Ghey avatars

• 18-11-2008 08:03PM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,556 ✭✭✭✭

<
    that

I want the name of the person that changed it to pink.

.. i will deal with it from there.

:mad:
    Post edited by Shield on

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,094 ✭✭✭✭javaboy

It's still bright red to me Snyper. Maybe your monitor's going wonky? Or maybe your pink-eye is giving your vision a slightly rose-tinted view? ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,556 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

no.. nothing wrong with my monitor....

Mr angryface is still red

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,396 ✭✭✭EKRIUQ

Its red for me, must be the theme your using?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,556 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

Namesco wrote: »
    Its red for me, must be the theme your using?

It was red yesterday, and i never change my theme :/

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,948 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

It's a gheh avatar indeed.
    But it is red.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,094 ✭✭✭✭javaboy

Sorry Snyper. It's definitely red. Should've gone to Specsavers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,523 ✭✭✭✭Nerin

Its red. Maybe its just appearing salmon to you :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,522 ✭✭✭✭Gordon

Looks red to me. Suits you, who gave it to you?

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,661 Mod ✭✭✭✭Faith

Red here too :confused:.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 31,487 ✭✭✭✭Ghost Train

looks red...

snyper.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

You got a whole load of crazy going on there, snyper. Its red, Dude!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,811 ✭✭✭✭Slidey

Totally red horse... you know i would never lie to a fellow bog man

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,044 ✭✭✭✭Nevyn

Are you saying that's lightish red avatar Doughnut I mean synper ?

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Home & Garden Moderators Posts: 8,333 Mod ✭✭✭✭Jonathan

Who changed the avatars anyway?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,202 ✭✭✭✭Tom Dunne

jmccrohan wrote: »
    Who changed the avatars anyway?

Obviously he changed it himself.

You know, to suit his new "Lifestyle Choice".

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,948 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

Tom Dunne wrote: »
    Obviously he changed it himself.

You know, to suit his new "Lifestyle Choice".

Surely its the munster colours! Get in there!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,919 ✭✭✭Bob the Builder

Red is such a sexy colour. So is pink.
    Yours is most defo red, but if you think it's pink, then who would we be to say otherwise?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,698 ✭✭✭✭BlitzKrieg

*red is the colour...Of my true loves avatar*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,683 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

Its Patriot-Red dude

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,786 ✭✭✭✭Hagar

Can't decide between the red or the pink?
    God be with the days when you used to ask "Do I go for the pink or the brown?"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,811 ✭✭✭✭Slidey

God be with the days when he was young and virile enough to take both...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,247 ✭✭✭✭6th

Its red. I dont its possible to change how an avatar appears for one person but you could try clearing your cache, log out and log in again?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,257 ✭✭✭✭Rabies

Hagar wrote: »
    Can't decide between the red or the pink?
    God be with the days when you used to ask "Do I go for the pink or the brown?"
    The white always follows

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,333 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

Rabies wrote: »
    The white always follows
    In her eye?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,102 ✭✭✭✭Kintarō Hattori

G'sss Snyper I don't know what all the fuss is about, it's red for fecks sake. Everyone's told you so, someone posted a screen shot. So take it from us - IT'S RED.

Thats Pink Kintaro.

This is red.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,314 ✭✭✭Talliesin

snyper wrote: »
    <
    that

I want the name of the person that changed it to pink.

.. i will deal with it from there.

:mad:

Yeah, I did it, whatever it is you are moaning about someone having done (I can't see anything, but feck it, whatever it is you're gibbering about I'm fine with you thinking I did it. Picture me - possibly naked, your choice - dancing around doing the Evil Homer dance singing "I hurt snyper's picture! I hurt snyper's picture!", isn't this fun?)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,247 ✭✭✭✭6th

G'sss Snyper I don't know what all the fuss is about, it's red for fecks sake. Everyone's told you so, someone posted a screen shot. So take it from us - IT'S RED.

He's just looking for attention. For shame Snyper. For shame.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,683 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

kermit_pic.gif

Actually yeah, what is it with lads wearing pink?