If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

talk to a complete stranger!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,461 ✭✭✭Queen-Mise

I have done this a few times, they are obsessed with age, sex and location.

B*gger off to be honest :rolleyes::rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,730 ✭✭✭✭CianRyan

Mostly just get asked if i'm horny and up for cyber.
    I had a chat with a cork person there, it was very un-eventfull. Nothing new...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,589 ✭✭✭Hail 2 Da Chimp

You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
    Stranger: i am a man who likes to wear womens clothes
    You: Well everyone needs a hobby!
    Stranger: yours is?
    You: Mixed Martial Arts.
    Your conversational partner has disconnected.

Hahaha...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,746 ✭✭✭taidghbaby

Connecting to server...

Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.

Stranger: i think i love you

You: **** happens

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 12,810 Mod ✭✭✭✭Keano

Stranger: Hii!
    Stranger: Hello?
    You: hello
    You: I live on the moon
    Stranger: I live in the USA.
    Stranger: *goes and waves to the moon and screams HIIII!!!!*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,161 ✭✭✭af_thefragile

I just had the most insane conversation with this person on that site.

Not gonna post it...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,162 ✭✭✭✭Basq

Decided to try a conversation with just Arnie quotes:
    You: Who is your daddy and what does he do?
    Stranger: buffect
    You: Sonofabitch!
    You: Who is your daddy and what does he do?

Who'd have thought it'd be such a conversation killer?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,818 ✭✭✭donvito99

Connecting to server...

You: Hi

Stranger: hi

You: asl?

Stranger: 17 f israel, u?

You: 18, f, palestine

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,161 ✭✭✭af_thefragile

Connecting to server...
    You: hi
    Stranger: It was on this day in 1431 that Joan of Arc was burned at the stake in Rouen, France. In the centuries that have passed, she's become a national icon in France. She is to the national identity of France, novelist Julian Barnes notes, what Robin Hood is to England.
    You: cool
    Stranger: yup
    Stranger: how are you?
    You: i'm doing great
    You: how about you?
    Stranger: fine thanks
    You: this is a wee bit boring aint it?
    Stranger: yup
    You: lets disconnect...
    Stranger: ok
    Stranger: bye
    You: bye

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,162 ✭✭✭✭Basq

Connecting to server...
    Stranger: Hi.
    where do you come from?
    i come from china
    You: Hairy Japanese bastards!
    Stranger: WOW
    Stranger: JAP
    You: I like Cake!
    Stranger: CAN YOU SPEAK ENGLISH OR CHINESE?
    You: That would be an ecumenical matter!
    You: Would you like a cup of tea?
    Stranger: yes
    You: It's got cocaine in it!
    Stranger: thanks
    Stranger: do zo 夜露死苦
    You: You will address me by my proper title, you little bollocks!
    Stranger: 地上最強
    You: The Chinese. A great bunch of lads!
    Stranger: 全國制霸
    You: You've a face like a pair o' tits!
    Stranger: 木村拓哉
    Stranger: 藤原拓海
    Stranger: 自家用豆腐
    You: Put your clothes back on, Carol, I can't concentrate.
    Stranger: 頭文字D
    You: Oh Wow! It's like a big rabbit rock festival!
    Stranger: 拉麵
    You: You're sittin' there, watching those young boys in shorts. With a big smile on your face. Ye daerty fecker.
    You: Go away! I don't want to catch menopause!

You have disconnected!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 705 ✭✭✭yurmothrintites

Connecting to server...
    You: hey
    Stranger: asl please
    You: 56 sorry 13 m wait f and ireland
    You: wanna meet up?
    Your conversational partner has disconnected

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16 sex?

Connecting to server...

Stranger: mushrooms

Stranger: are really pretty

You: you have some?

Stranger: i mean

Stranger: no

Stranger: i mean sexually

Stranger: they are attractive indeed

You: i f**k mushrooms too

You: only the ones that cause kidney failure

Stranger: i wanna rip them out of the soil and f**k here right there when i see some

You: oh yea, we should start a fungus ****ing club

Stranger: s**t it sounds damn good

You: i love to fertilize death caps with my hot hot cum

Stranger: i had friends who used to

Stranger: but you know

You: get them to join

Stranger: mushrooms are in and death caps r out nowadays

You: well rape and pillage opur way across the world of fungus

You: sound good

Stranger: i dont rape indeed

Stranger: i ask nicely

Stranger: they are ladies and flowers

You: im getting the horn just thinking about some toadstools

Stranger: just be kind and they will let you taste their tastiest juice

You: sometimes they say no, you gotta take them anyways

You: that juice needs to be tasted no matter what

You: AT ALL COSTS

Stranger: especially deathcaps'

You: f**k yeah

Stranger: no matter what!

Stranger: wooohooooooooooow!

You: awwwww

Stranger: i think i came

You: only now? i already came blood

You: i got nothin else left

Stranger: so u have been jerking off or having some mushroom f**kfest?

Stranger: u cunning bastard i want some tooo...

You: check this out https://secure.recipezaar.com/bb/viewtopic.zsp?p=2560850&sid=707e7d59b52074a5fa9172df8d48b1da

Stranger: we dont have those grey with poisinous hats in here

You: i been jackin it to this all week

You: got any good pics i can jack it to

Stranger: well

Stranger: i am watching smurfs right now

You: smurfs? good choice my friend

Stranger: u see how they get into those mushroom houses and out right?

You: Oh yeah, you think id miss that?

Stranger: i take it to fast forward and jerk off while i cry like gargamel

Stranger: you will enjoy

Stranger: just make it x20

You: You know it

Stranger: and let it go....

You: I could go for an hour long smurf jack off right now

Stranger: yeaaaah

You: i want a mushroom house that i can roll around naked in, and have my way with all of the slutty fungus inside

Stranger: holy crap!

Stranger: i want one too

Stranger: with smurfs inside talking and crying about mushrooms while they whine

You: we can pay for one with club membership fees

Stranger: but i dont want that red capped guy inside

Stranger: damn communist out!

Stranger: u know what they do, right?

You: tell me

Stranger: u know mario

Stranger: the so called video game

Stranger: he is communist indeed

You: oh man have you seen the mushrooms in that game

Stranger: ohhhh

Stranger: ah

You: Holy s**t they get me semi-hard in the mornin

Stranger: com'on tell me about them

Stranger: but that mario bitch smashes on them like they are worthless whores

You: i hop around all DAY and hunt those mushrooms

Stranger: and i really, deeply get offended

Stranger: i am sickened

You: but i dont pick them up

Stranger: oh

Stranger: and what do you do wit em?

You: it offends me too

You: i stand next to them and stroke all night long baby

You: you know it

Stranger: yeah i know what it feels like dude

Stranger: u are not alone

Stranger: when i was a kid i used to sit on them

You: holy s**t me too

Stranger: it was joyful and magic

Stranger: i remember like yesterday

Stranger: we had family days and i used to hang out with mushrooms

Stranger: all kinds of i mean

You: tell me more

Stranger: red, poisinous, sweet, from all races

You: one must not discriminate

Stranger: sure, this is the forest

Stranger: anyway

Stranger: the democratic forest was full of them

Stranger: one day, a mushroom came beside me

You: i come beside every mushroom

Stranger: took my penis out and began suckin' it as hell

Stranger: i was like

Stranger: stop honey i am just 5

You: oh man i envy you

Stranger: who doesnt?

You: i only gave my virginity away to a sexy young fungus at the ripe old age of 7

Stranger: well only the right fungus it must be

Stranger: but anyway

Stranger: one shouldnt discriminate

Stranger: soo it is always the right funfus isnt it?

You: all fungus are equal in the eyes of my cock

Stranger: of course

Stranger: and they can even get licence at 16 in my consideration

Stranger: why not?

Stranger: they are people too

You: true

Stranger: wow

Stranger: i wonder if us will have a mushroom president someday

You: it will happen some day

You: we have to fight for it

Stranger: i believe so

Stranger: some say those mushrooms are terrorists

Stranger: but you know what i really think?

You: s**t , i have to go, my friend just got us two hot pices of Shoestring Rot on the other side of town. I may just have enough jizz to service them.

You: before i go , tell me what you think

Stranger: i just think of sex nothing else

Stranger: they are sex objects anyway

Stranger: nevermind my friend

Stranger: i hope you find the mushroom which suits your personality most

Stranger: and be happy forever

You: Dude, we should meet up in Malheur National Forest in the Blue Mountains of eastern Oregon someday, they have over 2000 acres of mushrooms of every race, ripe for the f**king

Stranger: sounds hot

You: you too man, i hope you find the mushroom right for you

Stranger: you are as sweet as a mushroom brother

Stranger: thank you

Stranger: may the father mushroom bless your soul

You: i gotta go, those shoestring rots wont wait. I wont forget you mushroom brother. may the father mushroom bless you too

Stranger: ok dude cheers from istanbul

Stranger: take care and dont forget the condom!

You: cheers from ireland buddy. may you have many conquests in the forested areas of the world, where all the sexiest mushrooms are waiting

You have disconnected.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,655 ✭✭✭GiftofGab

Connecting to server...

You: awe **** man

Stranger: )))

You: danny didnt deliver the blow

Stranger: wsuuup

Stranger: russia 20 male

Stranger: and you?)

You: **** man, he never showed up

Stranger: and so???
    )))) **** this)

You: now he talking **** all over the streets

You: saying he's a made man

You: he aint no ****in made man, i run these streets

Stranger: )))))))))0

Stranger: maaan

Stranger: you rule)

Stranger: just tell me))))

Stranger: what are you smokin??
    ))

You: hold on, need another line

Stranger: okay)

You: now im really buzzing

Stranger: maaaan

You: **** man, i gotta pop danny

Stranger: )))))))

Stranger: who is danny?

You: he's the courier

You: who wants to make it to the big leagues

Stranger: courier what?

You: he was supposed to deliver the blow

Stranger: so....it isnt good

Stranger: blow is ****ing real ****)))

You: no the last **** he delivered was mixed with some wall ****

You: made you go wild

Stranger: no wild

You: i think he's robbing loads of it

Stranger: i think go like a ****

Stranger: and what cost of this ****?

You: and mixing it so it dont look like he took any

You: paid him 5G's

You: already and another 5G's when he delivers

You: but he never showed up

Stranger: man.....i`m sorry

Stranger: so it`s life

Stranger: no money-no honey

Stranger: ^_^

You: my life is on the line if i dont get that back

You: remember what happened to billy?

Stranger: no....remember me)))

You: billy never arrived home, the police took the money of him and he couldnt pay it back

Stranger: man

Stranger: where are from please tell me))

You: la

Stranger: Los ang?

You: yeah

Stranger: right

Stranger: so

Stranger: now what are you thinking?

You: im just paranoid

Stranger: i`m alredy got it)

Stranger: so relax man))

You: what if i dont get the money?

Stranger: hm.... the can kill you?

You: holy **** man

You: here he is!!!!!!

You: danny arrived

Stranger: ))))

You: haha

You: gotta go

You: see ya

Stranger: ok)

Connecting to server...
    You: oh hi
    Stranger: asl??
    You: 21 m ireland
    You: and urself?
    Stranger: 14 f england
    You: a bit young.. i could get arrested for asking you if you like lolipops
    You have disconnected.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 138 ✭✭Terry Cotta

Connecting to server...

Stranger: From Finland?

You: ye

Stranger: tyttö vai poika vai mies vai nainen?

You: wait....finland, china?

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 11,815 Mod ✭✭✭✭artanevilla

Stranger: sup?
    You: many airplanes are up
    Stranger: That was offensive.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,593 ✭✭✭Sea Sharp

Stranger: dasdadsadad
    You: wawasas
    You: i like lamp
    You: lamp is warm
    Stranger: i like NBA
    You: i'm not american so i dont like basketball
    You: do you like camel racing?
    You: it's a very popular sport here
    You: i like camels
    You: they are warm
    Stranger: i can seldom follow them
    You: you should
    You: its like totally ****ing awesome

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,257 ✭✭✭SoupyNorman

Connecting to server...
    You: well
    You: do you like the smell of turf
    or save this log or send us feedback.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,175 ✭✭✭Red_Marauder

Stranger: 안녕

You: are you from mallow or something?

Stranger: korea

Stranger: hehee

You: korea in west cork?

Stranger: korea in ASIA

Stranger: dumbass

You: asia in cork?

Stranger: you can put a cork in that ugly fat face of yours

Stranger: ****in dumbass

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 256 ✭✭Reg_hurley

Connecting to server...
    You: i like cake
    Stranger: whos doesnt
    You: What's going on?
    Stranger: nuttin u?
    You: Won't you have some cake
    Stranger: ofcourse il take a cyber slice
    You: It's got cocaine in it
    You: Oh no, hang on, it's not cocaine, is it
    You: What do I mean now?
    Stranger: aww too bad
    You: the little things...
    You: .......Raisins!
    Stranger: nice
    You: thats it, it has raisins in it.
    Stranger: well now im hungry
    You: Oh Wow!
    Stranger: well im waitin
    You: for what?
    Stranger: my damn cake
    You: you'te not very chatty..
    You: i sent the cake.
    You: remeber, there were raisins it it
    Stranger: hold on let me get it
    You: what should i hold on to?
    Stranger: you call this **** cake
    You: too late, i fell on the floor
    You: How come all the rocks are different sizes?
    Stranger: because god says so
    You: THAT WOULD BE AN ECUMENICAL MATTER!
    Stranger: oh really
    Stranger: explain or prove me wrong
    Stranger: well
    You: Sorry Ted. I was concentrating too hard on looking holy.
    Stranger: lets hear it
    Stranger: oic
    Stranger: well bill you need to get your **** in order
    Stranger: peanut butter jelly time
    You: The holy stone... It must be even holier than we thought.
    Stranger: wow you take the word retard to a whole new level
    You: Do you believe in God, then Ted?
    Stranger: prove my religion wrong and we will see
    You: That'd be bringing people back to life... time travel... cloning dinosaurs... Very rare.

Stranger: but if my god does not exist than it should be possible
    Stranger: looks like you need to get to work bill
    Stranger: but if you perform time travel you would not have to clone dinosaurs
    Stranger: so that should make it easier
    You: Sorry Ted, I was looking at the ticket upside down
    You: it's number 11
    Stranger: also if you perform time travel you wouldnt have to bring those people back to life that makes it alot easier bill get to work
    You: God, I've heard about those cults Ted. People dressing up in black and saying Our Lord's going to come back and save us all.
    Stranger: like i said bill prove them wrong
    Stranger: you could change the world
    Stranger: if only you tried hard enough
    You: dont wporry Len, they repeat those shows all the time
    Stranger: once again friend you take the word retard to a whole new level
    You: Fascists are people who dress in black and tell you what to do .And priests
    are
    You: Nuns are great aren't they Ted? Not like real women......
    Stranger: FAIL

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,163 ✭✭✭smk89

Stranger: hey

Stranger: im a girl you?

You: im a robot

You: beep

so totally worth it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Stranger: Hi you!
    You: OMG
    Stranger: huh?
    You: OMFG!
    Stranger: lol what up?
    You: Oh my ****ing GAWD!!
    Stranger: A/S/L???
    You: Seriously dude, this is MAJOR!
    Stranger: lol tell meeee! lol
    You: You wanna know?
    Stranger: well, yeah! lol
    You: ohhh I dunno...really?
    Stranger: uh huh! lol
    You: This is UNREAL!!!
    You: like MAJORLY UNREAL!!!
    You: OMFG!!!!
    Stranger: tell me or I go!
    You: ok...ok...omfg...you'll proper FREAK when I tell you!!!
    Stranger: Go for it :D
    You: I just did the BIGGEST **** and it won't go down! I swear to GOD it was like passing a melon! OMFG!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,252 ✭✭✭Dr. Baltar

Connecting to server...
    Stranger: i like to **** old people
    You: I enjoy freezing **** and then placing the frozen fecal matter inside the mouths of disabled children.
    Stranger: omg wow, :L how did you think of that!
    Stranger: thats impressive
    You: Indeed.
    You: Name a band.
    Stranger: death cab for cutie
    You: Die in a fire

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,488 ✭✭✭Goodshape

Stranger: 20 m usa
    You: what you here for?
    Stranger: trying to wake up ignorant people to the truth
    You: what truth?
    You: wake me up, maaaannn
    Stranger: about 911
    Stranger: our government
    Stranger: our monetary system created to keep us in debtr
    Stranger: debt*
    You: Reno 911? What a **** movie. I'd give up the ghost on that one tbh
    Stranger: september 11th idiot
    You: but it's only June

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 442 ✭✭STBR

ZorbaTehZ wrote: »
    It's like 4chan except in realtime :(
    But you gotta admit... Shit's so cash!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Stranger: im horny
    You: What's your favourite STD???
    Your conversational partner has disconnected

:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 884 ✭✭✭ya-ba-da-ba-doo

Connecting to server...
    Stranger: heee
    You: it says say 'hi!'
    Stranger: oh
    Stranger: im sorry
    Stranger: hi!
    You: hi!
    You: so nice to meet you
    You: wanna dance?
    Stranger: the pleasure is all mine
    You: *dances*
    Stranger: nice
    You: wow that was great
    Stranger: i know i know
    Stranger: what now?
    You: you really got the moves
    You: sex?
    Stranger: lovely
    You: *sexes*
    Stranger: oooh ur the best
    Stranger: go on
    You: can i take a dump on your chest?
    Stranger: sure
    You: *spluuuurg*
    Stranger: jammy
    You: 'ahhhhhhh'
    Stranger: mmmmm
    You: free lunch
    Stranger: thank you so much

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,880 ✭✭✭MuddyDog

Connecting to server...
    Stranger: no
    You: why
    Stranger: cos
    You: cos what?
    Stranger: just cos
    You: u from the uk ?
    Stranger: yea
    You: thought so
    Stranger: why?
    You: cause u say cos
    Stranger: oh ok
    You: male?
    Stranger: maybe
    You: do u have a penis?
    Stranger: yea
    You: do you have a vagina?
    You: do you have tits?
    You: ur one ****ed up person so.
    Stranger: i know
    You: can u ride urself?
    Stranger: yea, it's great
    You: do you last long?
    Stranger: i can do
    You: what if ur penis cums before ur vagina gets to orgasm?
    Stranger: well it still feels good, so...
    You: are u relieved yet somehow left unsatisfied?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,248 ✭✭✭Plug

Connecting to server...
    Stranger: korea/m/16
    You: go away and eat some dogs

• Closed Accounts Posts: 884 ✭✭✭ya-ba-da-ba-doo

Connecting to server...
    You: i love you
    Stranger: what?ahhaha
    You: your just amazing
    You: those eyes...
    You: those lips....