If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

My posts are 30% slimmer than yours :p

• 19-05-2005 01:21PM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,446 ✭✭✭✭

Ha! In Your Faces!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,207 ✭✭✭meditraitor

Fair play to ye, keep up the good work,, the slimmer the better I say

No way. Fat is the Phat.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,730 ✭✭✭✭simu

You'll be too fat until Games fits on the same line as the others - get purging!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,446 ✭✭✭✭amp

*BURP*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,648 ✭✭✭jezza

e is blobby and im faaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat wailllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,134 ✭✭✭homah_7ft

One for breakfast, one for lunch and then a normal dinner. My posts are now a size 8.

Note. I didn't want to use shake.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,011 ✭✭✭cHaTbOx

homah_7ft wrote: »
    One for breakfast, one for lunch and then a normal dinner. My posts are now a size 8.

Note. I didn't want to use shake.

My posts are coffee vodka and ................... induced

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,629 ✭✭✭raah!

hahhahahah! dots is it?!!! You old devil chatbox.

Hello. I suppose the coffee and vodka will keep posts slim. It's the sausages you have to watch out for.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,629 ✭✭✭raah!

Atkins post.

That would work. Probably not great overall but it would keep posts slim.

Were lucky randy is not here with the mention of sausages , how is raah!? and homah_7ft?

Not too bad Chat. How are things with you?

homah_7ft wrote: »
    Not too bad Chat. How are things with you?
    Grand bar the fact I should be asleep as I am up at 7 :o
    You up to much this weekend?

Luckily I don't have to get up at 7. Might get up at the crack of lunchtime. Won't have much. Want to keep my posts slim.

Big wave to Seaneh