Girls Only - No Manginas Allowed!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,013 ✭✭✭smyff

DUEL!!!!!!

Pistols at dawn to fight for Roscos hand ( or any other part of her you fancy:eek: )
    hahaaa. ill take her arm up the aisle sure
    You sure get around!!!!

haha how do i. your just jealous i moved on from you for the 3rd time...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,006 ✭✭✭PapaYankeeGirl

Your loss!:(:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 507 ✭✭✭bc84

its ok pyg, you can do better than him ;)

bc, the duel is on. PYG, dont worry, your turn will come again... and for good...

ps, im good at housework, so if you want to take me back now i can hoover and all.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 453 ✭✭RoscoPColtrane

One day. I cant even leave you for one day and your roving eye is at it again....bigging yourself up with your housework and hoovering skills. Ill not let on then about your constant eye twitching, tourettes and that big huge gap between your very prominent teeth. But beauty is in the eye of the beholder love. Who loves ya monkey boy....

im not talking to you anymore.

smyff wrote: »
    im not talking to you anymore.
    ok i give in

but i dont have big gap between my teeth

is everyone else in the sun today? out for 4 hours n now i need to sit out the back and get my tan level matched grrrrrr. i dont burn ps magners always wins

ok i give in

is everyone else in the sun today? out for 4 hours n now i need to sit out the back and get my tan level matched grrrrrr. i dont burn ps magners always wins

Youre such a big girls blouse. I thought I was gonna get to hold you down and so the typewriter on you to get you to speak to me again. Pushover...

ok i give in

im just back from the farm. great craic. and no jokes about how i should stay there etc thanks.

heading to a chums now for some beer and bbq's. great idea now, however 10 tins later, and at 7am tomorrow i'll be regretting it. ah well :D

bc84 wrote: »
    im just back from the farm. great craic. and no jokes about how i should stay there etc thanks.

heading to a chums now for some beer and bbq's. great idea now, however 10 tins later, and at 7am tomorrow i'll be regretting it. ah well :D

............And im the one called a culchie?:eek::mad:;):D

Youre such a big girls blouse. I thought I was gonna get to hold you down and so the typewriter on you to get you to speak to me again. Pushover...
    you want to hold me down do you aye. you want to hold me down. did anyone else read that? RPC wants to hold me down

what is doing the typewriter on someone? does it mean the tickles. if we ever do meet in GV or in policeworld, do not tickle me. ever. im not a pushover.

Be warned folks, anyone who tickles me will get a slap, automatic reaction! Or if you're a fella an elbow in the goolies!

............And im the one called a culchie?:eek::mad:;):D

not my farm cunny funts LOL

streamvale open farm, twas ace. got to see the pigs and horses and chicks and i got to feed a lamb :D im also just home after an excellent 2 hour water fight with a bunch of four year olds. im destined for TSG i tell thee :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,012 ✭✭✭MrsGeneHunt

not my farm cunny funts LOL

LOL

MGHs tan looking pretty damn good after today and yesterday.

Aint this weather faboosh?!
    Me likey!:D

it was a tad too much for me today, seriously warm! my car was showing 25degrees today. not complaining but its definately hindering my running, i hate running after work as i like to get settled but its farrrrr too warm to do 6 miles on lunch hour.

wembley yesterday was 41 degrees at pitchside for the FA Cup Final :eek:

man i am so hungover beyond belief. sun + booze + work at 6.30am the next day = bad choice.

= no sympathy+own fault

:pac::pac::pac: grumpy guts

dodgy guts:D

i lol'd there. managaed to restrain myself yesterday and only have a few beers so im feeling tickety. well as tickety as one can be when your in work on a scorching day like that :mad:

God bless flexi. I'm just home :p

hahaha, im out cutting the grass. the bro is coming up today though thankfully, gonna get his carrrr spankin. clay n polish then waxxxx. not that theres anything girly in that... being in the girly thread n all...

ps your just jealous of me PYG haha. i have a social life and can consume alchomohol with my friends/actors who i pay to be my friends.

Im just heading out the door to work now! Boooooooo! Where I work is like a fecking greenhouse, and no its not the garden centre.

Lucky MGH getting away early. As we spaek she is desperately looking for her extension lead so she can do the ironing outside. LOL

I hope when I come home there will be good news on here about the calls starting.

hahaha, im out cutting the grass. the bro is coming up today though thankfully, gonna get his carrrr spankin. clay n polish then waxxxx. not that theres anything girly in that... being in the girly thread n all...

ps your just jealous of me PYG haha. i have a social life and can consume alchomohol with my friends/actors who i pay to be my friends.

You are so right! I cant even get people to pretend to be my friends!

ohhhhhh my gawd

i did some stalking and found RPC on bbc news

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/science/nature/8083230.stm

ohhhhhh my gawd

Oh lord, and I could be sharing a room with her!! LOL, love you RPC!

ohhhhhh my gawd

I could really go off some people round here.... and FYI..my feet are not that big..

Thought some of you girlies would like to read this. Of course, the boys are more than welcome to read it too.

http://www.u.tv/News/Top-cop-on-her-new-role/68615637-65a5-4307-8eb5-572143cec71d

At the back. Well its all gone quiet. All gone quiet. All gone quiet at the back. At the back. :D

The back of the bus is in the the huff......:D