Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Wie Gehts

Options
  • 05-04-2009 10:41pm
    #1
    Registered Users Posts: 6,171 ✭✭✭


    I was disappointed to see the amount of English threads in this forum so I think I'll start us off with a good German one.

    So everyone introduce yourselves and tell us how you know German (Give it your best shot, I'm not the grammer police)

    Hallo
    Ich heiße Eugene Mitchell. Ich bin Neunzehn Jahre alt und ich studiere Betriebwirtschaft an der Uni Limerick. Ich werde nächste September nach die Osterreich für 5 Monat an der Uni Graz studieren.

    und so weiter.

    Im sure I made a few mistakes there but hey give it a try. :D
    Tagged:


«134

Comments

  • Registered Users Posts: 14,598 ✭✭✭✭prinz


    Viel Gluck mit das.:D


  • Registered Users Posts: 6,171 ✭✭✭1huge1


    ha nett, ich glaube es ist ein gutes idee


  • Registered Users Posts: 14,598 ✭✭✭✭prinz


    Ich bin vier und zwanzig Jahre alt, and Ich gehe meine Deutsches Freundin in Dezember zu heiraten. Ich liebe gern Deutschland (I'm a Germanophile what can I say) aber mein Deutsch ist ganz schlecht und Ich wurde liebe es viel besser sprechen.

    Junior Cert was last time I did any german classes and herself ( like most germans I've met ) is too impatient to let me practice.I find it next to impossible when I'm there. They all want to speak english... :confused: How are we supposed to get any better?


  • Registered Users Posts: 92 ✭✭rio1


    schade dass so wenig Leute hier bis jetzt was auf Deutsch geschrieben haben, ich finde es auch ein tolle, lustige Idee.