If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

The Asylum/Oldskool thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,906 ✭✭✭deckie27

Geting closer Lads.
    Remember the Rules if ye are going to meet.
    A busy public place and tell people where u are going

:p:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27 yitzhak

deckie27 wrote:
    Geting closer Lads.
    Remember the Rules if ye are going to meet.
    A busy public place and tell people where u are going

:p:D

haha :D like it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 73 ✭✭oldstock

yitzhak wrote:
    Drive
    thats defo a wind up mate. i would have two know ya so... who lives in the second house on the drive and is a well known criminal and still lives there today ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,625 ✭✭✭✭BaZmO*

oldstock wrote:
    thats defo a wind up mate.
    It's definitely a wind up because everybody knows that people from Cherry Orchard can't use computers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 566 ✭✭✭senan s

jonny68 wrote:
    Yeah any chance of any Mick Walsh tapes from 93 mate?:)

i'll post some up horse when i get a chance, :)

BaZmO* wrote:
    It's definitely a wind up because everybody knows that people from Cherry Orchard can't use computers.
    true.. get ya one cheap though!

oldstock wrote:
    true.. get ya one cheap though!
    Haha! Good answer. I'm actually from Cherry Orchard myself, but I don't want to meet up!! ;):D

BaZmO* wrote:
    Haha! Good answer. I'm actually from Cherry Orchard myself, but I don't want to meet up!! ;):D
    i was gonna get rusty to meet ya seems ya called him a ginger tosser... ah the asylum they were the days...

oldstock wrote:
    thats defo a wind up mate. i would have two know ya so... who lives in the second house on the drive and is a well known criminal and still lives there today ?

Haha.:D That would be P.M. Thats all i'm saying, Jayzus I like me teeth and limbs.

yitzhak wrote:
    Haha.:D That would be P.M. Thats all i'm saying, Jayzus I like me teeth and limbs.
    correct answer mate.. fair play to ya..i thought it was to much of a coincidence.. f**k me its a small world..

yitzhak wrote:
    in 2000 did ya go down to a club in longford called club 2k.. loads of us from the area use to go down..

BaZmO* wrote:
    Haha! Good answer. I'm actually from Cherry Orchard myself, but I don't want to meet up!! ;) :sorry if i gave ya a bad flashback ther mate. i was only buzzing.. it was him and the rest of the hard men that got the asylum closed down.....the same guy is acutally a mad bible basher now..

oldstock wrote:
    in 2000 did ya go down to a club in longford called club 2k.. loads of us from the area use to go down..

I was in it once or twice! Do you know any of the DJ's who played there. Were you there for Franner's night.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43 IceBox

Hi senan s,do you have any more Warren K stuff ?.....can you repost the last again as they have expired....nice one:)

IceBox wrote:
    Hi senan s,do you have any more Warren K stuff ?.....can you repost the last again as they have expired....nice one:)

i do

Here's one of a few Asylum flyers I have..Check out the time

Here's another

Print out and fill in........;)

Some flyers for Asylum lovers:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 73 ✭✭Funky Munky

senan s wrote:
    here ya's go

DJ ED CASE "LIVE" @ THE ASYLUM

http://s43.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=33M0BPA58BV2U31RYRAYHMGDLS

Your file has expired.

Unfortunately, your file has expired. A link is valid for 7 days or a limited number of downloads, whichever occurs first.

Once the link expires, the file is deleted and cannot be recovered.

Shame!

Just found this picture while I was going thru my flyers..It's from the dj box in the Asylum.....mad or what..!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 868 ✭✭✭tdv

thnx for these ice

Here's some more .......can't find the carl cox flyer...anybody got it,or anything else???...Please Post..

yitzhak wrote:
    I was in it once or twice! Do you know any of the DJ's who played there. Were you there for Franner's night.
    i was and i think you played at it..it was a great night and i heard there is video footage.

oldstock wrote:
    i was and i think you played at it..it was a great night and i heard there is video footage.

Yeah I played every week. I have that video footage aswell. I'm still trying to figure out who you are though! Without giving too much away, what's your initials, or where exactly do you live?

oldstock wrote:
    the same guy is acutally a mad bible basher now..
    Rusty? No way..

i'll upload the ed case, warren k stuff again + pressure stuff

just the Warren K stuff will do fine.....thanks

IceBox wrote:
    just the Warren K stuff will do fine.....thanks

i have 3 or 4 from warren k 2 from the asylum and 2 from 1995