first ****

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,141 ✭✭✭eoin5

I was 13 I think, I'm 23 now. Maybe I should have some sort of 10yr anniversary or something :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 970 ✭✭✭lemansky

eoin5 wrote:
    Maybe I should have some sort of 10yr anniversary or something :)

Keep the details of the celebration to youreslf:) ;)

Dudess just think of it as more real world experience. You've experienced more of life than I have as a mere 19 year old!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Twentieth anniversary only round the corner for me :(

Thanks lemansky, I like your style. And at 29, apparently there's still several years before I reach my sexual prime - woohoo! (apparently you've passed yours... I'm sorry)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

may i point out that it is perfectly ok for the female members of boards to give their stories.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 8,027 ✭✭✭The_B_Man
    Something about sandwiches

man, cant believe 10 is the lowest option on this poll!! i was too young to remember my first one! :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,372 ✭✭✭The Bollox

deswalsh wrote:
    Hey, there's no option in the poll for '****? Me? sure I'd never do that!'
    that's because anyone who says that is a dirty filthy liar!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,745 ✭✭✭doonothing

the year charlie's angels came out

*googles*

so i was 11 or 12... oh cameron...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,060 ✭✭✭Niamho!

Like a week before me 10th birthday-Was in the bath, pulling my skin in different places to examine was the pain the same in each, when I got to that special place......the day my bath tube lost its inocence-had to go online the next day to find out what I'd done!
    Hahaha. I wondered that actually..... after ya do it do ya think you're after doin something Really weird to yourself to make that stuff come out...something you shouldnt have? Hahahahaha.

I'm gettin outta here i'm well freaked. My nephew is nearly 11 and he's NEVER gonna do that!! lol. thats the first sign of Moody Teenager. he's never gonna turn into a Moody Teenager!!! :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

may i point out that it is perfectly ok for the female members of boards to give their stories.....
    Ahem...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 8,027 ✭✭✭The_B_Man
    Something about sandwiches

Niamho! wrote:
    I'm gettin outta here i'm well freaked. My nephew is nearly 11 and he's NEVER gonna do that!! lol. thats the first sign of Moody Teenager. he's never gonna turn into a Moody Teenager!!! :(

:eek: are u one of those hot aunties btw? aunties are HAWT!!!

/me runs off and organises a family reunion...

Niamho! wrote:

So you're assuming that he hasn't already;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,069 ✭✭✭Gaspode

The Bollox wrote:
    that's because anyone who says that is a dirty filthy liar!

Yup, thats me.

lemansky wrote:
    So you're assuming that he hasn't already;)
    Of course he hasn't!! he never will either. Aw my little Chap.... ya big Sicko. hehehe.

Eleven year olds these days though Niamho! Innocence is long gone:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,799 ✭✭✭Tha Gopher

These days? We had vague, bizarre notions of sex and all when we were seven. You hear this and that on Eastenders and Coronation Street, you practice your reading on the Sunday tabloid your dad buys, you pick it up eventually (male relatives 2 years older are a mine of largely false info, but info nonetheless)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,224 ✭✭✭✭Kinetic^

The Bollox wrote:
    this seems to be the trend these days, so at what age did you have your first **** or fingerbang?

I was a late bloomer at 17!

17? GTFO would ya!! Ya must have been walking around with elephant balls with all the built up load in them!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,863 ✭✭✭✭crosstownk

Jaysus - I can't remember - it was so long ago. But somewhere between 12 and 14 I reckon.

Tha Gopher wrote:
    These days? We had vague, bizarre notions of sex and all when we were seven. You hear this and that on Eastenders and Coronation Street, you practice your reading on the Sunday tabloid your dad buys, you pick it up eventually (male relatives 2 years older are a mine of largely false info, but info nonetheless)

true!It's only been píssing time since I was 11 (8 years) but already I've forgotten about these things and actually how much you know by then!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Just shy of 12 ... just woke up already doing it, discovered why about 20 seconds later! ;)

No films involved that I can remember, though I had been horseriding earlier that evening ...
    The Bollox wrote:
    I was a late bloomer at 17!
    Jeez, Marts, I reckon that's about 3,500 golden moments missed, even by my standards ... that's kinda sad, dude. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,941 ✭✭✭pclancy

Tha Gopher wrote:
    During a 10 o clock-ish Channel 4 showing of a dirty old English flick from the 80s called Rita Sue and Bob too (about some oul cnut who takes the babysitters up the moors for a riding now and again)

LOOOOOOOL I havnt thought of that film in years! Reminds me of the warning guages on Bravo that indicated a "good" late night film was comin...:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,718 ✭✭✭Hal1

Must have been 13 or 14 long time ago...heard some friends in school talking about w*nking so gave it a go. That famous scene in 'the postman always rings twice' was on too. :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,799 ✭✭✭Tha Gopher

Kenny 5 wrote:
    17? GTFO would ya!! Ya must have been walking around with elephant balls with all the built up load in them!!!!!

Ah im sure they emptied of their own accord at some point, you start off like a old man, gain some control of the yoke in later years and then it all goes again in your 50s.

I recall one class from 14, the religion teacher was blonde milf sort, normally dressed quite conservatively. Anyway she must have thought the whole class had spine curveture given the position yid have to walk in to get out of the room when class was over. Remember on the last day before summer she was in wearing a real tight top, lookin absoloutely bangin.

As for what happened to me and probably the rest of the lads, well, lets say in terms of explosions it was the underwear equivalent of lobbing petrol bombs into a firework warehouse, feckin painted the jocks:D

Ah Miss *hername*.....

Hmm, 10:55, feck it ive got time for one *undoes cacks*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

Those early masterbation years were golden, the sight of a pair of b00bz (let alone more!) was enough to fill you with more excitment and wonderment than can be explained.

So desensitised mentally now, it has to be pregnant albino midget horse porn just to make me raise an eyebrow.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,038 ✭✭✭✭Giblet

The-Rigger wrote:
    So desensitised mentally now, it has to be pregnant albino midget horse porn just to make me raise an eyebrow.

That's just vanilla baby.

pregnant albino midget horse skat snuff porn?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 264 ✭✭Meself

my earliest memory was tossing it off to Lisa in Weird Science played by Kelly LeBrock. what a woman! havn't looked back since.

Meself wrote:
    my earliest memory was tossing it off to Lisa in Weird Science played by Kelly LeBrock. what a woman! havn't looked back since.

You have no childhood memories prior to that? lol, brilliant. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,449 ✭✭✭Call Me Jimmy

lol someone had the stones to vote greater than or equal to 19 years old.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,635 ✭✭✭tribulus

Remember the glory days of Eurotrash with Victoria Silvstedt and other lovelies?

The funniest thing was during a free class when someone plucks up the courage to admit it and in seconds the whole class is discussing methods and good programs to watch.....ah the good ole days, of 2nd year.