My head is stuck in the railings of the Holy Child secondary school in Sallynoggin

• 20-05-2006 03:13PM
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 827 ✭✭✭

I heard some rustling in the bushes and stuck my head through the railings to have a look at what was going on..
    I've been here for over two hours

Have tried using KY Jelly to get my head back out
    arghghghghg

Is anyone nearby?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,413 ✭✭✭frobisher

That's what you get for carrying KY jelly and shoving your head where it doesn't belong in the noggin.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 827 ✭✭✭Brian Capture

I'm across from the chipper near the 7 bus stop.

My ma and da live up beside the church.. my ma's not in though.

Come on lads, need a bit of help here.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 246 ✭✭psilocybe

And you happen to have an internet connection in a bush?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 29,970 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

Miracle of WAP/GRPS/Wireless?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,595 ✭✭✭johnnyrotten

I'm on my way with a hacksaw!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,082 ✭✭✭Tobias Greeshman

Make sure and take a pic for us all to see here now, before you go hacking in them bars. :rolleyes:

Have PDA

I'd better watch my wallet. Sallynoggin is full of knackers, despite its location on the southside.

I had a bike robbed outside the senior college there when I went to peer in the window at the svelt chicks in skimpy leotards doing the certificate in dance there.

johnnyrotten
    whereabouts do you live?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 29,970 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

you wouldn't think of ring the Guards/emergency services instead of asking for help here?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,227 ✭✭✭Shanannigan

why boards and not 999?

Kaiser2000 wrote:
    you wouldn't think of ring the Guards/emergency services instead of asking for help here?

No answer.
    They must be watching the match.

Johnnyrotten

After you set me free do you want to just get a video and we could all head back to my ma and da's?

Or

does anyone fancy heading up to the Rochestown lodge?
    yes - its actually called 'the rochestown lodge' now.

"Hey, wanna head up to the lodge for a jar? they've got Erdingers in those big tall glasses that you like."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭takola

Wonder how long you could last there? :rolleyes:

The Xtra Vision there at the roundabout has a good selection of Odyssey True Story Films.

Or we could watch Universal Soldier.

I picked that up in golden discs yesterday.. it was 27.99
    I just robbed it though.

They had Jumanji for 17.99.

Also there I saw Van Helsing for 29.99.. I guess it's a new release

I picked up 3 for 20 in their sale in there after Christmas
    Philidelphia, The Pelican Brief and Girls Interupted.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,073 ✭✭✭✭Terry

The chain in those railings is high-tensile steel. It'd take you ten minutes to hack through it with this. Now, if you're lucky, you could hack through your neck in five minutes. Go.

julep wrote:
    The chain in those railings is high-tensile steel. It'd take you ten minutes to hack through it with this. Now, if you're lucky, you could hack through your neck in five minutes. Go.

julep, could i get my Pumping Iron video back from you this evening?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,099 ✭✭✭✭WhiteWashMan

much like your head, this is locked....