Brothers, the wimmins need our help

• 20-04-2008 03:31PM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,202 ✭✭✭✭

It has come to my attention that an abstract concept appears to exist in the minds of the the modern wimmins. That concept, which is alien to most, if not all men, is that there exists such a thing as Too Much Cleavage.

As upholders of all things masculine, and dare I say it, leery, I put it to the Brethren that Too Much Cleavage is a non-existent concept.

What say you?

Too much cleavage: does such a thing exist? 81 votes

Hell yes, I prefer a subtle double
    0%
    No way. If you've got em, flaunt 'em
    22%
    NevynTransformTobias GreeshmanWibbsParsleyKovikKamiKazinomorebadtownCarrigart ExileDanbo!dipItsallzenMizzLollyTragedyWeidiiJoanne87useful_contactsKiss the Girls 18 votes
    Atari Jugsular
    77%
    ShiminayTom Dunnethe_sycotony 2 toneCreatureShayK1justsomeblokeDon1bren2002TrotterSeekerZaphStky10[Deleted User]robinphGaspodeCormicHavermeyerLostinBlanchDimitri 63 votes

Atari Jugsular
    Wimmins can never have too much cleavage. Cleavage is good.

• Moderators Posts: 24,367 ✭✭✭✭ChewChew

Atari Jugsular
    Wimmins can never have too much cleavage. Cleavage is good.

really?? I went yesterday and bought a fabulous black corset. now I have a fine chest as it is, and the corset does it job only fantastically, but by god I thought my can's couldnt look any bigger. and when I sat down, well I'll tell ya one thing, I could rest my plate on them and eat dinner from it!!

So will I be showing too much cleavage when wearing the corset?? Most definitley. :D

Atari Jugsular
    ChewChew wrote: »
    really?? I went yesterday and bought a fabulous black corset. now I have a fine chest as it is, and the corset does it job only fantastically, but by god I thought my can's couldnt look any bigger. and when I sat down, well I'll tell ya one thing, I could rest my plate on them and eat dinner from it!!

So will I be showing too much cleavage when wearing the corset?? Most definitley. :D

You know the rules, Pics or it didn't happen :cool:

Atari Jugsular
    You know the rules, Pics or it didn't happen :cool:

The wedding aint till May 30th. so you'll all have to wait till then!! I might even consider wearing it to the next beers. :rolleyes:

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 10,661 ✭✭✭✭John Mason

Atari Jugsular
    hmmm, only other wimmins think that there is such a thing as too much cleavage and these are usually just jealous.

I got told my photo in know your nerds - show far too much cleavage and that i was obviously a slut.

anyway, you never have too much cleavage and to hell be the begrudgers i say :)

Atari Jugsular
    irishbird wrote: »

Thats the spirit :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,202 ✭✭✭✭Tom Dunne

Atari Jugsular
    I got told my photo in know your nerds - show far too much cleavage and that i was obviously a slut.

Who said that? Let me at them. Was that the by now infamous green top? :D

Nothing at all wrong with that, pet. Don't you mind them.

Atari Jugsular
    hmmm, only other wimmins think that there is such a thing as too much cleavage and these are usually just jealous.

idiots. its sooo annoying.

Atari Jugsular

:eek: Sweet mother divine. You wanted the next beers organised on a Saturday, isn't that right? Leave it with me. I have pull.

You, and your cleavage, are going to the next Beers. Pics will not suffice in this case.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,523 ✭✭✭✭Nerin

*comes running in, sword drawn*
    wait, what?
    ohhh, need our intellectual help... awww.
    meh.
    it always depends on the person, there is no right or wrong answer

someone say corset?! :eek::D yum
    Tom Dunne wrote: »
    :eek: Sweet mother divine. You wanted the next beers organised on a Saturday, isn't that right? Leave it with me. I have pull.

You, and your cleavage, are going to the next Beers. Pics will not suffice in this case.
    lol, thats the spirit

Atari Jugsular
    Nerin wrote: »
    it always depends on the person, there is no right or wrong answer

I fear I must disagree, Brother Nerin. Every effort counts.

Mind you wimmins over 50 shouldn't really make the effort. But that's for another thread.

I've looked at your pic, that top shows hardly an inch of flesh and I want the name and address of whoever said that.

BTW is DesF not your bloke?

Atari Jugsular
    Who said that? Let me at them. Was that the by now infamous green top? :D

Nothing at all wrong with that, pet. Don't you mind them.

LOL actually that's the thing, it wasnt the green top one. Now i could kind understand that a comment about that photo. it was this photo

http://boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=52901345&postcount=670

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,184 ✭✭✭patrickc

Atari Jugsular

Mind you wimmins over 50 shouldn't really make the effort. But that's for another thread.

ha your right, was out last night with a group of mates, one of the girls is early 30's and was displaying lots of clevage, as she said herself I might aswell now when theyre still in good shape.

I have found that men fall into two catagories T or A.
    Sometimes any effort is entirely wasted.

Atari Jugsular
    Moonbaby wrote: »
    I've looked at your pic, that top shows hardly an inch of flesh and I want the name and address of whoever said that.

BTW is DesF not your bloke?

Yes, dessie is my man child why?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,556 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

The breast is a wonderfully constructed work of art.

It depends on the woman really.

Im not a fan of the squashed up breast cleavage.. Some times the dress does not seem to fit right and there is a little overflow.

Atari Jugsular

No no its no problem. . . I think I may have read somewhere that the next beers is on June 20th?? and that date is actually perfect for me!!! :D

Atari Jugsular

You forgot the third category, T&A.

Atari Jugsular
    LOL actually that's the thing, it wasnt the green top one. Now i could kind understand that a comment about that photo. it was this photo

http://boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=52901345&postcount=670

WTF? Name and shame. Their name is now formally mud around here. I'll have them sitebanned if you want. I have pull you know.

Yes, we had a vote on the whole T or A debate some time back. Evenly split, as far as I remember.

You see, cleavage is more, well, "displayable". If wimmins went around flaunting their behinds, which I should point I out I most certainly would not object to, it might not be as socially acceptable. Flaunting cleavage is socially acceptable and to be encouraged.

Yes, dessie is my man child why?

Your KYN husband looks older than 28 is all.

Atari Jugsular
    someone say corset?! :eek::D yum

ah its a lovely one, and for a wedding so I should (hopefully) pull it off!! lol. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,556 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

You? Slut? LOL

And yes.. the Hair cut is ftw. Knocks 10 years off you ;)

Atari Jugsular
    WTF? Name and shame. Their name is now formally mud around here. I'll have them sitebanned if you want. I have pull you know

LOL, thanks Tom, i will pm you :)
    Your KYN husband looks older than 28 is all.

thats not des in the photo, its my either my friend Mike, he was over from england for the weekend and actually, he was 28 in that photo

poor mike, cracking bloke thought, he would fit right in here if he wasnt a hairdresser ;)

ah its a lovely one, and for a wedding so I should (hopefully) pull it off!! lol. :rolleyes:
    lol
    *slips on drool*
    ahem
    anyhoo, i still think that it depends on the lady in question, some girls can have everything nearly hanging out and look grand, and others can just fall into that category that makes me go into defense mode.

A wedding? Not yours? I forsee tears. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,727 ✭✭✭✭Sherifu

memento.jpg

Atari Jugsular
    :( My photo is up :(

Atari Jugsular
    A wedding? Not yours? I forsee tears. :D

nope not mine. My sisters. !! :D so definitely no tears.

lol
    *slips on drool*
    ahem
    anyhoo, i still think that it depends on the lady in question, some girls can have everything nearly hanging out and look grand, and others can just fall into that category that makes me go into defense mode.

oh dont say that. now how will I know if it looks silly?? ooops. :o