Lindsay Lohan gets a bag of flour fecked at her outside some kip in Paris.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,044 ✭✭✭colly10

Zillah wrote: »
    What's getting a little flour on you compared to the fact that you've killed something, torn off its skin and worn it as a fashion accessory?

I hate these people, really think they're a bunch of ****wits. I think it's far more about the protest with them than it is about the animals. Even though I don't disagree with their viewpoint, listening to their protests makes me feel like killing them, they just need a new hobby

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

It just has to be better than Dustin Diamond's though!

Some of us were very proud of that.

Not that I featured in it or anything

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,056 ✭✭✭~Marky~

Dustin Diamond has a "private video" :eek: wtf

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,369 ✭✭✭✭Zillah

Stekelly wrote: »
    Is it ok for me to chuck stuff at you because I take a dislike to your clothes? Maybe I dont like the brand because they are associated with child labour or a slogan on it rubs me up the worng way.

Yes. You are absolutely entitled to dash a bucket of children's blood across my designer wear. In fact, if you don't, you're complicit in murder. Why do you hate South East Asian children?

~Marky~ wrote: »

Yup.

Now picture that as you watch this

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,044 ✭✭✭colly10

Screech? Just goes to show where fame gets ye

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,746 ✭✭✭✭Galvasean

Maybe it was disgruntled film fanatic?
    "That is for I Know Who Killed Me!"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,227 ✭✭✭✭Guy:Incognito

Zillah wrote: »
    Why do you hate South East Asian children?

Their miniature size creeps me out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,358 ✭✭✭seraphimvc

Stekelly wrote: »
    Their miniature size creeps me out.
    wow hoho i bet them will be shocked by your massive e-penis of a leprechaun

OP,the link is broken btw:(i want my eye candy!!

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

A nobody gets hit with cooking ingredient by hypocritical vegetarian group! Read all about it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,102 ✭✭✭✭Kintarō Hattori

Missed it the video is gone now :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,650 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

themadchef wrote: »
    She's famous for what exactly? :confused:

Seriously.. her and Nicole feckin Ritchie...

I feel the need to force feed the pair of them with bacon and cabbage for a month!

PETA pfft..media whoring at it's finest i thinks.

She is actually an actress and was famous before being famous for being famous was cool.

But yeah, flower, Coke, probably snorted it like sh1t anyway!!!

I still wanna ride her though!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,816 ✭✭✭Acacia

Dear God, I hate PETA.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,749 ✭✭✭✭wes

Acacia wrote: »
    Dear God, I hate PETA.

I second this.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,526 ✭✭✭m@cc@

Ass Face wrote: »
    Some PETA reject lobed a bag of flower at her

Flower power.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 550 ✭✭✭mcauley

gas :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 381 ✭✭beautiation

Fecking PETA. I wonder if there's any good shots of her bent over double desperately trying to sniff every inch of her own body, thinking "Hey, this coke sure is funny!"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,526 ✭✭✭m@cc@

Those PETA guys are very well organised to have been able to find out she was wearing fur to a party and be there for her arrival. ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,387 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Hang on a second now. My ancestor's didn't spend thousands of years fighting their way to the top of the food chain just so I could eat tofu and wear hemp clothes.

How come they get so pissy about fur and yet leather is fine? Should they be out protesting outside Clarks?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 442 ✭✭Defenestrate

"Why did you do that?"

"SHE WEAR FURS!"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,976 ✭✭✭✭humanji

Galvasean wrote: »
    Maybe it was disgruntled film fanatic?
    "That is for I Know Who Killed Me!"
    I think it's more because she's so outspoken against baking.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,060 ✭✭✭✭biko

Ass Face wrote: »
    Some PETA reject lobed a bag of flower at her
    And shouted "Tiocfaidh ar mblath!"
    Or even "chuck the flowas" :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

She's hot in Mean Girls.
    and well she is. Jaysus id burst her