Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Should Snyper be locked up for the day?

• 13-08-2008 09:32AM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,205 ✭✭✭✭

Isin't Snyper the boards.ie perv? If so, shouldn't he be locked up for the day/night/tomorrow morning considering today is Leaving Cert results day? There'd be so many easy targets for him :eek:

YORE MA has already been locked up - I thought ahead :D

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,946 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

P-shaw. Its the Junior cert results or the 11+ you should be worried about.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,432 ✭✭✭Steve_o

Many have tried to lock him up.... all have failed!!! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,562 ✭✭✭connundrum

Seeing as so many more failed Maths this year, we should get a poster campaign going:

Can't Count?
    At least you haven't been raped by Snyper.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 829 ✭✭✭MattKid

Having met Snyper I can say that he is an upstanding gentleman and very little like his online persona.
    He should be looked to as a role model for our young people

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,392 ✭✭✭✭kaimera

who cares really.

you are not your boards persona..right?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,190 ✭✭✭Silenceisbliss

MattKid wrote: »
    Having met Snyper I can say that he is an upstanding gentleman and very little like his online persona.

put down the glue....

kaimera wrote: »
    who cares really.

you are not your boards persona..right?

and ya, you generally are, but like....im convinced now that kermit the frog is a perverted rapist...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,205 ✭✭✭✭JohnCleary

MattKid wrote: »

Yes, because every young person aspires to be a rapist :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,368 ✭✭✭thelordofcheese

JohnCleary wrote: »
    Isin't Snyper the boards.ie perv? If so, shouldn't he be locked up for the day/night/tomorrow morning considering today is Leaving Cert results day? There'd be so many easy targets for him :eek:

YORE MA has already been locked up - I thought ahead :D

Look, it'll teach them a valuable life lesson. They've passed the 'most important exam evar' now lets see if they actually learned anything useful.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

Its results day? *gets the chloroform*
    i mean,must see how my grinds students did.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

For a day? What's the point in that?
    He should be locked up for life.
    And by life I mean LIFE.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

he is coming up to dublin today, im meeting him in wesley;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,589 ✭✭✭Hail 2 Da Chimp

I thought he was locked up before but there was "too many hot guys" in there and he actaully enjoyed it :confused:

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,946 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

he is coming up to dublin today, im meeting him in wesley;)

Who's Wesley?!

I thought he was locked up before but there was "too many hot guys" in there and he actaully enjoyed it :confused:

Urban Legend, what happened was the Guards thought he was hot... either way he had fun i guess!:eek:

Who's Wesley?!

the institution of rape

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,405 ✭✭✭NewFrockTuesday

I heard someone say "Its not rape....its surprise sex"

It wasnt Snyper.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,023 ✭✭✭hairyfairy00

Lock him up i beg you, will somebody please think of the children :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,435 ✭✭✭Homer

I'll have you know that twas Snyper himself who imposed the "August is rape free month" on himself as he knew this very day was coming!
    Maybe he will fall of the wagon? Maybe not?

Now fetch my rape hat!

Dellgirl2 wrote: »

It wasnt Snyper.
    Lock him up i beg you, will somebody please think of the children :)

Dont mention S..E..X in front of the C..H..I..L..D..R..E..N!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,756 ✭✭✭Jules

You can't lock up Snyper.... i <3 him, he makes me rofl!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,368 ✭✭✭thelordofcheese

Steve_o wrote: »
    Dont mention S..E..X in front of the C..H..I..L..D..R..E..N!

Sex Cauldron? I thought they closed that place down!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,205 ✭✭✭✭JohnCleary

I can't help but notice that Snyper hasn't replied to this thread - could he be out on the prowl already??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,044 ✭✭✭✭Nevyn

No don't lock him up, house arrest would be better, in my house and we will soon see who is the biggest perv :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,392 ✭✭✭✭kaimera

well now if thats not a offer he cant refuse I dunno what is!!

I heard he's waiting for junior cert results night anyway

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,179 ✭✭✭FunkZ

Jaysus I forgot it was LC night, perfect night to go out on the pull =]

But I guess I'll still have to watch my back for snyper incase he's around

(.(

).)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,044 ✭✭✭✭Nevyn

FunkZ wrote: »
    Jaysus I forgot it was LC night, perfect night to go out on the pull =]

But I guess I'll still have to watch my back for snyper incase he's around

(.(

).)

Then why are you shaking your arse assci style ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,467 ✭✭✭Wazdakka

Dellgirl2 wrote: »

Its not Rape..

Its Love at first sight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,746 ✭✭✭taidghbaby

Look, it'll teach them a valuable life lesson. They've passed the 'most important exam evar' now lets see if they actually learned anything useful.
    yeah the LC has gone too theoretical and is too reliant on learning off rather than understanding!
    kids these days are not coming out of school with any cop-on!

introduce the "snyper exam" and give them all a taste of the harsh reality that is, life after school!!!!

You'll need to lock me up first!

My little sis got her results today and she has mates staying over.....one of them is outrageously good looking and 18. I shall be as brave as I can be gentleman.