If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Random Waffle Thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,181 ✭✭✭aynon

patrickc wrote: »
    just wait till he gets big and smelly..
    you talking about you or the dog?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 8,116 ✭✭✭patrickc

aynon wrote: »
    you talking about you or the dog?

both of course

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 585 ✭✭✭HugoIrl

Ha ha thats right Patrickc having my annual bath next month!! :D

HugoIrl wrote: »
    Ha ha thats right Patrickc having my annual bath next month!! :D

i had mine at xmas..

so im grand for a while yet

how was your weekend? did you get married sat nighty after?;)

i had mine at xmas..

so im grand for a while yet

how was your weekend? did you get married sat nighty after?;)

Weekend was pretty heavy, at the boxing Friday eve was deadly, Kenny Egan kicked a*s! No wedding bells for me Saturday :( Maybe next year :p

Wat bout yourself man? Did ya buy a card for Saturday??

Weekend was pretty heavy, at the boxing Friday eve was deadly, Kenny Egan kicked a*s! No wedding bells for me Saturday :( Maybe next year :p

Wat bout yourself man? Did ya buy a card for Saturday??

yeh id say the boxing was good alright, ah next year defo...

aye she got a card and flowers in the end, darn hallmark day.. i swear i did it under much protesting:D

Ah I knew you'd give in to hallmark...........for shame..for shame!! :D

yes i know mate, she forced me into it i swear

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,467 ✭✭✭shenanigans1982

queen-mise wrote: »
    we called him Sam. So long at the lovely pics of Sam above....

You can't call him a boring name like that.:D

I would have went with Stryder.

My OH wanted to call our dog Sam because he is a Samoyed Husky (oh the originality.) In the end I decided on Thor.....but she still insists on calling him Sam. I will edit this with pics when I upload them if it aint a problem.

yes i know mate, she forced me into it i swear

I believe you :rolleyes:

Will probably see a mcdonalds drive thru soon.

Yea was in that kfc myself, i think they all have that grubby appearence though, was in the one in sligo before and was in the same kinda state.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,467 ✭✭✭shenanigans1982

Will probably see a mcdonalds drive thru soon.

Yea was in that kfc myself, i think they all have that grubby appearence though, was in the one in sligo before and was in the same kinda state.

Think a drive thru would be better, cant really think of anywhere for it to go though.

As for KFC, I aint been in the Carlow one in a while but tend to find them clean for the most part. The only one I found any problem with was one in Newry recently. Absolutely filthy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,456 ✭✭✭stick-dan

last of the romantics here eh??better not say what i did so...

I believe you :rolleyes:

youve seen 1st hand what shes like;)
    stick-dan wrote: »
    last of the romantics here eh??better not say what i did so...

ah but nor that long with ur missus and your a sap:D

This is where I go silent!! :P

They could stick it anywhere wit a few shops, out by the new dunnes would be a good spot, or if the new cinema ever happens, i'm sure they could find somewhere to squeeze it in around the fair green

This is where I go silent!! :P

i got a dig for the last post;)

but it's a BK we need next

I was waiting for it :D

Bk will never leave Dublin!! Was one in sligo few years back but closed.

I was waiting for it :D

yep evil lady...

Bk will never leave Dublin!! Was one in sligo few years back but closed.

theres in waterford, tullamore etc.. the best fast food joint erm.. im hungry now

Yea I'm dam hungry now!!! Can't believe there's BK's outside dublin, they must not like the west!!

theyre everywhere

http://okr.ie/locations.html

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,461 ✭✭✭Queen-Mise

none of ye are going to get hononary membership as frenchmen, with your enthusiam of all things romantic. shame on ye:p

Italians are way more romantic!!

and what may i ask is wrong with bringing your girlfriend a big expensive bunch of roses and breakfast in bed, then heading for a romantic walk in the town park, then getting all ready to go out to a lovely dinner oh and lets not forget the gifts.

God women these days,:rolleyes::ponly for ye hallmark would be FC()K3D.lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,461 ✭✭✭Queen-Mise

i was referring to the two boys giving out about having to buy hallmark cards dan.

if you ever break up though with your girl, would you become my gigolo please. i would pay for that romance :D:D:D:D:D

i was referring to the two boys giving out about having to buy hallmark cards dan.

if you ever break up though with your girl, would you become my gigolo please. i would pay for that romance :D:D:D:D:D

Strangely enough that is not the first time that i have been asked that :D

don't want it thanks very much
    stick-dan wrote: »
    and what may i ask is wrong with bringing your girlfriend a big expensive bunch of roses and breakfast in bed, then heading for a romantic walk in the town park, then getting all ready to go out to a lovely dinner oh and lets not forget the gifts.

God women these days,:rolleyes::ponly for ye hallmark would be FC()K3D.lol

thats just soppy....:pac: