Who are ye! Really!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,389 ✭✭✭✭Saruman

Fishie wrote: »
    Did anyone else notice that there are two number 6's?
    Not until you said it :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

1. Who was your childhood crush?
    Teri Hatcher in Superman

2. How many times would you consider yourself to have been in love?
    Never really. The one time I was completely smitten was on hol in Cyprus when 19. Met a 24 year old Russian goddess who I spent a week with. Good God I was blown away by her. Never saw her again after that though.

3. Have you ever had your heart broken
    No. Probably because I didn't exactly 'put it out there' to be broken.

4. Did you ever fancy your teacher?
    Oh jesus yes. Lots of them. I think I had a strange teacher fetish. Or maybe it was just a mature woman fetish. What leads me to think that is that I have been with quite a few teachers over the past couple of years, all my own age (mid 20s), yet I'd still fancy the ones I had as a pupil a bit more.

5 Where is the best night out you ever had?
    Too difficult to answer.

6. Are you going out with/living together/single/married or divorced?
    Single technically - been seeing a nice young lady for a few weeks now though.

6. Have you ever cheated on anyone?
    Yes unfortunately.

7. Have you ever beaten some-one up?
    Yes. One day in primary school I was 'claimed' by two different scumbags. Went down the park after school and beat em both up, one after the other. They were both bullies in one form or another so it was a good day.

8. Have you ever been beaten up?
    Can't say that I have been.

9. Have you ever shoplifted?
    Yes, only when I was about 12/13, just to be cool though!!

10. What's the one thing you want to do most before you die
    From this point on.......to make as many right decisions as possible, so that I have very little regrets later on.

Teddy we were engaged but then bitchface suzi doll dragged him up the altar first.....still it was a decade before he left my bed. ~smirk~

In that man woman way? Once.

Not by a man....it was shattered by my best friend once. We have forgiven each other now though. Well sort of.

Had thee biggest crush on hottest lecturer ever....and it was mutual.

Couldn't play favorites. I love all my good nights out. None more so than the next.

Single.

Nope never, never would.

Beaten up is such a strong word......I so prefer the term slapped.

Nope.....I've got myself in situations where I thought it was coming.
    Thankfully knackers are wary of redheads.

Nope never.

Figure out a way to get my hands on one of these http://www.seriouswheels.com/images/a_1966_Jaguar_E-Type_Coupe.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,073 ✭✭✭✭Terry

Wibbs wrote: »

Raquel Welch in that 2 million years BC thingy.
    Wibbs is old.
    Everyone point and laugh at him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 726 ✭✭✭abi2007

How old??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

Cheryl Cole, Fap

NO

Lots of them. I still do

The local beach

Single, Ladies :cool:
    7. Have you ever cheated on anyone?
    No
    8. Have you ever beaten some-one up?
    Yes, but I was drunk

9. Have you ever been beaten up?
    Yes but again I was drunk

10. Have you ever shoplifted?
    Yes

11. What's the one thing you want to do most before you die
    Suck my own dick. What an achievement that would be

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

Terry wrote: »
    Wibbs is old.
    Everyone point and laugh at him.
    You're not far behind him, Darlin!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,971 ✭✭✭Holsten

The pink Power Ranger, Kimberly.

None.

No.

Yeah, loads of them.

Not a clue, most are ****.

Single.

No.

Yes.

Yes.

Yes.

10. What's the one thing you want to do most before you die?
    Win the lotto.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,779 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

Toyah Wilcox / Charlotte Coleman (Maramlade Atkins)
    Lost count.
    Yes.
    Yes, Gym teacher when I was in first year... Hummana Humanna Hummana
    Tomorrow Night
    Single
    Yes, but not with a human.
    Technically, yes. Although it was only one punch it left the guy needed dental surgery and stithces in one lip. He deserved it.
    No, but been in plenty of fights
    Not since I was about six!!
    Answer this question!

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

Had a few.

What is this love you speak of?

Nope.

A teacher ya, none of mine.

Too many. Cant pick one.

pass.

Yes.

No. But always tempted.

No

No

Travel round ze world.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 726 ✭✭✭abi2007

Ikky Poo2 wrote: »
    Yes, but not with a human.

WTF

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,838 ✭✭✭midlandsmissus

These things did exist before bebo ya know. Can I just state for the record I'm an auld wan and wouldn't be seen dead on baybo.

howya saruman, just noticed you're from westmeath there! thats my neck of the woods, havent seen anyone from there before on here!

Interestin' answers from everyone!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,677 ✭✭✭ronnie3585

Cher from Clueless.

One times.

Some.

No, they were all mutts and I was a superstud.

Probably the night of my first graduation.

Single.

Yes, she deserved it though.

No.

No.

Couple a sucky sweets when I was a lad.

11. What's the one thing you want to do most before you die?

Get the girl.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,387 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

Kiera wrote: »
    Yep and I'm way cuter too.:p He's taller though in fairness.

Many worry about Artificial Intelligence. I worry far more about Organic Idiocy.

Damn right you are ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Didn't have one.

Twice

Broken to smitherens

No

My 21st Birthday.

Single.

Never

Yes, when I was about 7 myself and one of the boys off the road were out playing and we found a watch.
    I saw it first,and said " Look, a watch ".
    He grabbed it off the ground and said he was keeping it.:mad:
    So I beat him up and took it off him.
    Just cause I'm female doesn't mean you can treat me like s*it.
    Anyway, he went home and told his mammy,and she came over and told my mammy,and I was kept in for two days.:(
    On the third day,he was out playing and I beat him up again for ratting on me.
    He didn't tell his mammy.

No.

Nope

Bret Hart.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Avril and buffy!

Twice.

Yes.

The super substitute mmm.

Drinking my friends 8 vodka red bulls when they danced, ye! In galway.

Going out.

No.

Yes.

No.

No.

Read everything. No wait, I of course mean Avril.

Jennifer Love Hewitt in Party of Five.

Twice.

Nope. Just my Ego.

Nope.

Xi'an, China.

Single.

Nope.

Nope.

Yes.

Yes (If school tours count)

Look at Earth while standing on the Moon.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 143 ✭✭nowimtalking

MaryKate/Ashley Olsen

About 20, but real love once

ya

No, but some teachers are well hot but none of them are the type id go for!

Some Irish pub out in Newzealand, it was like home away.

Going out with

Well, we were on a break so it doesnt class as cheating does it? Like how long does a woman expect you to wait?

No, im not that type of person, a good rumor would get my revenge... only messing i would just tell them to back up.

Well no I am glad to be able to say, i really avoid violence and i am sure no-one is going to beat me up anytime soon because i am the type of person who has 999 as my no1 speeddial
    No, i have only ever stole from my own home!

I want to buy a caravan take €10000 and see how far i can get and maybe stay there!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 699 ✭✭✭LeahBaby

Graeme le Saux!

Once.

No, It's inside me duh!

Yes, Mr. Laurant. Never did so much extra french homework!Ohh la la la la laaaaa!

A hen's party in Cork last year.

Living together.

Yeah I cheated on Graeme le Saux with my boyfriend!

Just my little brother!

Nope!

I used to steal make-up testers cause my mam wouldn't buy me make-up. Oh and that drop on your tongue mouth freshner stuff!

10. What's the one thing you want to do most before you die.
    See the great wall of China, and have a family!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 467 ✭✭aoibhebree

Leonardo Dicaprio

Three (well, two I thought I was at the time, but the third is the real thing!)

No - broke at least two though!!

It was mutual ;)

Edinburgh

Engaged

On one boyfriend lots, never on anyone else

Nope

Nope

Not since I was a kid

There are just too many to list, but I'm well on my way to achieving at least some of them

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Creamy Goodness

might as well give this a shot

the twins from the fun house

once. actually does that include if i love myself? cause if so, ahh no who me kidding it's still once.

yup

yes

too many to mention

engaged.

i would kill myself if i did.

no

no

no

become a billionaire.

• Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 17,009 Mod ✭✭✭✭Toots

My teacher :o (I should add that this was my 4th class teacher in primary school. I went to an all girls secondary school with all female teachers. Just wanted to avoid any confusion.)

Just once babeh

Not yet.....:(

See question 1

Just after my 18th me and a few friends went to AltarNation in the old Temple Bar Music Centre (none of this button factory sh!te), twas a great night! Bruxelles is also up there!

Living together, engaged

No

Myself and my sister had some fisticuffs as kids, but nothing the wooden spoon didn't put a stop to.

see above

No, I iz a good girl

Hmmmmmmmm, get married ;), after that we'll see!

Kiera wrote: »
    Nor are you, woman.

Wait until I lose the belly. Then I'll be a super stud.

Bret Hart.
    Just be careful he doesn't stroke out on you.
    Also, try to get it on video so that we can chant You screwed Bret.

Avril and buffy!
    Jaysus, Tar. You're not that young, are you?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

A girl that lived in my estate.

Three times. Third time lucky.

Yes.

No, they were the Christian Brother thugs, pure inbred animal thugs.

5. Where is the best night out you ever had?
    Homelands festival in Manchester (lasted for 3 days)

We happy married

No, never.

Only in self-defence.

I've been attacked many times (risks of job) but due to years and wide range of training, problems were resolved to my liking.

No.

Go back to Japan and another country I can't mention.

Nor are you, woman.
    Píss off. At least i'm still in my 20's!

Meh.
    Men get more handsome as they get older.
    I'm due to be considered good looking any day now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,779 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

abi2007 wrote: »
    WTF

Ah! I was wrong - someone DID read it!

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,255 ✭✭✭anonymous_joe

A friend's sister.

Just the once.

Sadly, yeah.
    Hmmm. One kind of.

A night with my ex on a roof watching fireworks and drinking. ^^

Single.

Nope.

Nope.

Never actually.

Yeah, done if a fair few times by accident. ^^

Too many to count. ^^

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Jaysus, Tar. You're not that young, are you?

No but they were :pac:

(I'm 17)