If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Knickers or thongs

• 11-06-2005 03:09PM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,313 ✭✭✭

i found the boob page exciting wat do you prefer thongs or knickers???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,487 ✭✭✭Kevin_rc_ie

hmm. toughie. knickers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 222 ✭✭crazymonkey

thongs for me plz,, my gf wears see through knickers, i like then tooooooooo

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28 poppins9000

Chubb76 wrote:
    i found the boob page exciting wat do you prefer thongs or knickers???

nuf said.... time to get out sonny
    Experience the world....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,227 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

those lace knickers are good and sexy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

Knickers, definately

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,346 ✭✭✭✭KdjaCL

Commando

kdjac

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,313 ✭✭✭RVN10

commando dat is exciting too

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 8,012 ✭✭✭The_B_Man
    Something about sandwiches

ye i was just waitin for someone to say neither! hahah.
    anyway, G-Strings!

g-strings there good too

wat bout hot pants mmmmmmmmmm...........

anything that looks sexy

oh ya true

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,968 ✭✭✭jcoote

depends on the ass in them underwears...but i liike the thongs that are just litterally a bit of string...you know the ones u can cut cheese wit

Sparky_S wrote:
    anything that looks sexy

Yeah! Depends on the girl as well

A cheap dunne stores thong on an overweight knacker with her arse hanging out....no thanks

A beautiful girl with big wooly retro pants.....yes please

mobileinfantry hit the nail of the head there

sure did

Yeah! Depends on the girl as well

A cheap dunne stores thong on an overweight knacker with her arse hanging out....no thanks

A beautiful girl with big wooly retro pants.....yes please

yes thats very true, oh crap that fat ones naked, no man shes wearing a thong you just cant see it.

I meant to put in depends on lady on my previous post.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,967 ✭✭✭✭Sarky

*Sigh*

Sparky_S wrote:
    yes thats very true, oh crap that fat ones naked, no man shes wearing a thong you just cant see it.

I meant to put in depends on lady on my previous post.

pfft ha ha ha deadly...i don't care what anyone says blokes have a great life

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,372 ✭✭✭The Bollox

knickers, but I prefer the name panties, ... yeah

Marts wrote:
    knickers, but I prefer the name panties, ... yeah

Much sexier....

Then again...

....depends on whos saying it

sounds real innocent

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,372 ✭✭✭The Bollox

panties sound much more fun-going and... sexier, yeah, knickers is just... idk, not the same.

when I think panties I think the really sexy ones, when I think knickers I think the bog-standard ones

Marts wrote:
    panties sound much more fun-going and... sexier, yeah, knickers is just... idk, not the same.

when I think panties I think the really sexy ones, when I think knickers I think the bog-standard ones
    same thing here i think of the normal knickers but panties sounds more sexier alright.

cotton panties is even better...better calm down lads this is headin in the wrong direction

as sure let it, its a nice day for it

i like the french knickers too...the lacy ones that kinda show off the bottomof th bum cheeks

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

dont bother me at all I be ripping them off anyways

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

Chubb76 wrote:
    wat bout hot pants mmmmmmmmmm...........

stupid question

the world likes hot pants

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,942 ✭✭✭Mac daddy

jcoote wrote:
    i like the french knickers too...the lacy ones that kinda show off the bottomof th bum cheeks

they are great ones the other one has a couple of them