Late Late Toy Show Thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,653 ✭✭✭m_stan

Go on Dustin - "Shane - you're only brutal" LOVE IT !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 370 ✭✭CherieAmour

Jeez, they're lovin' Shayne!!

At least he could teach lil chris sumthin....

Ah jaysus, here's the embarrassing Dustin bit

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 301 ✭✭nicelives

That turkey took me completely by surprise

What did Dustin call Louis Walsh? Did I hear that wrong???

Poor oul Shane hasn't a bleedin' bog what's goin on !!! lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,743 ✭✭✭branners69

More sh1te for the audience!

I remember it used to be worthwhile being in the audience!!

Haha they ran out of time to show the robot!! All he needed was 39 seconds for christ sake!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,196 ✭✭✭afatbollix

did pat just say he dances with that doll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,586 ✭✭✭cedomination

that barbie will be great with their pen set:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,893 ✭✭✭Davidius

And for the audience...

Tickets to tonight's show!

Rubik Robot solved the puzzle in 39 seconds ! Do you believe it ? I don't !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,175 ✭✭✭chamlis

"I met a tall leggy blonde..."
    "You wouldn't be interested in that Shayne."

Priceless :D
    Go on ya good thing.

don't have time for 39 seconds!!

lol

"the robot did the rubiks cube in 39 seconds,but we dont have time to show you that"

sarnathed again ;_;

siiiiillaaannt n aaaaaaaite hooooooooooly....blah blah blah

id say its warm for the kids with scarfs on,..... they are not outside and look like knobs.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,216 ✭✭✭✭monkeyfudge

Sheesh.. they must want to finish up soon... The tempo on the song is mental.

THE END

The nilent sh1te kids were deffo D4 kids

• Closed Accounts Posts: 752 ✭✭✭Lorax

Ah cmon lads how old are yas watching the late late toy show, I mean I watched it when I was 7,8,9 etc a whole 8 page thread giving out about it.. ITS FOR KIDS!! no wonder yas are so critical of it jesus..

Lorax wrote:
    Ah cmon lads how old are yas watching the late late toy show, I mean I watched it when I was 7,8,9 etc a whole 6 page thread giving out about it.. ITS FOR KIDS!! no wonder yas are so critical of it jesus..

please read the first 3 pages

edit:and it is an 8 page thread:teach:

Those kids sound like they're all from the South of England, what's wrong with singing in an Irish accent...looking forward to the Eoin O'Duffy Documentary though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,216 ✭✭✭✭monkeyfudge

See you all next year.

Apologies for spoiling the magic for anyone.

this thread made my night :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,735 ✭✭✭kleefarr

m_stan wrote:
    wwwitflys.co.uk ? Think you missed a DOT there Pat. In fairness, you normally miss a W so we'll let you away with this little slip this time.

Get with it bonzo !

They look quite good really, I have to admit it. But I won't be buying one for 90k! ;)

Night all!

G'night all. Somebody turn Rubik Robot off in case he interferes with the robot horse during the night ...

up teh floor manager..... then arms done some movements throught out the show....... and he dident let anybody from the aduance to call pat a asshole

• Closed Accounts Posts: 752 ✭✭✭Lorax

Typo, and I did read the first few pages, that Cartoon fella had the right point.. and ill repeat - ITS STILL A SHOW FOR KIDS! I mean do u also sit around watching tweenies and barney and then posting on the internet laughing about how stupid it is? Get a life.

Lorax wrote:
    Typo, and I did read the first few pages, that Cartoon fella had the right point.. and ill repeat - ITS STILL A SHOW FOR KIDS! I mean do u also sit around watching tweenies and barney and then posting on the internet laughing about how stupid it is? Get a life.

get a life for saying get a life. doh !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,485 ✭✭✭Thrill

Almost worth the license fee.

Almost.

Pat looked a bit of a wreck. Hes really starting to look old.

• Moderators, Home & Garden Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 7,809 Mod ✭✭✭✭delly

Lorax wrote:
    I mean do u also sit around watching tweenies and barney and then posting on the internet laughing about how stupid it is?
    Yes.......yes i do.
    Lorax wrote:
    Get a life.
    And yes......yes i will.