The return of Sister Zaphora.

• 23-03-2009 08:03PM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,676 ✭✭✭✭

All point and laugh...

75529.jpg
    It's a bit dark but it's definitely Sister Zaphora. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,005 ✭✭✭✭Toto Wolfcastle

I love you smashey and want to have your babies.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,429 ✭✭✭✭star-pants

I endore this product and/or service :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,676 ✭✭✭✭smashey

janeybabe wrote: »
    I love you smashey and want to have your babies.
    Pm sent. :pac:

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 47,411 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

So that they don't feel left out I feel that the pictures of the other Brothers who were photographed wearing the same headpiece should also be posted. As a bonus, I do believe that the picture quality is somewhat better.

Zaph wrote: »
    So that they don't feel left out I feel that the pictures of the other Brothers who were photographed wearing the same headpiece should also be posted. As a bonus, I do believe that the picture quality is somewhat better.
    I like the way you're thinking there Sister.

To those who have the evidence pictures, send them to me by pm and I'll do the rest. :)

Zaph wrote: »

Would you throw your real brothers under a bus like that?

I like the way you think! :D

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 47,411 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

Would you throw your real brothers under a bus like that?

I like the way you think! :D

Misery loves company :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,980 ✭✭✭trout

Thankfully, my own innate dignity does not crumble, even under the influence of alchohol and pork.
    As such, there are no pictures of me wearing a tiara.

This is mostly because I will never wear a tiara.

*tut tut tut*

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 13,425 ✭✭✭✭Ginny

I'm saying nothing....
    75537.jpg
    75538.jpg

Those are some quality pics! :D

This thread is full of win. :D

75539.jpg
    75540.jpg

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,505 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

this just made my day

Notice how I've turned my back on Tom in that photo. (Green top.) That shows that I don't agree with Brothers wearing pink tiaras.

However, I do approve of embarrassing them in this way.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,559 ✭✭✭DenMan

You're very comfortable in those pics lads. Fair play to youse. Don't mind trout he only wishes he could look as good as everyone else in a tiara. :D

Roll on Epic Beers II.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,980 ✭✭✭trout

Den ... I should point out that I am blessed with a memory like an elephant.

*note to self - Den/ Epic Beers II/ tiara / pics. Make it happen*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,629 ✭✭✭The Recliner

75538.jpg

He just looks so happy and content :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,202 ✭✭✭✭Tom Dunne

DenMan wrote: »
    You're very comfortable in those pics lads. Fair play to youse. Don't mind trout he only wishes he could look as good as everyone else in a tiara. :D

Roll on Epic Beers II.

Comfortable? Or completely off my trolley?

You decide.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,079 ✭✭✭Mr.Applepie

Pink Tiara wrote: »
    Comfortable? Or completely off my trolley?

You decide.

I'm going to go with comfortable. I mean you changed your name to match your head accessory!

Yes, that's what I did. I'm even wearing matching shoes.
    smashey wrote: »

Shurrup you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,324 ✭✭✭✭Cathmandooo

Oooh pretty :D

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 13,425 ✭✭✭✭Ginny

Like Dorothy's only girlier?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,676 ✭✭✭Blitzkrieger

Pity there's no pics of brothers without the tiara but with the glitter it left behind.

I had glitter on me a week later after showering everyday. I'm still trying to figure out how that glitter got on my chest.

:o

You're responsible for those 10 minutes I can't remember aren't you!?

I was only responsible for 5.

And the other 5???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,676 ✭✭✭Blitzkrieger

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,324 ✭✭✭✭Cathmandooo

Poor janeybabe, what did they do to you!!