A class act

• 08-11-2007 01:18PM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,621 ✭✭✭

Lucky Baxterd :D

A teenage schoolboy was pulled around his classroom on a lead and spanked by a stripper after a birthday surprise blunder.

The pupil's mum had ordered an agency to give her son a "surprise" on his 16th birthday - and the teacher had even agreed to film the prank.

But it all went wrong when the unnamed company sent a stripper dressed as a policewoman instead of a "gorillagram" - in what it called a booking error.

One witness told reporters: "She asked the lad to stand up, which he did, and told him he had been a very naughty boy because he hadn't been doing his homework.

"Then she put on some Britney Spears music and got out a collar and lead from her bag and told him to put them on."

More...
    http://news.sky.com/skynews/article/0,,30100-1292050,00.html

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,983 ✭✭✭Red Hand

A pair of socks was what I got on my 16th birthday.:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

that sounds like my ninth birthday

we had chocolate cake, then the call girls arrived

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,060 ✭✭✭✭biko

Super sweet 16 :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,985 ✭✭✭ambro25

Sounds like my stag night alright :cool: ... kids these days, they just want to grow up too quickly! :D

If she didn't b00b-slap him as well, then his Mum should ask for a refund as it therefore wasn't full-service!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,181 ✭✭✭LouOB

thats a claim

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,968 ✭✭✭✭mike65

Youtube anyone?

Mike.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 8,028 ✭✭✭The_B_Man
    Something about sandwiches

ye search for "16 yoear old boy gets raped in school". ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,396 ✭✭✭✭Karoma

She did that, then stripped down to her underwear then the teacher put a stop to it? Odds on the teacher being male?

"Niiiice."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,067 ✭✭✭L31mr0d

what I find funny is if this was a 16 y/o girl and a big greasy chipmunk came in and did this there would be much more of an outrage, but as its a guy its all "lucky him" "wish i had that" ... etc.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,651 ✭✭✭cooperguy

L31mr0d wrote: »
    what I find funny is if this was a 16 y/o girl and a big greasy chipmunk came in and did this there would be much more of an outrage, but as its a guy its all "lucky him" "wish i had that" ... etc.
    Thats the age of equality we live in!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,906 ✭✭✭Rob_l

nice!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,264 ✭✭✭✭jester77

kids now a days, they don't realise how good they've got it... the only spanking in my day was a ruler across the knuckles :(

jester77 wrote: »
    kids now a days, they don't realise how good they've got it... the only spanking in my day was a ruler across the knuckles :(

I didn't even get spanked in school :( now i have to pay a woman to make up for all the spankings i missed

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,264 ✭✭✭✭jester77

Rob_l wrote: »
    I didn't even get spanked in school :( now i have to pay a woman to make up for all the spankings i missed

Guess you were not naughty enough :D

jester77 wrote: »
    Guess you were not naughty enough :D

I sure wasn't if only I knew then what i know know I would have got slapped around

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

L31mr0d wrote: »

Agreed, lucky him! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,178 ✭✭✭kevmy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,477 ✭✭✭MOH

Dear diary ... jackpot!

I still don't understand why his mother had booked a guy in a gorilla suit to strip and spank her son.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,122 ✭✭✭LadyJ

MOH wrote: »
    Dear diary ... jackpot!

I still don't understand why his mother had booked a guy in a gorilla suit to strip and spank her son.

Because it's the gift that keeps on giving of course!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,038 ✭✭✭✭Giblet

Wonder what happened to the gorilla...

John: "Mick, it's yer stag, we got you something a little special"
    Mick: "Ah jaysus, ya didn't get me a stripper lads? The missus will kill me!"
    John: "Ah relax, it'll be fine, she's a bit of an animal I hear!"
    Gorilla: *grunt*