Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Clodagh McKenna

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,178 ✭✭✭dade

not for me thanks but did anyone see Monica Loughman on teh panel last night

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41,926 ✭✭✭✭_blank_

dade wrote: »
    not for me thanks but did anyone see Monica Loughman on teh panel last night

Nice.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,178 ✭✭✭dade

Des wrote: »
    Nice.

and flexible too ;-)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

Isn't Clodagh McKenna on some programme about food markets or something? Remember thinking think she was cute before.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,844 ✭✭✭Honey-ec

You'd think with all those TV sponds she could afford a trip to the orthodonist...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,400 ✭✭✭✭r3nu4l

Jaysis, all the lads in AH have developed very high standards all of a sudden!

I think Clodagh's a fine looking woman!
    /shrugs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

I'd do her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,540 ✭✭✭tenandtracer

She'd be welcome to pepper my beef any day

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,082 ✭✭✭lostexpectation

milf

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 393 ✭✭Nanoc

ah sure why not............

then again i'd stick it into a watermellon :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,685 ✭✭✭Tom65

I think you've crashed the SuperValu site. You dirty feckers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,556 ✭✭✭Nolanger

She's f**kin ugly - seen photos of her from the side and her bucked teeth made me want to throw up.
    That woman should be eating Pedigree Chum.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 184 ✭✭vodkadub

i'd give her 5-a-day

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

milf

More of a Filf imo.

Filfboiiwabd*, to be precise.

* farmer i'd like to fcuk but only if i was absolutely bolloxed drunk.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,919 ✭✭✭Bob the Builder

No show pony but would do for a ride around the house (while she isn't cooking my dinner)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,469 ✭✭✭Pythia

Her teeth are disgusting. How do people as ugly as her get onto tv? She looks like a witch.

Face isn't too bad in general but the teeth totally ruin it.

Braces ftw.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 238 ✭✭barnacle

She has a face like a melted welly.

That said. I would.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Lads, what think ye of Clodagh McKenna from the supervalu adverts?
    I find her quite sexy. Here she is greasing up a gobbler.
    http://www.supervalu.ie/fresh_ideas/christmas_turkey.620.563.html

:eek: You serious!

She looks like an aged Dakota Fanning who's been on a starvation diet for the last 5 years.
    Dang, someone buy that female a decent meal!

...if thats what eating your own cooked food does to you, frak that ...I'm off to McDonalds!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,213 ✭✭✭SoWatchaWant

Filthy bitch, rancid piece of dirt, absolutely disgusting.

...ah, she's alright, though

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,822 ✭✭✭iPlop

Lads, what think ye of Clodagh McKenna from the supervalu adverts?
    I find her quite sexy. Here she is greasing up a gobbler.
    http://www.supervalu.ie/fresh_ideas/christmas_turkey.620.563.html

Id say she would eat cock off a conveyor belt:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

I'd give her a length of my carrot.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 367 ✭✭Marz66

certainly looks better than that glenda gilson one, anyway

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,268 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

This is why you need two women, one who does the cooking and one who does the cooking with a capital F.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 603 ✭✭✭jonnygee

Clodagh no, Rachel allen, definetly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,537 ✭✭✭Gyalist

Clodagh is one of those Irish names that I hate the sound of - always reminds me of cloaca.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,349 ✭✭✭nobodythere

I'm sure all you boardsies are way hotter. Especially those above the 10,000 post mark. Sure who wouldn't ride ya.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,981 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

grasshopa wrote: »
    I'm sure all you boardsies are way hotter. Especially those above the 10,000 post mark. Sure who wouldn't ride ya.

Yeah those of us over the 10k mark are celebs in our own right. I'll post you out a signed photo if you want. Might fetch a bit on ebay when I hit 50k.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,544 ✭✭✭Enii

Hmm.... bit 'toothy' for The Flutt, would have fears for the auld bell if she couldn't control those fangs.

.:(

Yeah her teeth are all over the place.

She really needs some major orthodontic work done.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

I <3 GuanYin wrote: »
    Yeah those of us over the 10k mark are celebs in our own right. I'll post you out a signed photo if you want. Might fetch a bit on ebay when I hit 50k.
    20k is where it's at these days.