Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Q & A Thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,756 ✭✭✭Jules

well it saves time bringing them else where to sell them, and obviously cuz she has the correct permit for selling shells within that area!

Tinky Winky would kick the dinos ass.... big stylie!

why is there a wasp flying around the office, isnt it too cold for wasps in september?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,294 ✭✭✭Jack B. Badd

They're dying in this weather. And are therefore dangerous little feckers!

Will I look pretty for my conferring?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,648 ✭✭✭jezza

You always look pretty.

Will I finish college?

of course your a very smart person and will go far in life also!

are things gonna go wrong from here on in?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,648 ✭✭✭jezza

For you?
    Never. Things don't go "wrong".

They always sort themselves out....

Chinese or Indian?

indian... more veggie food!

should i be worrying as much as i am!??

No.

Why worry?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,350 ✭✭✭Lust4Life

Exactly. Why worry? Dire Straits put it best into song. Why Worry?

Is it raining as much in Ireland as it has these past 4 days in Wisconsin?

cuz i dont wanna mess up something important!

not sure but its rainging alot today!

whos going to beers?

me possibly

in november, yeah?

yeah totally!!!!!

you have to go... gonna try and get everyone to go!!!!

Well if you have $600 I could go!!!!! (And I'd make a lusty side trip as well!:cool: ;) )

Q: I'm not gonna get a cold from the rain am I?

No, you'll get wet though

Wet yet, Lusty?

Still chasing off the chill from coming home form work. U should probably soak in the shower and warm up.

Q: Should I do that or stay on line for a while yet?

Stay online and chat

Is the pile of ironing neverending?

yes thats why i dont iron unless i need it!!!!

does anyone know how long it took me to type this!?

Hard to say. I no longer have an iron. Long brutal story.

Q: with all this rain I should be your next door neighbour shouldn't I?

that would be so much fun... imagine the fun.. m e you and a bottle of jim!

can you imagine the fun?

I sure can! We'd be banned in no time!

Q: That WOULD be a lot of fun, wouldn't it?

damn skippy, you me takola, doomspell, tar, sc, marts, anti, cb, county, steve06 all the lads.. esp Amp too!!!!

will it ever happen do you think?

I sure hope so!

Q: What's a gal to do?

stop drinking and going out save her ass off and proceed to get her ass over this side of the pond!

Oh come on make it at least for summer 07 beers, coul dit be a plan?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,553 ✭✭✭Demetrius

It could if we have whiparound for L4L.

Who wants to buy a line...ahem, rephrase that, who would like to buy a lottery line for in aid of sheparding all American boardsies to Ireland. First prize is a date with Tar.Aldarion...

We'd have to get Tar to agree. Perhaps if I promised a case of Cocacola Blak in my travel bag he would endure a lusty raping by the winner. Oh the poor guy!

How could he live with the shame of knowing he's sold his body just so I can get to Ireland?:D

Demetrius wrote:
    First prize is a date with Tar.Aldarion...

How bout I just buy Tar from ye? :D That should cover flights, etc...

oooooh! She wants a LIFETIME Looooove Slave! See? I knew I liked you, Jack!

Q: Would Tar fit in that French Maid outfit?

He would for me...

Is he bold for not being in Galway for the beers?

He's fairly easy to track if you're a good stalker. I recommend a heavy denim bag ... catch him at closing time and drag him home.

Q: sounds like I've done that before, doesn't it? :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,553 ✭✭✭Demetrius

It does and I have the wrists-bruises to show for it.:)

Where would be a suitable location for this "date"? KFC?

Only if you have a bag of original recipe breasts with you! Then you're MINE!;)

Q: do you like their biscuits?