Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Clodagh McKenna

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,749 ✭✭✭tony1kenobi

I'd let her warm up my cock on Christmas day.

She looks like a pro.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,097 ✭✭✭Darragh29

Wouldya get a grip, she's a fupin muckhound.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,555 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

I wouldnt ride her into battle.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,391 ✭✭✭One Cold Hand

I'd rather stick it in the turkey.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

I wouldn't let her near my giblets.

Actually I would cos I'm sufferin from blue balls! :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,555 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

That said, there seems to be a good offer on lemon and dill

• Closed Accounts Posts: 491 ✭✭deleriumtremens

Does she get her tits out? lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,112 ✭✭✭flyton5

flyton5 wrote: »

I was expecting some fine one with glasses to show up!:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,800 ✭✭✭Senna

i'm fecking starving, so i'd do her if she'd make me dinner.

Does she get her tits out? lol

She only gets out the turkeys tits. Thank fcuk.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,494 ✭✭✭ronbyrne2005

http://www.aga.ie/contentv3/index.cfm?fuseaction=page&pageID=12070&parentID=12066

http://www.supervalu.ie/home/christmas_tv_ad.589.573.aboutus.html

Still something sexy about her, especially when the farmer tells her not to overdo them sprouts and she says suggestively to the camera "I'll do my best".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,094 ✭✭✭✭javaboy

snyper wrote: »
    I wouldnt ride her into battle.

You wouldn't give her a stuffing?

I would'nt hide my meat and two veg from her anyway. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

It's a fine line between kinkiness and perversion, as the joke goes: kinky is when you tickle her arse with a feather; perverted is when you use the whole turkey...

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

I would'nt hide my meat and two veg from her anyway. :D

I would, there's a recession on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,922 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

Hmmmmm has she got a nice hoop? That could make or break it for me.

lads she's a f**cking swamp donkey......there's better women out there on the telly.....

OP sounds like he's from Roscommon or the like.

Fizman wrote: »
    OP sounds like he's from Roscommon or the like.

if he is it's probably his sister in the video.....

Yea. I knew a fella from roscommon who was SO inbred, his mother and father were the same person...him :eek:

post reported for high levels of retard content....:P

Pics?

Fizman wrote: »
    Pics?

TimmyV.gif

lads she's a f**cking swamp donkey......there's better women out there on the telly.....

Yeah but will they boil your sprouts to perfection!

probably not....but sprouts are ****e.....if she cud cook everything else to perfection i suppose i'd give her six of the best just to say thanks....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,598 ✭✭✭Saint_Mel

Who the fupp is Clodagh McKenna? Seen her on the advert but never heard of her before?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,094 ✭✭✭✭javaboy

Saint_Mel wrote: »
    Who the fupp is Clodagh McKenna? Seen her on the advert but never heard of her before?

She's like a KVI brand Nigella Lawson.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

Hmm.... bit 'toothy' for The Flutt, would have fears for the auld bell if she couldn't control those fangs.

Could be writing Santy for a replacement banjo string.:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

Lads, what think ye of Clodagh McKenna from the supervalu adverts?
    I find her quite sexy. Here she is greasing up a gobbler.
    http://www.supervalu.ie/fresh_ideas/christmas_turkey.620.563.html

The way she pulls that open and starts ramming stuff in there is all too 'German porno' for my liking.
    She's like a KVI brand Nigella Lawson.

Heres a thing. Try finding a picture of Nigella that shows the bottom half.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,178 ✭✭✭dade

not for me thanks but did anyone see Monica Loughman on teh panel last night

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41,926 ✭✭✭✭_blank_

dade wrote: »
    not for me thanks but did anyone see Monica Loughman on teh panel last night

Nice.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,178 ✭✭✭dade

Des wrote: »
    Nice.

and flexible too ;-)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

Isn't Clodagh McKenna on some programme about food markets or something? Remember thinking think she was cute before.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,844 ✭✭✭Honey-ec

You'd think with all those TV sponds she could afford a trip to the orthodonist...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,400 ✭✭✭✭r3nu4l

Jaysis, all the lads in AH have developed very high standards all of a sudden!

I think Clodagh's a fine looking woman!
    /shrugs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

I'd do her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,540 ✭✭✭tenandtracer

She'd be welcome to pepper my beef any day

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,082 ✭✭✭lostexpectation

milf

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 391 ✭✭Nanoc

ah sure why not............

then again i'd stick it into a watermellon :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,685 ✭✭✭Tom65

I think you've crashed the SuperValu site. You dirty feckers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,556 ✭✭✭Nolanger

She's f**kin ugly - seen photos of her from the side and her bucked teeth made me want to throw up.
    That woman should be eating Pedigree Chum.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 184 ✭✭vodkadub

i'd give her 5-a-day

milf

More of a Filf imo.

Filfboiiwabd*, to be precise.

* farmer i'd like to fcuk but only if i was absolutely bolloxed drunk.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,919 ✭✭✭Bob the Builder

No show pony but would do for a ride around the house (while she isn't cooking my dinner)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,469 ✭✭✭Pythia

Her teeth are disgusting. How do people as ugly as her get onto tv? She looks like a witch.

Face isn't too bad in general but the teeth totally ruin it.

Braces ftw.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 238 ✭✭barnacle

She has a face like a melted welly.

That said. I would.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

:eek: You serious!

She looks like an aged Dakota Fanning who's been on a starvation diet for the last 5 years.
    Dang, someone buy that female a decent meal!

...if thats what eating your own cooked food does to you, frak that ...I'm off to McDonalds!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,213 ✭✭✭SoWatchaWant

Filthy bitch, rancid piece of dirt, absolutely disgusting.

...ah, she's alright, though

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,822 ✭✭✭iPlop

Id say she would eat cock off a conveyor belt:D