Hot Stuff!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,552 ✭✭✭✭GuanYin

It's somebody on this thread in GuanYin's case they stalked the person here via their last posts!

You know it's you!!!

I'm a psychic mod after all :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

Keira seems like she might be hot, even if annoying at times. And Abigayle seems damn cute, are there any other GIRLs*?

*guys in real life
    Kiera is damn Hawt.

Abigayle is just damned.;)
    seanybiker wrote: »
    id imagine kiera is cos she seems like one of the lads. Maybe she is one of the lads. I dunno.
    I'm sooooooooooooo hawt! This is great, muppetts haven't even bothered to check it out in KYN or the ladies lounge.

I'm on fire boyz :D

Orderly que...... :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

what is kyn when its at home

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

GuanYin wrote: »
    You know it's you!!!

I'm a psychic mod after all :)

:eek::eek:

I knew it!

what is kyn when its at home
    Know your nerds in the AH sub forum. You want me dont you?

5dolla??? fúcky fúcky?? I love you longtime seanbiker :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,552 ✭✭✭✭GuanYin

I knew it!

That I'm psychic?

I thought everyone knew that :p

ha ha ya mad thing lol.

Goes off to have a looksee

ha ha ya mad thing lol.

Haha look away baby there will be no touching! ;)

ha ha ya mad thing lol.

Are you the Waterford version of Degsy?

Kiera wrote: »
    Are you the Waterford version of Degsy?

Who the feck is degsy.

Just seen ya in there a second ago.
    Snyper looks like a right ould phsyco(sp)

Who the feck is degsy.

Just seen ya in there a second ago.
    Snyper looks like a right ould phsyco(sp)
    If only that was a site wide felling ;)

That nice yeah ? Lol.
    Little smiley head on ya

That nice yeah ? Lol.
    Little smiley head on ya
    Feck off i dont smile! I'm a cúnt!:mad::p

Fine then, jaysus girl the state of ya . Tut tut.

I would. Ha ha.

Fine then, jaysus girl the state of ya . Tut tut.
    I would. Ha ha.
    Pffft, and then you woke up!

bloody hell look at the time. Should be asleep by now. Me real princess is calling down tomorrow for some seany loving lol.
    Anyways. Chat again. That deep sea diving thing is on discovery now. Hopefully it will bore me to sleep. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,214 ✭✭✭afatbollix

I'm sooooooooooooo hawt! This is great, muppetts haven't even bothered to check it out in KYN or the ladies lounge.

I'm on fire boyz :D

Orderly que...... :cool:

I looked at 28 pages of pics till i got to ya and then the pic was teh size of my finger nail...

i want my stalker time back :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,144 ✭✭✭Parsley

Sharpshooter's puns are damn hawt.

And that Twee one.. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,238 ✭✭✭humbert

afatbollix wrote: »
    I looked at 28 pages of pics till i got to ya and then the pic was teh size of my finger nail...

A lesson learned. A more experienced stalker *cough* would have clicked the link under the number of replies :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

K-9 wrote: »
    Dudess, though a nightmare in RL!
    No, a nightmare here, but in real life: you know those really needy, self-obsessed, nagging, whiney, clingey women? I'm NOT one of them. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 62 ✭✭tipex

Dragan I imagine is some big muscly man with a beard and quite attractive from his posts

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,948 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

Acacia wrote: »
    Although this is the interwebz and as we all know the interwebz is full of obese, hairy, old men, nevertheless are there any boardsies that you picture as hot? Not because of any pics they've posted, just judging by what they say? I imagine Terry, Dr.Bollocko and Turd Ferguson as hot/attractive simply cuz they're funny, if ya get what I mean. :D

Are there any boardsies you secretly fancy?

WOOP WOOOP WOOP WOOP WOOP WOOP!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,448 ✭✭✭✭joes girls

me loads...but top 3 who have to be...1)my little kirk from day one.....2)koth.....3)ghost train......might be way off but as long as i see no pic's they all fine in my mind.....:o:o:o:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,629 ✭✭✭Adiboo

afatbollix wrote: »

Search function ftw.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 732 ✭✭✭scarymoon1

OK, HOW DO PEOPLE KOW IF THEY ARE GOOD LOOKING OR NOT? SOME PEOPLE SAY I AM, BUT I DON'T KNOW WHETHER TO BELIEVE THEM OR NOT!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Stop shouting, are you female???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,816 ✭✭✭Acacia

scarymoon1 wrote: »
    OK, HOW DO PEOPLE KOW IF THEY ARE GOOD LOOKING OR NOT? SOME PEOPLE SAY I AM, BUT I DON'T KNOW WHETHER TO BELIEVE THEM OR NOT!!!!!

well, the point is what you imagine a certain boardsie would look like based on their posts.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,043 ✭✭✭Leprachaun

Stop shouting, are you female???

I dunno why but I laughed loads at the post. Something about caps lock meaning the person is shouting. :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 732 ✭✭✭scarymoon1

sorry. ya im female. i posted my pic on ratemyface.com but it didn't work! maybe im insecure that i don't know if i am or not.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,148 ✭✭✭✭KnifeWRENCH

If she looks anything like her avatar, then Beruthiel is hot.