Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Knickers or thongs

• 11-06-2005 3:09pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,309 ✭✭✭

i found the boob page exciting wat do you prefer thongs or knickers???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,487 ✭✭✭Kevin_rc_ie

hmm. toughie. knickers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 224 ✭✭crazymonkey

thongs for me plz,, my gf wears see through knickers, i like then tooooooooo

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28 poppins9000

Chubb76 wrote:
    i found the boob page exciting wat do you prefer thongs or knickers???

nuf said.... time to get out sonny
    Experience the world....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,231 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

those lace knickers are good and sexy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

Knickers, definately

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,346 ✭✭✭✭KdjaCL

Commando

kdjac

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,309 ✭✭✭RVN10

commando dat is exciting too

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,893 ✭✭✭The_B_Man

ye i was just waitin for someone to say neither! hahah.
    anyway, G-Strings!

g-strings there good too

wat bout hot pants mmmmmmmmmm...........

anything that looks sexy

oh ya true

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,968 ✭✭✭jcoote

depends on the ass in them underwears...but i liike the thongs that are just litterally a bit of string...you know the ones u can cut cheese wit

Sparky_S wrote:
    anything that looks sexy

Yeah! Depends on the girl as well

A cheap dunne stores thong on an overweight knacker with her arse hanging out....no thanks

A beautiful girl with big wooly retro pants.....yes please

mobileinfantry hit the nail of the head there

sure did

Yeah! Depends on the girl as well

A cheap dunne stores thong on an overweight knacker with her arse hanging out....no thanks

A beautiful girl with big wooly retro pants.....yes please

yes thats very true, oh crap that fat ones naked, no man shes wearing a thong you just cant see it.

I meant to put in depends on lady on my previous post.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,967 ✭✭✭✭Sarky

*Sigh*

Sparky_S wrote:
    yes thats very true, oh crap that fat ones naked, no man shes wearing a thong you just cant see it.

I meant to put in depends on lady on my previous post.

pfft ha ha ha deadly...i don't care what anyone says blokes have a great life

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,372 ✭✭✭The Bollox

knickers, but I prefer the name panties, ... yeah

Marts wrote:
    knickers, but I prefer the name panties, ... yeah

Much sexier....

Then again...

....depends on whos saying it

sounds real innocent

panties sound much more fun-going and... sexier, yeah, knickers is just... idk, not the same.

when I think panties I think the really sexy ones, when I think knickers I think the bog-standard ones

Marts wrote:
    panties sound much more fun-going and... sexier, yeah, knickers is just... idk, not the same.

when I think panties I think the really sexy ones, when I think knickers I think the bog-standard ones
    same thing here i think of the normal knickers but panties sounds more sexier alright.

cotton panties is even better...better calm down lads this is headin in the wrong direction

as sure let it, its a nice day for it

i like the french knickers too...the lacy ones that kinda show off the bottomof th bum cheeks

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

dont bother me at all I be ripping them off anyways

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

Chubb76 wrote:
    wat bout hot pants mmmmmmmmmm...........

stupid question

the world likes hot pants

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,942 ✭✭✭Mac daddy

jcoote wrote:
    i like the french knickers too...the lacy ones that kinda show off the bottomof th bum cheeks

they are great ones the other one has a couple of them

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,249 ✭✭✭✭Kinetic^

French Knickers be the best

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,126 ✭✭✭][cEMAN**

Sarky wrote:
    *Sigh*

Typical

' wrote:
    [cEMAN**']Typical
    LOL, good one. :D

Yeah the french knickers are certainly the best of the bunch.

crothless don't actually do anything for me but jordan has themon her in that video she did with dane bowers and holy **** they are sexy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,473 ✭✭✭✭Our man in Havana

Whats the point of thongs as they don't cover your arse?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,230 ✭✭✭OLDYELLAR

PERSONlly as a girl id have to say thongs or else those hot pants shorts , I hate knickers.

the best IMHO are the suspenders, you know what I mean, I have a pic of what I mean, I have seen better ones tho, enjoy ;)

the best thing about that pic is her boobs...sexy =covering as little as possible without showing off the goods...thats why thongs are sexy

Marts wrote:
    the best IMHO are the suspenders, you know what I mean, I have a pic of what I mean, I have seen better ones tho, enjoy ;)

Hell yes!

My girlfriend wore these a few times. THey make so much difference!

Strangely, everything BUT the suspenders come off then :confused::p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,163 ✭✭✭✭danniemcq

Thong Thong Thong Thong Thong Thong Thong Thong Thong Thong Thong Thong Thong Thong Thong Thong Thong Thong Thong Thong Thong Thong Thong Thong Thong Thong Thong Thong Thong Thong

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,542 ✭✭✭kinkstr

French knickers all the way

wasnt there something recently about thongs being bad for girls, something about doing some thing to there womanhood

Sparky_S wrote:
    wasnt there something recently about thongs being bad for girls, something about doing some thing to there womanhood
    like what /?I wear em everyday

Sparky_S wrote:

oh god no...like what they can have kids or it turns their vagina into denny wafer thin ham

i dont know there was something in the sunday world a few weeks back about it, but about kids having them, they should'nt but i heard that thing a year or so ago.

kiids scare me so its all good :)meh theres always stories about everything .

french knickers and long legs mmmmmmmm.....................

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,099 ✭✭✭muckwarrior

Sparky_S wrote:
    AFAIK they're more likely to transfer bacteria from one hole to the other ;) Still look sexier though!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 936 ✭✭✭marshmallow

wearing thongs makes me feel sexy, love hot pants too. I have a comfy black pair and it feels like you're wearing nothing! ;)