Ron Jeremy wants to make porn in Ireland

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,647 ✭✭✭impr0v

what? a fiddler in the corner ;)

Aran jumpers have to feature somewhere, that's a given.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,215 ✭✭✭harney

We could always tap into the Midget sex market by hiring a few lepricans. I sence a pot of gold or two being made in the US market them.

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 36,395 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

OLDYELLAR wrote:
    i think itd be a laugh going in it , dont think id havr the body for a porno though :D

Have you seen Ron Jeremy?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,223 ✭✭✭OLDYELLAR

no i never even heard of the guy , why?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,554 ✭✭✭✭Sir Digby Chicken Caesar

umm..

google oldyellar :)

he's.. .not the most aesthetically pleasing male on the planet, but apparently he's hung like a well hung horse

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,446 ✭✭✭Havelock

aw jesus lads hes dog ugly , flips sake na count me out i wouldnt o near him with someone elses barge pole ,state , !jesus what kinda person goina be pleasured seeing him nakey with nipples thatd cut glass up in the burren or somewhere , ah tis strange lads strange

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 95 ✭✭sam_hain

Yeah he is fat and hairy, he isn't as hung as a horse as most porn stars but I heard that he can control his orgasm making it 'better' for the actress involved, cuz well everyone knows that most of that shagging that goes on is fake. Think about it people, there is a lot of close ups of the face in them there movies. As for the porn being made in Ireland, does anyone know excatly what the laws are for making porn movies here? And if not where would you find out? Im not really into asking the local Garda on the street :p

i think most men would watch the porno for the women.. he's just something of an icon

rofl, brilliant pic

serious people thik hes cool or something>? the state of him , id vomit if he came(parden the pun) anywhere near me!

you just don't *get* porn do you yellar? :)

btw, ever been goatsed?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,968 ✭✭✭✭mike65

Mordeth wrote:
    i think most men would watch the porno for the women.. he's just something of an icon

I suspect you're right

Mike.

o.0

MUM?????

id probably get it if yer man was worth looking at, im shocked at how mank he is to be honest

well that's kinda the point

he's such a god awful looking man and he's made a great name for himself in porno

gives us all hope

whats goatsed?

oh man..

i.. must... resist...

no gwan tell me i wanna try it out 2nite im off work tomorrow so its grand.are u busy?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,502 ✭✭✭MrPinK

Wow. I never thought I'd actually see someone ask to be goatsed

okey me got ur pm and it turns out im very busy am washing my hair tonight , is dat you in the picture mordeth?heh i feel like i know you inside out already

hehe, no it ain't me

actually goatse guy died this year I think

*moment of silence*

oh i thought it was you :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,446 ✭✭✭Havelock

Oh Mordeth, you sick sick man.

Oldyellar, come on out back. /me loads my rifle

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,502 ✭✭✭MrPinK

Off topic I know, but seeing that goatse came up did anyone see last months cover of time magazine? I pissed myself laughing when I saw in the shops. The likeliness can't just be coincedencial.

http://www.time.com/time/magazine/archive/covers/0,16641,1101040920,00.html

bouhou i cant help being a nieve innocent sort o gurly , i didnt know it could gon that wide :o

OLDYELLAR wrote:
    oh i thought it was you :)

I don't like you anymore..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,560 ✭✭✭Boro

Isnt RJ nearly 50 now? The ol viagra might make his heart burst - just another work related accident statistic!

Seriously i would love to be in a porno. Im dont think i have the abs for it but hell I dont care if anyone watches it, this is for me :D

aww i was joking mordeth , u like me again now?laura sorry :(

fine then...I guess I can forgive you..

just let it be known i don't go around showing pics of my ass to people on the internet

ok thats all sorted so , ha just gave me a great idea for a boards porn , imagine that , be some laugh :)]