Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The return of Sister Zaphora.

• 23-03-2009 8:03pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,676 ✭✭✭✭

All point and laugh...

75529.jpg
    It's a bit dark but it's definitely Sister Zaphora. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,005 ✭✭✭✭Toto Wolfcastle

I love you smashey and want to have your babies.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,429 ✭✭✭✭star-pants

I endore this product and/or service :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,676 ✭✭✭✭smashey

janeybabe wrote: »
    I love you smashey and want to have your babies.
    Pm sent. :pac:

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 47,352 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

So that they don't feel left out I feel that the pictures of the other Brothers who were photographed wearing the same headpiece should also be posted. As a bonus, I do believe that the picture quality is somewhat better.

Zaph wrote: »
    So that they don't feel left out I feel that the pictures of the other Brothers who were photographed wearing the same headpiece should also be posted. As a bonus, I do believe that the picture quality is somewhat better.
    I like the way you're thinking there Sister.

To those who have the evidence pictures, send them to me by pm and I'll do the rest. :)

Zaph wrote: »

Would you throw your real brothers under a bus like that?

I like the way you think! :D

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 47,352 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

Would you throw your real brothers under a bus like that?

I like the way you think! :D

Misery loves company :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,957 ✭✭✭trout

Thankfully, my own innate dignity does not crumble, even under the influence of alchohol and pork.
    As such, there are no pictures of me wearing a tiara.

This is mostly because I will never wear a tiara.

*tut tut tut*

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 13,425 ✭✭✭✭Ginny

I'm saying nothing....
    75537.jpg
    75538.jpg

Those are some quality pics! :D

This thread is full of win. :D

75539.jpg
    75540.jpg

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,504 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

this just made my day

Notice how I've turned my back on Tom in that photo. (Green top.) That shows that I don't agree with Brothers wearing pink tiaras.

However, I do approve of embarrassing them in this way.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,182 ✭✭✭DenMan

You're very comfortable in those pics lads. Fair play to youse. Don't mind trout he only wishes he could look as good as everyone else in a tiara. :D

Roll on Epic Beers II.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,957 ✭✭✭trout

Den ... I should point out that I am blessed with a memory like an elephant.

*note to self - Den/ Epic Beers II/ tiara / pics. Make it happen*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,630 ✭✭✭The Recliner

75538.jpg

He just looks so happy and content :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,212 ✭✭✭✭Tom Dunne

DenMan wrote: »
    You're very comfortable in those pics lads. Fair play to youse. Don't mind trout he only wishes he could look as good as everyone else in a tiara. :D

Roll on Epic Beers II.

Comfortable? Or completely off my trolley?

You decide.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,079 ✭✭✭Mr.Applepie

Pink Tiara wrote: »
    Comfortable? Or completely off my trolley?

You decide.

I'm going to go with comfortable. I mean you changed your name to match your head accessory!

Yes, that's what I did. I'm even wearing matching shoes.
    smashey wrote: »

Shurrup you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,324 ✭✭✭✭Cathmandooo

Oooh pretty :D

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 13,425 ✭✭✭✭Ginny

Like Dorothy's only girlier?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,660 ✭✭✭Blitzkrieger

Pity there's no pics of brothers without the tiara but with the glitter it left behind.

I had glitter on me a week later after showering everyday. I'm still trying to figure out how that glitter got on my chest.

:o

You're responsible for those 10 minutes I can't remember aren't you!?

I was only responsible for 5.

And the other 5???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,660 ✭✭✭Blitzkrieger

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,324 ✭✭✭✭Cathmandooo

Poor janeybabe, what did they do to you!!

Cathooo wrote: »
    Poor janeybabe, what did they do to you!!

I don't remember. :(

When you get your memory back, point the offenders out to me. :cool:

You could start with Tom and Zaph. I mean, they were the closest to the glitter so it must have been them.

That would be a bit too easy tbh. :P

I could pick someone to blame if you want.

Hmmmm, strokes chin...

March is almost over so you'll have to lure a certain somebody to the bar first. ;)

Hmmmm, strokes chin...

March is almost over so you'll have to lure a certain somebody to the bar first. ;)

Yeah I'll get right on that later. :D