Skangers fiddling with themselves

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,060 ✭✭✭Anto McC

Sounds comfortable :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,691 ✭✭✭Nailz

"Sounds comfortable" you say?!? I wouldn't want people looking at me having a fiddle with the good oul' bollox!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,554 ✭✭✭✭Sir Digby Chicken Caesar

it actually is, took a little while to get used to it but it really cuts down on jock rash .. and all that happens if someone tries to wedgie you is a smooth sensation of silk.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,799 ✭✭✭Tha Gopher

Hands up who has never had a horn in work or on a bus that makes any type of walking that doesnt resemble Quasimodo impossible.

Exactly.

Now shurrup with yer bashin......

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,554 ✭✭✭✭Sir Digby Chicken Caesar

actually, seeing as this thread is kinda moving off into it's own new direction anyway

does anyone else find they are more prone to erections on the bus when they are really tired? never happens to me except when I got fug all sleep the night before, in which case the slightest bit of gravel on the road sends me sky high.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,372 ✭✭✭The Bollox

it's probably to keep you awake and alert. *turns pensive* but why does it only happen at the end of the journey when you have to get up?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,799 ✭✭✭Tha Gopher

Mordeth wrote:
    actually, seeing as this thread is kinda moving off into it's own new direction anyway

does anyone else find they are more prone to erections on the bus when they are really tired? never happens to me except when I got fug all sleep the night before, in which case the slightest bit of gravel on the road sends me sky high.

Dunno why but on the Cavan to Dublin bus i always get a ragin horn around Navan. It doesnt matter if the women sitting beside me/out the window of the bus are exclusively either 19 year old blondes with tits bigger than my head, or old grannys with blue rinse. It has NOTHING to do with the view- ive been on the bus alone and got the same ive got when there are 3 18 year olds infront. Theres just something in the air in Navan :D Most men there must be on the sickie, making totally valid claims relating to spine curveture :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,396 ✭✭✭✭Karoma

Godamnit! Back on-topic before I cut them off, boys.

T.M.I.

*shudder*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,359 ✭✭✭Sarsfield

I did bring up this topic almost two years ago.

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=317035

Though back then it seems it was more of a hands-outside-the-pants sort of a thing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,674 ✭✭✭Deliverance

Karoma wrote:
    Godamnit! Back on-topic before I cut them off, boys.

T.M.I.

*shudder*
    Ok miss 'Bobbit'.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,062 ✭✭✭walrusgumble

reminds me of a few scouser me and me mates met over in liverpool. three of them (one was going out with a mate who was in uni there) they came up all hard like hand blatanly down the trousers, and stuck that hand out to shake our hands, one of the lads obliged (a right doughal) then i get dirty look from them when i told them to feck off with that, jesus i was sh*tin it for the rest of the nite. good lads though

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Tha Gopher wrote:
    Hands up who has never had a horn in work or on a bus ...
    Fine ... but the problem isn't hands up, it's hands down ... in public, at least! God knows, I'm no advocate of sleeping with hands outside the clothes, but polishing the family jewelry on a public street is a bit much ...
    Karoma wrote:
    T.M.I.

*shudder*
    Prude! :p:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

Sarsfield wrote:
    I did bring up this topic almost two years ago.

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=317035

Though back then it seems it was more of a hands-outside-the-pants sort of a thing.

Hardly newsworthy considering we see the exact same threads brought up on a weekly basis at times.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 276 ✭✭Mexicola

Crabs?
    Defo a more probable explanation! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,608 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

I'm glad this topic was brought up.

I find it absolutely revolting looking at teenage lads, and sometimes older holding their bollox like this.

I've a 15yr old son, whose arms' I'm break if I seen him do that.

I mean, what in the name of sweet baby Jesus do they think their doing. Looking like two year old's playing with their willies.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,960 ✭✭✭DarkJager

Thought the front of the pants is where they keep knives and sawn off shotguns when they're carrying them. Other than that its probably Jacintas crabs....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,831 ✭✭✭Slow Motion

Could be worse, it could turn into a case of "you scratch my sack and I'll scratch yours" :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 89 ✭✭constellation

DarkJager wrote:
    Thought the front of the pants is where they keep knives and sawn off shotguns when they're carrying them. Other than that its probably Jacintas crabs....

"Is that crabs or are you just happy to see me" doesn't quite have the same ring to it...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭Reku

Pretty off putting alright (just think how many such hands may have held any of the money you have in your wallet/purse) *searches for a vomit smilie but alas there are none!* but I have heard of worse:
    a lad out in public, his GF in front of him (presumable his GF anyway) & "his lad" down the back of her trackies. Some people have no sense of shame...:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

"Sense of shame"... "skanger"... not in the same thread please.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

it's probably pretty hard to find when it's so small

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,060 ✭✭✭Niamho!

this is a very funny thread and as soon as i read the title i knew what it was about. i dont get it..... have they no shame!?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

#1..Accept my Ph.d in uptake skills.

#2.. see post 51

• Closed Accounts Posts: 264 ✭✭Plissken1

It's a gangsta thing, they all do it. The same reason why they all spit on the ground every couple of minutes. We used to just smoke, now you have to grab your crotch and spit.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 499 ✭✭Gizzle

I propose giving them scratching sticks-lets genteelise the practise to make it acceptable. Rather like the way blowing your nose into a hanky is much more dignified than applying a diget to a nostril and expelling the contents of one's head on the ground at a busstop.

Like those ones with the hands on the end and when you turn them upside down they make a moaning noise?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,479 ✭✭✭matt-dublin

• Closed Accounts Posts: 499 ✭✭Gizzle

Mordeth wrote:

Boredom boners. I get 'em on the bus, in meetings, in work, listening to monologues, watching porn....no wait, the last one isn't a boredom one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,503 ✭✭✭✭Also Starring LeVar Burton

I think that all these scangers are completely ridiculous, but they think they're cool. They don't seem to realise that they're the laughing stock of the nation. D'ya remember a time when knackers were to be feared. Back in the day when they actually chased you for looking in their general vacinity, even though you couldn't help it. They don't do anything anymore. Or maybe that's because I look slightly more threatening these days. I dunno.
    Does anyone else here fear the skangers or do we all just hope they'll say something to us so we can rip the piss out of them?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,960 ✭✭✭DarkJager

I have no fear and no tolerance for the scumbags. They want some, they can come and get some....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,581 ✭✭✭dodgyme

Basically they are idiots. If they are so hard why do they incapacitate themselves by sticking there hands down below. All you need to do it smack one of them and they can do feck all with their hands down there. Shows you they are not really hard. If you are hard you need to have your hands in a position where you can use them to defend yourself. Just stare at them hard and long and they will push off esp if it is one on his own. i love doing this to the little cowards. Very funny watching them skerm into there little todger tracksuit bottom.