Buffy or Willow? :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,488 ✭✭✭SantaHoe

ROFL @ the klingon women :D
    Raaar' - puuke!
    Only ferengi women are worse looking.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

Originally posted by kaids
    'Willow' isn't plain at all :rolleyes:

You'll love these:

betor001.jpg

betor003.jpg

omg they are so sexy!!

Naw... These are ugly bitches...

Bellana Torres from Voyager is a sexy klingon. Grrrr...

And I distictly remember some other ones from The Next Gen being quite nice...
    Sexy breastplates and all that.

But those wans aren't quite... Nice...

Top 3 "Bird in Buffy who aren't Buffy Or Willow"

For my suggestions...

Does Evil Willow count as "Not" Willow?
    Drucilla.
    Darla.

Maybe... Giles's Girlfriend... Can't remember her name...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Dustaz

Originally posted by WhiteWashMan
    ah you see all the geeks and nerds like willow coz shes shy and unassuming and all that and they dont feel like they would be out of their depth with her.
    where as with buffy, all the geek boys would be way out of their deptha nd would probably cum in their little trousers and all over their linux manual before they could even get to say hello.
    see, easy. buffy is far nicer. but willow has that innocence that some of you blokes that have never been woith a woman want so they are not overwhelmed :)

nerd.JPG

Might I remind people of the utter sex-devil that is EVIL Willow?

TAKE IT NORMAL WILLOW!
    2willows.jpg

ew1.jpg

Maybe these pics would be a little less... Freaky? And more to peoples taste.

EVIL WILLOW OWN0REZ ALL!

TAKE IT CORDIE YOU BITCH!
    ew6.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,525 ✭✭✭JustHalf

Sheesh... doesn't anyone else think that Buffy seemed to get really tarty recently? Willow also seems to have changed a lot; but only for the better.

Alysonn Hannigan appears soft and cute, but with the all important streak of filth.

just me trying to be as much of a demeaning bastard as possible.

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 15,001 ✭✭✭✭Pepe LeFrits

goths just dont do it for me tbh

Each to his own really... But Evil Willow utterly owns my pants!

But anywho...
    Christina here is a Goth:

hl09.jpg
    um05.jpg

Aint she yummy?

Yeah... She's yummy...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,538 ✭✭✭PiE

Yea but thats 'cos she doesnt have gick all over her face.

Man, don't dis "Gick"...

But... I kinda ran out of pics of Evil Willow to troll up the thread with...
    And I'm not scowering the internet for more of them...

So, there's Christina for yeh... Not only damn NYOM, but she's a great singer too!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,126 ✭✭✭][cEMAN**

Originally posted by AngelWhore

In all honesty... FAR better...

I know, I know... I got a Vampire fetish... :)

No.....you have a "Byitch kicked in the face by a donkey" fetish!!!

Originally posted by WhiteWashMan
    ah you see all the geeks and nerds like willow coz shes shy and unassuming and all that and they dont feel like they would be out of their depth with her.
    where as with buffy, all the geek boys would be way out of their deptha nd would probably cum in their little trousers and all over their linux manual before they could even get to say hello.
    see, easy. buffy is far nicer. but willow has that innocence that some of you blokes that have never been woith a woman want so they are not overwhelmed :)

personally, id do buffy and charisma carpenter at the same time. twice. opn sunday. and make em beg for more.

Um no....

I like willow cause I love redheads....plus I don't really get attracted to blondes so much.

Also Redheads have a firey personality and are usualy very hot lovers as a lot of polls have stated.

So can ye pull ya head out of buffy's ass and smell the puntang?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,972 ✭✭✭SheroN

I agree with WWMAN all the way....only bit of sense spoken on this entire thead...

Originally posted by ][cEMAN**

No.....you have a "Byitch kicked in the face by a donkey" fetish!!!

Shup you, or I'll kick you in tha face! :D
    Ya muppet!

I gots da best taste in women...

Besides, lets not forget the argument we had over me proving that I was in fact THE UNIVERSE!
    So lets have none of that...

You all know that I'm right.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,307 ✭✭✭richindub2

The woman's allright, the makeup isnt.

Originally posted by richindub2

The woman's allright, the makeup isnt.

Thats fair... I guess... The fangs are cool though... :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,099 ✭✭✭✭WhiteWashMan

Um no....

um yes

I like willow cause I love redheads....plus I don't really get attracted to blondes so much.

thats because you are obviously gay

Also Redheads have a firey personality and are usualy very hot lovers as a lot of polls have stated.

is your mother a redhead?

So can ye pull ya head out of buffy's ass and smell the puntang?

if i had my head up buffys arse i would pull it out.
    as for putang, go back to watching ali g.

last time you smelled putant (not puntang) was about 12 years ago when you were born

deal with it......

Gah, your both wrong, its POONTANG

FFS, werent you guys in Nam?

Argument over , ok?

yuck.jpg

The only reason you fagg0ts like Buffy is because she's butch... Faggots...

But I must relate a pub conversation over the same issue as this thread...

Willow obviously won, as she is infinitly superior.
    Not anyone in the conversation picked Buffs...
    But thats not the point...

The point is...
    A friend of mine told me that he'd love to cut Willow's face apart with his stanley knife, so that no other would look at her, but him.
    And that he'd have her all to herself.
    He then described his knife in great detail.
    After that, he grabbed my by the arm, and said, in a very paniced tone: "Of course... I'M ONLY JOKING!!! HAHAHA... HAHAHA!!!"

On my mention of Evil Willow, there were no words, only rather large grins, and nods... Possibly some suggestive gestures also.

Originally posted by Dustaz
    Argument over , ok?

yuck.jpg

MAN!!!

Stop it with that pic!

THIS:
    TheWish_08m.jpg

This is what I'm on about.

The sexy, kinky, sex demon, vampire Willow...
    Not THAT one...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,174 ✭✭✭[CALIBUR]

roflmao WTF IS THIS ****

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,488 ✭✭✭SantaHoe

The sexy, kinky, sex demon, vampire Willow...
    Weirdo.

Originally posted by #MEAT#
    roflmao WTF IS THIS ****

I wonder who just put another vote into the "I'm too gay to like either of them in that way." Answer...?

HHMMM?????

Willow owns buffy's dirty pants...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 190 ✭✭Gargoyle

Where's the choice for Cordelia?

Originally posted by Gargoyle
    Where's the choice for Cordelia?

Where's the choice for Drucilla?

Feck it... Where's the choice to introduce Cordelia to some razor wire?

TAKE IT CORDIE YOU COW!
    willow7.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 707 ✭✭✭d4r3n

i vote for willow, she's sexah and much nicer than buffy who gets skinnier and iller looking every series, she wasnt bad first series but willow still rocks her pants :D

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Naw, I be the ONLY one making sense...

Actualy, Kharn also said Evil Willow... So he's good in my book!

Now here's the thing Ken...

Evil Willow not in Vampire Mode! The whole demeanor she had (and the revealing clothing) was the key to success. A bit of a dirty b|tch ;)

Oh ya, Charisma is an awfully fit bird - I'd give her some length of Wavin.
    new_gas.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,099 ✭✭✭✭WhiteWashMan

willow has no t1ts.
    she flat and her face is ugly.
    now give it a rest anglewhore coz not only would you not give willow one, youre unloikely to give any female (living or dead) one at all.
    except <snip> that comment is pushing too far, wwman.

aparently.....

the best thing you can do to a red head, is shoot her.
    the only reason you dont like charisma carpenter is because she is so incredibly sexy, that you are way out of your league.
    she wouldnt even look at you. shed be too busy with me to notice such an insignificant and rather ugly little shild in the corner.
    so there :)
    na na nana na!

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

HAAHAA!
    How to dash a young fella's dreams in 10 easy sentences! :D

You're some can of piss Eamo.

Shup you, or I'll kick you in tha face! :D
    Ya muppet!

BLAAAAAARGH!!!

Yumm yumm GETZ SOME!!!!

Besides, lets not forget the argument we had over me proving that I was in fact THE UNIVERSE!
    So lets have none of that...

Totaly disproven on friday night when I did NOT go to sleep and have FULL recolection of my actions.....right the way up until saturday at about 1pm when I nodded off and awoke on sunday at 1pm

CONCLUSION : /me sings (in Jack Dee Widget add style) "Willow, we love you willow....oh lovely willow.....a willow we have got"

Angel eat yer heart out.....and eat it with some mint sauce babeh cause beaty is in the eye of the beholder and you my friend are BLIND AS A BATTY NATTY!!!!

Snoochie Boochie.....