TOP TEN GIFT IDEAS FOR WOMEN IN YOUR LIFE - Limerick Independent Article

• 10-12-2008 06:43PM
    Closed Accounts Posts: 2,916 ✭✭✭

Credit must go to Zuroph in the Limerick forum for spotting this in the Limerick Independent Newspaper. Maybe Joe Fritzl has relocated to Limerick :pac:

TOP TEN GIFT IDEAS FOR WOMEN IN YOUR LIFE
    1) New top of the range mobile phone
    2)pamper day voucher in a spa
    3)voucher for facial/manicure/pedicure/gel/acrylic nails
    4)Lingerie is also a classic Christmas gift for a wife girlfriend or daughter.

So how many of ye are going to Ann Summers Christmas shopping for yer daughter...dirty bastards :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Donald-Duck

Typical culchies

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,556 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

i think the paper are making a stab at a contraversial article for publicity

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,133 ✭✭✭View Profile

That would be more Limerick inbred shenanigans.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,808 ✭✭✭✭chin_grin

Don't want your daughter swinging her bogger-baps on front of her brother now do you? Jaysus the damage that would do to a lil uns head!

"She was askin for it yer honour!"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41,926 ✭✭✭✭_blank_

snyper wrote: »

Limerick?

Couldn't be.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,556 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

Des wrote: »
    Limerick?

Couldn't be.

personally i think the options on the list are too short. there should have been more to choose from - but some editor im sure just slashed the list to make it shorter.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,693 ✭✭✭Celticfire

What about the other six???? I need ideas fast !!!! :eek: Two frikkin weeks to go!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,102 ✭✭✭✭zuroph

motivator660345.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,503 ✭✭✭✭Also Starring LeVar Burton

Anyone have any ideas for about €10?
    Not a significant other - so non-romantic girly gift.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,533 ✭✭✭SV

Anyone have any ideas for about €10?
    Not a significant other - so non-romantic girly gift.

box of kleenex and a porn mag.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

i got me lack the top two. Go me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,753 ✭✭✭tony1kenobi

snyper wrote: »

I like when words are put in such an order that they make a sentence.