Brian Mcfadden is an idiot!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,709 ✭✭✭BolBill

He's mad to have dumped Kerry, shes on the up and up and the exposure the two of them could have had together would have been huge foor his "career" . Then again the record company probably reckons he'll get more female fans if he's seen to be available. I think Kerrys a cracker (when quiet) mind you :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,828 ✭✭✭ven0m

liamk wrote:
    I can't believe that none for you can honestly come here sayin you wouldnt skip over his dead body for the life hes livin fair play and all that to him if i could i'd sell a story a day to the rag mag's i would!!! its not like he hasnt had his whole personal and family life dissected and investigated at every opportunity. its typical of irish ppl to resent anyone that gets ahead i for one say fair play you do what you gotta do to get ahead he happens to be able to sell his life to ***ty newspapers

I think you're misinterpretting alot of what is being said here. NO-ONE resents him for 'making it' - what we DO resent is the constant need for living what should be HIS PRIVATE life through the media so he can 'sell' - that is what people have a problem with.....

What goes on behind closed doors between two people, or a family for that matter - is NOT for consistent flaunting through the media in minute detail BY one of the parties involved so they can make a quick buck - anyone who engages in that behaviour has NO respect for themselves or others, or for any of the innocent parties involves, like his kids.... families splitting up is hard enough on kids without seeing 'Daddy' or 'Mommy' in the press having a bash at the other or having a whinge about 'what went wrong'.... that **** is just wrong....
    BolBill wrote:
    He's mad to have dumped Kerry, shes on the up and up and the exposure the two of them could have had together would have been huge foor his "career" . Then again the record company probably reckons he'll get more female fans if he's seen to be available. I think Kerrys a cracker (when quiet) mind you :)

I'd shag that scouse accent out of her given half the chance - or else make her gag till she loses her voice & then she can't talk... either or, I'd be a winner ;)

::: ven0mous :::

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,207 ✭✭✭meditraitor

ven0m wrote:
    I think you're misinterpretting alot of what is being said here. NO-ONE resents him for 'making it' - what we DO resent is the constant need for living what should be HIS PRIVATE life through the media so he can 'sell' - that is what people have a problem with.....

What goes on behind closed doors between two people, or a family for that matter - is NOT for consistent flaunting through the media in minute detail BY one of the parties involved so they can make a quick buck - anyone who engages in that behaviour has NO respect for themselves or others, or for any of the innocent parties involves, like his kids.... families splitting up is hard enough on kids without seeing 'Daddy' or 'Mommy' in the press having a bash at the other or having a whinge about 'what went wrong'.... that **** is just wrong....

Whos to say that what he is doing is bad for his kids, I know plenty of people who came from "the Waltons family environment" with quite a lot of issues now.
    The vast majority of what is written about him comes from mediapimps, as far from the truth as an isreali peacetreaty.
    The core issue is ignorance, people accept to much crap without question, the celebrity is not to blame but society.
    65 million americans voted for bush

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,389 ✭✭✭✭Saruman

In some strange way i dont mind Brians stuff.. no wait hear me out... :D

I never pay any attention to lyrics.. I kind of like his tunes though... and the "real to me" song is the only one i know, i have heard another one but thats about it.. dont remember much about it.

I dont mind it because its so silly and pointless that its "not real" to me... I treat it like a weird al song or something...

Oh my fave but of the song is... "and i lift up my finger, and watch football on TV!" Thats just class... really... so much meaning and thought in that little bit!!! :D:D

gazzer wrote:
    I personnaly think he is trying to go down the Robbie Williams route with his 'poor me i am an alcoholic and i have made a mess of my live' act... sure doesnt he have Robbies old writing partner writing the songs on his new album

Only differance is that Robbie is talented.
    Mc Fadded is and will remain a prat. He seems to think that he can build a respectable musical career on controversy alone. Serious musicians with drug and alcahol problems deal with them in a private manner. Years later the truth will come out, but they dont use it to et their picture on the front of some tabloid.
    Also Kerry Mc Fadden is a sickening excuse for a human being. She looks like a skank and talks like, well suffice to say the minute she opens her mouth every intelligant human being questions our continued existance.

Only differance is that Robbie is talented.
    Mc Fadded is and will remain a prat. He seems to think that he can build a respectable musical career on controversy alone. Serious musicians with drug and alcahol problems deal with them in a private manner. Years later the truth will come out, but they dont use it to et their picture on the front of some tabloid.
    Also Kerry Mc Fadden is a sickening excuse for a human being. She looks like a skank and talks like, well suffice to say the minute she opens her mouth every intelligant human being questions our continued existance.

Save the whales

Whos to say that what he is doing is bad for his kids, I know plenty of people who came from "the Waltons family environment" with quite a lot of issues now.
    The vast majority of what is written about him comes from mediapimps, as far from the truth as an isreali peacetreaty.
    The core issue is ignorance, people accept to much crap without question, the celebrity is not to blame but society.
    65 million americans voted for bush

Dude - are you even reading the same thread as everyone else? Since when is this a discussion about American Imperialism or the plague of idiocy that America finds itself suffering???

Anyways - 'celebrity' & 'mediapimping' only exists because of the people who actually buy the **** - I know it's a supply & demand thing, but think how many celebrities keep their personal **** OFF the radar & don't go around 'selling it'? I think you'll find there's plenty.....

Lets face it, McFadden doesn't keep Max Clifford around as a publicist because Max is a nice guy - this guy is a wolf, & will sell ANY story to the highest bidder, it's what he does.... anyone who retains Max Clifford as a publicist is using Max for what he does best; maximum exposure, impact & more importantly money..... McFadden is well versed in how to get the most attention, & is fully aware of how to use the media - you don't spend years working under that short arsed nazi Louis Walsh without learning one or two things....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,093 ✭✭✭woosaysdan

just add him to your ignore list and everything will be grand

ven0m wrote:
    Dude - are you even reading the same thread as everyone else? Since when is this a discussion about American Imperialism or the plague of idiocy that America finds itself suffering???

Anyways - 'celebrity' & 'mediapimping' only exists because of the people who actually buy the **** - I know it's a supply & demand thing, but think how many celebrities keep their personal **** OFF the radar & don't go around 'selling it'? I think you'll find there's plenty.....

Lets face it, McFadden doesn't keep Max Clifford around as a publicist because Max is a nice guy - this guy is a wolf, & will sell ANY story to the highest bidder, it's what he does.... anyone who retains Max Clifford as a publicist is using Max for what he does best; maximum exposure, impact & more importantly money..... McFadden is well versed in how to get the most attention, & is fully aware of how to use the media - you don't spend years working under that short arsed nazi Louis Walsh without learning one or two things....

Anthiing to stop you repeating the same drivel over and over

Ah I love you really,, Hate mcfadden,

Happy now darling :eek:

• Moderators, Home & Garden Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 7,814 Mod ✭✭✭✭delly

Look at the other 3 fellas from Westlife (not the one who is doing Berties daughter), you wouldn't hear a peep out of them in the news other than Westlife related news. They make there money, have there life, and seem happy enough with it. When your man Shane was getting married it was done at home, and without some fancy 'Hello' type pictures. Thats the type of success that i can respect.

delly wrote:
    Look at the other 3 fellas from Westlife (not the one who is doing Berties daughter), you wouldn't hear a peep out of them in the news other than Westlife related news. They make there money, have there life, and seem happy enough with it. When your man Shane was getting married it was done at home, and without some fancy 'Hello' type pictures. Thats the type of success that i can respect.
    I totally agree!!!! See this is the VERY ****ing point I've been getting at - NAIL..... HEAD.....HAMMER! JACKPOT!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,303 ✭✭✭✭koneko

He's a talentless spa, he isn't worth talking about people...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,126 ✭✭✭][cEMAN**

His song's on the radio and you don't like it? Turn it over. It's in the shop to buy? Don't buy it. He's on the news? Turn the station. He's in a huge article in some magazine or newspaper? Don't read the article!

Jeez sometimes I wonder what else you people have to do with your lives that you can get so wound up over something this pointless. I'd have to guess some of you are jealous, because otherwise - it's his life, so let him live it. If he's getting attention then just don't look. It's your own fault as much as it is his for paying attention to it all!

' wrote:
    [cEMAN**']His song's on the radio and you don't like it? Turn it over. It's in the shop to buy? Don't buy it. He's on the news? Turn the station. He's in a huge article in some magazine or newspaper? Don't read the article!

Jeez sometimes I wonder what else you people have to do with your lives that you can get so wound up over something this pointless. I'd have to guess some of you are jealous, because otherwise - it's his life, so let him live it. If he's getting attention then just don't look. It's your own fault as much as it is his for paying attention to it all!

THE ICEMAN HAS SPOKEN........ :D Is this the colloqueial (sp?) play nice kiddies or you're all going in seperate corners speech Ice? heheheheheh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,968 ✭✭✭✭mike65

koneko wrote:
    he isn't worth talking about people...

er clearly NOT true!

Mike.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,520 ✭✭✭axer

' wrote:
    [cEMAN**']His song's on the radio and you don't like it? Turn it over. It's in the shop to buy? Don't buy it. He's on the news? Turn the station. He's in a huge article in some magazine or newspaper? Don't read the article!

Thats all fair and well but his songs actually make me cringe! I feel sorry for the guy in a way. I should be able to listen to 2fm without cringing (if thats how u spell it). Getting annoyed over something that makes you cringe is not jealousy. I honestly can say that I would NOT like to be brian mcfadden. I would rather be poor like I am than be a tosser who has no self respect. He is a prostitute selling his life for money (well actually worse than a that).

axer wrote:
    I should be able to listen to 2fm without cringing (if thats how u spell it). t).

Everything on 2fm is cringe worthy. Listen to Todayfm a real radio station.

this is just adding to his reputation, on the radio, on the tv, on the news, in the papers now on boards.ie!!! this is exactly what he wants, to be talked about its all publicity!!! so lets not talk about him and change the subject to his milf of an ex!!! ynom ynom ynom *fap*

I cant believe people actually think that she is good looking, I wouldnt touch her with a ten foot pole!!!!

axer wrote:
    I cant believe people actually think that she is good looking, I wouldnt touch her with a ten foot pole!!!!
    Well then if you're not using your ten foot pole, can I borrow it so I can go ram-raiding?? ;)

why are you ashamed of what you got venom?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 134 ✭✭boo4842

seamus wrote:
    What?! Kerry is a fine slip of a woman. He was jammy to land her in the first place, and an idiot to pick anything else above her. Jaysus she's gorgeous.

She's alright looking at best. And yes her babies weren't starved for milk, but thats it. I can't stand the woman. There isn't much difference between her your average teenage mother from Tallaght, except she somehow got into a pop band and suckered a rich bloke to marry her.

Wasn't she a lap dancer??

I honestly could not date the woman, as OK looking as she might be, and am not surprised one bit Brian looked elsewhere. He prolly wouln't have married her in the first place, except she got preggers.

He is a bit of a dope, but at least he gets free kebabs from Abrekebabra to keep him going.

PS - didn't mean to offend teenage mothers from tallaght, many of whom would be much prreferable to Kerry IMO.

woosaysdan wrote:
    why are you ashamed of what you got venom?

no - but I want double penetration..... man, I'm getting wood just thinking about it - hehhehehehhe muahaahahahahha "ye like that don't ya biiiaaaatttccchhhh YYYEEAAAAHHHHHH!!!WOOOHOOOOOO"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,303 ✭✭✭✭koneko

mike65 wrote:
    er clearly NOT true!

My point is the same as Iceman's, why talk about it? If you dislike the guy, ignore him. That's what I do anyway :)

use her as a double adapter!!!

woosaysdan wrote:
    use her as a double adapter!!!

eh sure why not - although, she has alot of holes (hmmm - evil thoughts!!!!) .... anyone else got some poles I can borrow, as this could get messy VERY quickly.... oh & a pair of goggles for the poor girl.... I'm not funding a trip to the opticians for her!!!!! The ven0m experience doesn't offer insurance (optional or otherwise) against a shot in the eye!!!! :D

my eyes, the goggles they do nothing

koneko wrote:
    My point is the same as Iceman's, why talk about it? If you dislike the guy, ignore him. That's what I do anyway :)

Yeah but sometimes you want to crush his skull open wit ..... ops did i let that slip out ...

Dat girl would sufficate you with those gm melons!!
    She would have to come with a health warning!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,732 ✭✭✭✭DMC

koneko wrote:

I think what mike is getting at is that clearly, not enough of us are.

yeah *looking at my tits will get you a smak in the gob*