Who are ye! Really!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 726 ✭✭✭abi2007

Ikky Poo2 wrote: »
    Ah! I was wrong - someone DID read it!

Yes and sorry I did.. I'm traumatised.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,375 ✭✭✭source

1. Who was your childhood crush?
    can't remember it was a while ago.

2. How many times would you consider yourself to have been in love?
    once before and i think i'm in love now, she is pretty amazing

3. Have you ever had your heart broken
    yes, definately

4. Did you ever fancy your teacher?
    yes once, in secondary....hot

5 Where is the best night out you ever had?
    right here in Limerick, loads of people out, and great night had by all

6. Are you going out with/living together/single/married or divorced?
    going out with someone

6. Have you ever cheated on anyone?
    yes i have, once but she was cheating on me for ages before i found out

7. Have you ever beaten some-one up?
    not exactly beaten up but physically restrained

8. Have you ever been beaten up?
    yeah once...bag of cans to the face

9. Have you ever shoplifted?
    nope.

10. What's the one thing you want to do most before you die
    I wanna visit Alaska at some stage.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,928 ✭✭✭✭rainbow kirby

Didn't really have a particular one.

Never properly.

Nope

Nope, too many fugly old teachers in my school.

Either G-A-Y in London or the night of the Sonata Arctica gig in the Button Factory here.

Single, unfortunately.

No.

Yes - one Tallaght skanger who started on me at the Square when I was 15, and I've won fights by huge margins in martial arts tournaments.

Not outside of martial arts tournaments - but the last one I competed in (Intervarsities 2006) I got a concussion.

Yes, a couple of sweets from the Sweet Factory in Tallaght when I was 7...

Travel around Asia

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,252 ✭✭✭✭Madame Razz

Dieter Brummer in Home and Away

Twice

Yep. Brutally.

Uggh:eek:

Can't narrow it down to one night to be honest; did have a cracking weekend in Inisboffin last year though, deffo the best weekend of 2008!!

Going out with a very nice somebody!

Yes, lots when I was younger, haven't in recent years though

Yes

Yes, by knackers in Tralee

No

10. What's the one thing you want to do most before you die?

See and dive off the Galapagos islands

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,755 ✭✭✭tony1kenobi

Batman....Until I realized he is a dude.

I would consider it whenever the need arose.

Only Bruce Lee could do that.....and he's still dead

Mr Miyagi....until I realized he's a dude

Christmas Day 1985 in Russia when Rocky hammered the sh1te out of Drago.

I live with my partner.I am not certain, though, that she exists.

Never.Cheating is for cheats.

In a controlled sporting environment....I have reigned hell.

Not a chance.

It is one of my hobbies.

Lindsay Lohans little pink rabbits nostril.......violently.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,190 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

Cant remember as a child , but as a young teen had the hots for Laura from the partridge family

Hmmmm :)

3. Have you ever had your heart broken .

No, dissapointments but not heartbroken

Of course , We had female basketball coaches ;)

Hotel in Ibiza, 03

pass

I dont think I have

No ,although fought my corner a few times

Yes by a complete stranger whom I later found out was high on drink /drugs. Cops said he would have beten up his own mother state he was in .I was just unlucky to bump into him wrong place, wrong time .Wasn't like I was prepared or had a chance to defend myself , just out of the blue .Crazy fcuker

No

Trip to Australia is on the cards.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Bret Hart.
    Terry wrote: »
    Just be careful he doesn't stroke out on you.
    I would be ever so gentle with him.
    Also, try to get it on video so that we can chant You screwed Bret.
    On a continous loop,Terry.;)
    I would even welcome the chants.:o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,398 ✭✭✭MIN2511

Tom Cruise-Top Gun... Richard Gere-Pretty woman

Once

No

YES YES YES YES YES YES YES-i had this hawt lecturer... he's on boards so i can't put his name... OMG i used to drool :o

Work Christmas party in Kilkenny last year

Single!

Yes

Yes-i was in an all girls school, bullying was allowed! I was a bully:o

Yes-boarding school.... My oh my... more than 10 times... I was bullied and i bullied

No

Find my one true love-fecking cheesy!:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,600 ✭✭✭00112984

At times like this, I think there should be an exception to the Boards txtspk rule.

PS- if you don't forward this entire thread to 4,273 people you know within 12 minutes, your neighbour's dog will die.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

00112984 wrote: »
    At times like this, I think there should be an exception to the Boards txtspk rule.

PS- if you don't forward this entire thread to 4,273 people you know within 12 minutes, your neighbour's dog will die.

Great, my neighbour is a noisy pain in the ass and their dog barks all the time!

Thanks! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,148 ✭✭✭✭KnifeWRENCH

Chilli from TLC

None

No

Don't think so.

Leaving Cert grad night was pretty good

Single (and desparate.)

7. Have you ever cheated on anyone?
    No

8. Have you ever beaten some-one up?
    No.

9. Have you ever been beaten up?
    No.

10. Have you ever shoplifted?
    No

11. What's the one thing you want to do most before you die?
    Too full of apathy to answer that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,669 ✭✭✭Riddle101

Jim carrey, you would go gay for him he's that great

too many, but if i had to count, about 4 times

Nope

Yep, my 6th year teacher was the hottest women ever, shame I discovered W*nking the year after :D

My Debs last last year

Single

No

No

No I tend to be smart enough to stay out of fights

Yes

Move to USA

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,597 ✭✭✭Aisling(",)

john travolta in grease

never i think

Yep

oh yeah!chemistry teacher rawr

a friends house one new years(underage so no clubs)

complicated...seeing someone

once when i was 13

hahaha.i couldnt knock snow off a rope

no thank god but i got cracked face first into a bus stop before.

Yes

oooh...sky dive maybe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,413 ✭✭✭TeletextPear

stephen gately from boyzone

once

aye

leaving cert english, good god

cant pinpoint just one... i remember having a deadly night around this time last year, think it may have been so good because i was drinking when i should have been doing my thesis

single

aye, in my youth. rather uncool of me

nah, im too much of a wuss!

nope

nope, im a good girlie

id like to travel a bit more. and find a way to support myself without having to get up early!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,385 ✭✭✭Jemmy

Sure why not...

Peter Andre & Leonardo Di Caprio
    (oh how my taste in men changed! lol)

Twice.

Yes.

Nope.

Em no idea, been to many!

Single.

Yes, regretted it.

Nope.

Nope.

Yes once to prove a point!

Just see the world, be happy & enjoy life basically, not special!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

Nancy Drew acrtess? Pamela Sue Martin(?)

Three times

Yes

No

Too many

Married

No

Yes

Yes

Yes

Bring up my boy.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,387 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

stovelid wrote: »
    Funny I know what you mean.

Many worry about Artificial Intelligence. I worry far more about Organic Idiocy.

Wibbs wrote: »
    Funny I know what you mean.

http://www.nancydrewsleuth.com/pamnancy.jpg

Hardy boys and Nancy Drew.

In Dynasty later on (it says here :D )

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,124 ✭✭✭kittensoft1984

Ronan Keating probably

Once

Yep.

Oh yeah. I had a very sexy teacher

Galway!!

Single

No

No I hate violence

nope :)

[/B]

No Im a good girl!

there are lots of things - i have a list! :)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,368 ✭✭✭IvaBigWun

stovelid wrote: »
    [/B]

*points and laughs*

Stovelid is 110.

IvaBigWun wrote: »
    *points and laughs*

Stovelid is 110.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rerun

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,368 ✭✭✭IvaBigWun

lies.

Correct.

Busted.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,217 ✭✭✭✭m5ex9oqjawdg2i

Jenny cosgrave. She lived a few doors up from me.

Three times

Yea, it sucks :(

There was one teacher I fancied, I think it was her curls, in my old school. When I moved schools I fancied most of my female teachers, I would still do most of them.

Ah there are too many to remember, one stands out though, may 18 2006 in Carlow... a lot of close friends out that night, pity the beatch of an ex was involved that night...

Living together

7. Have you ever cheated on anyone?
    Yes

8. Have you ever beaten some-one up?
    Yes, lots of times.

9. Have you ever been beaten up?
    Yes, lots of times.

10. Have you ever shoplifted?
    Yes

11. What's the one thing you want to do most before you die
    I would like to go to a firing range in America, shoot a lot of massive guns, like spend a LOT of money doing that. I would like to backpack in thailand and vietnam for a few months. I would like to run a successful company, something to do with food. (it's three things, so what)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

*points*

Stovelid is 110 times more knowledgeable than I gave him credit for .
    Isn't that better.:cool:

I got a fright there.

For a minute, I thought you meant 110 times more knowledgeable than IvaBigWun. Which would only place me in the average percentile.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,062 ✭✭✭✭Mr. CooL ICE

Sandra Bullock

Maybe once. Hard to tell

Yep.

Yes. Sandra Bullock was my teacher

Sandra Bullock's house

Single. Hard to have a relationship when you've spent 14 years spying on a former hollywood actress

If Sandra Bullock counts, then yes

One of Sandra Bullock many bodyguards

By Sandra Bullock. She's a feisty one

[/B]

Yes, but it was to show Sandra Bullock my love

Posting this would get me banned

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,190 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

A female friend of mine is the spitting image of Sandra Bullock (seriously )

When I first met her I thought she was SB .
    Originally Posted by IvaBigWun
    *points*

Be intresting to see the results of a boards general knowledge quizz ie, history , music, sport ,georgraphy ,art ,fashion etc included .Something along the lines of who wants to be a millionarie .

Only google cheating would get in the way :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,066 ✭✭✭✭omb0wyn5ehpij9

Pamela Anderson!

Twice

Unfortunately so :(

Nope......there was no nice teachers in my school!

Far too many to list!

Single

No, never

No

No

No

Don't have one thing. But I would like to have a successful job and happy life with a nice family :)

Ouch. I can't even remember! I think it was Dolores from Who Framed Roger Rabbit?

Does that count?

Not too sure.

Yep

Yes. Many a time. /reminisces

At a house party in a mansion in Conneticut back in 2004.

Yes. Never again.

Yes. Oddly enough. And won too.

Yep. Unfortunately.

Once or twice. As a kid. From my local shop. It was right in front of their eyes too, but they didn't give a damn.

Figure out how to not die.