Chav (MEGAMERGE)

• 28-05-2005 02:20PM
    Closed Accounts Posts: 7,230 ✭✭✭

Hey,
    Here's a link to a page with 6 videos of two chavadelic retards from Shannon, Co. Clare dancing to some "choons". It's ****ing hilarious.
    Site Description:
    Embarrassing Noddy Videos:

This is a new section dedicated to some Videos Noddy and my brother Gary did a few weeks back. Using my Webcam I managed to get them to Dance to some unforgiving songs (bar one or two). Anyways, enough with the descriptions. Just watch!

Playing works well with Broadband (DSL, Cable, LAN) only. Dial-Up users, please Download the Videos.

The link is http://www.fullshred.com/multimediavids.htm

Enjoy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 345 ✭✭tck

Now I know why gun laws are relaxed in the states!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,984 ✭✭✭✭Lump

Booo, no sound on the work PC's.... well this one at least.

John

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,388 ✭✭✭Kernel

Ehhh.. they don't seem like chavs to me.........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,548 ✭✭✭Draupnir

couple of retards. the rehash of original ideas to try and become famous on the net.

credit to them for letting me hear scatman john again I guess.

ya know what they say, the gene pool gets weakened from years of interbreeding. thats what is on display in these videos.

He's a good dancer. Makes sense with the music. He's not a Chav. You've obviously never been to The Ministry of Sound.

John

.... Now it's just turned into some dodgy gay porn.... Call on me..... I'm blind.

John

• Closed Accounts Posts: 361 ✭✭Con9903

I don't see why they're chavadelic

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭Winters

Those elbow moves could be considered dangerous dancing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

those videos are very enjoyable. maybe i will think differently in the morning

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 700 ✭✭✭BabyEater

no excuse for that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,230 ✭✭✭scojones

Yeah they're not really chavs, just wannabe chavs.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,208 ✭✭✭✭aidan_walsh

Looks like an average night at the Knights to me ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,163 ✭✭✭✭danniemcq

brilliant feckin brilliant!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,648 ✭✭✭jezza

Someone told me that in dublin skangers wear oneill trakkies.
    will someone translate it please?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,688 ✭✭✭grimloch

The definition of a "chav" is fairly broad. chavscum.co.uk should clarify a fair few things for you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,335 ✭✭✭rugbug86

surely the "o neills and dubes" crew wouldnt be too happy to hear this...

O'Neills wouldn't be condidered chav wear these days would they?

i live in them, but if "chavs" are those idiots that take good oxygen then hey!
    im audi.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Creamy Goodness

i'd consider O'neills to be d4's tracksuit of choice whereas the "chav" - jesus i hate that word - the skangers choice would be them adidas tracksuits with the NY logo on them or whatever.

No, Rock Port and Fake Burberry are real signs. White Tracky bottons and the bling are other tell tale signs.

Also caps pointing to god symbolise chavs.

John

and the auld trackies tucked into the sports socks

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,095 ✭✭✭OLP

also those horrible ecko tracksuits,

rugbug86 wrote:
    and the auld trackies tucked into the sports socks
    well i dont wear it like that, i have the zip up and it going over my runners!
    they are the only trakkie bottoms id ever wear!

I can't remember too well but O'Neills are probably the most comfy things i've ever worn.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,653 ✭✭✭steviec

Since when did people start using the word chav? I've read it on these boards so many times and it makes me cringe.

I have never ever heard anyone actually say it. Scumbags, knackers, skangers. We don't live in the UK!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,217 ✭✭✭Matthewthebig

Lump wrote:
    No, Rock Port and Fake Burberry are real signs. White Tracky bottons and the bling are other tell tale signs.

Also caps pointing to god symbolise chavs.

John
    ah nothing like the scangle

i definately dont think that oneills are chav, quite the oppisite.

to me chav is the NY tracksuits and all that jazz

• Closed Accounts Posts: 361 ✭✭Con9903

I didn't realise they conformed to particluar brand, I thought any dirty old tracksuit would suffice

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,915 ✭✭✭StupidLikeAFox

ONeills are a tracksuit. Why the hell should people have to worry, when buying their clothes, whether they'll look like a skanger/D4 head/other stereotype? Jesus H theyre just clothes. Anyone who looks at people on the street and says, hes a knacker because hes wearing oneills, shes a D4 head coz shes wearing dubes, is pretty damn shallow and must have a pretty empty life. Wtf do ''normal'' people wear???

its not stereotyping, its just generalising