarring

No she covered herself with a blanket

prude

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,044 ✭✭✭gcgirl

late teens early 20's was a blur!! kind of copped on bout 22, but half the time i wondered how i got home my 19th birthday was one example!! Still dont know!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

gcgirl wrote: »
    late teens early 20's was a blur!! kind of copped on bout 22, but half the time i wondered how i got home my 19th birthday was one example!! Still dont know!!

Actually i take mine back...the worst i have ever been was the night of my 21st. I was living away from home aNd because of work i couldn't get home to celebrate so i never bothered organising a party. The plan was for myself and my mates to go on a pub crawl and get sh1tfaced. After the fifth pub i had already puked down the front of my t shirt so i had to nip home to change. Then i walked into a pub full of my family and friends who decided to surprise me. Including my sainted grandmother who couldn't quiet make out what the writing on my tshirt said
    PLEASE HOLD MY DRINK WHILE I **** YOUR GIRLFRIEND

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 179 ✭✭Tubberadora

Not the drunkest I've ever been but I'll share this with ye anyway. When I was 19 I went down for a couple of games of pool with a few friends in the local. As I live outside town a bit I cycled in. Bit of a laugh in the pub so stayed later than expected. So come 12 o clock, after 6 pints we all head home. Started cycling away and just freewheeling taking it handy. Just about 200 yards from my house there is a hill with a bend with a small bridge over a stream. I must have half nodded off while freewheeling down the hill because all I remember is going through the air over the bridge and into the stream, breaking my wrist in the process.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 scootero

right... went out one night with the specific intention of pulling a female friend of mine. a mate working in the bar we had a staff party at made us some very strong cocktails. she didnt show me much interest but i continued to drink solid. this was 8 years ago (i was 20 and off college for the summer) so if it was hazy back then...
    anyway at some stage during the evening, it was dark out and was june, i went downstairs in the bar to the jacks and gawked at the bottom of the stairs. was promptly driven home by bar man.
    wake up the next day and wander into the jacks. there is a nice sized poo in the bidet. at first i wondered how the cat had managed it but then decided it must have been me. oh ya there was a note on the door from my sister too! luckily the folks were away.
    about a week later i was walking around the bedroom in socks and stood on a wet patch. again i initially blamed the cat. again i soon remembered the feeling of helplessness as i sat at the end of the bed, pants down unable to stop the stream...
    after 8 years the sister finally dumped (pardon the pun) me in it with the folks a couple of months back! i think they chose to ignore her out of disgust!...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 228 ✭✭pandemonium

Worst I've been was last year,headed out to the pub with my best friend around 6,drinking vodka away,about 12 we meet her bf and his housemate who proceed to buy us all kinds of shots and wkd with jager, around 3 we all pile into the car and end up at their house,i dont remember this car ride, at the house the friend pulls out a bottle of Paddy and says we should do shots of whiskey,i think this is a great idea and proceed to down over half the bottle by myself and 4cans of bulmers,i'm then told that the friend and i started crying over past relationships on the couch and fought over the whiskey. Next thing i know it's half 9 in the morning and i'm sitting in a boat in the back garden with the lads other housemate tryin to get me to drink some tea and stop crying. Absolute worst I've been. Paddy is not my friend

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,382 ✭✭✭petes

I iz drunk right now!!