Sooooooooooooooooooo????

• 08-11-1999 09:01PM
    Closed Accounts Posts: 422 ✭✭

Does anyone *other* than hobbes have anything at all interesting to say???

What've yee been upto?
    Who's up the pole?
    Who's not?
    Why not?
    Eh???
    C'mon spill.
    I want scandal wink.gif)

Yee give me some and I'll...err...make some up or something..i dunno

Don't all reply at once now...yee'll flood the boards
    Just one at a time will do....
    Nice 'n' easy does it.

P.S. I've been taking lessons!
    only on actually spelling sentences/words in a way that people understand tongue.gif

Yee like??????

• Closed Accounts Posts: 345 ✭✭harVee

well i haven't talked to ya for ages adra, so how are ya ?
    me?
    not bad i suppose, but the other day someone changed my pswd to this board and i had to change my name. pain in th a$$ but sure that's the way it goes.
    bye now

harVey

• Subscribers Posts: 1,911 ✭✭✭Draco

My brother's girlfriend just squeezed a puppy last night (hurrah!) and I'v just spent a weeke in Prague being very very drunk.

Draco

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,471 ✭✭✭elexes

i havent talked to you since ????????? well its about 6 months now . well things been grand yep cople of pregnency scares . nothing majour is happening . im in collage now . o the grad that went fine not mutch boozing walked away from the girl i brought 5 mins after i went in the door . ( my x ) . then i saw her for about 5 mins at the end . it was good fun went home very early about 10 am and since done nothing . played quake tried to get beter not working mutch i need to go 1v1 against a good player to get better . well nice chatting cya soon . ye q3 comming out soon .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 67 ✭✭tecno

SHANE FROM BOYZONE ROXXXXX smile.gif the only true dub outa all the $h!tE pokers smile.gif fair ba!!$ to him is all i can say smile.gif
    talk to yeas all later

• Closed Accounts Posts: 631 ✭✭✭Take it

News ans Goss? mmmmm
    yea im up the pole and the father is ronan keating hehe smile.gif

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Rarrr...

Adra - u still got me photos?

All the best,

Dav
    @B^)
    http://homepage.eircom.net/~davitt

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,423 ✭✭✭✭Trojan

Remember the night when ****** and ******** were *********** in Castlebar?

My Gawd and I thought **** and ******** were *****.

Doh censor....

Al.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,518 ✭✭✭Hecate

This one time at band camp....

Ya, I remember that time we had that thing!

It was kool.

All the best,

Dav
    @B^)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,275 ✭✭✭Shinji

Urrr crap she wants scandal...

(runs and hides)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 422 ✭✭adra

hahaha ya al i remeber that!

you took out you **** and showed everyone that ***** ***** ******** thing!

dav i have ure photos there safe n sound here smile.gif

I SAID SCANDAL!
    I.E. NEWS...SCA...GOSSIP

not idle chit chat tongue.gif

i've been in donegal last few days sorry i ddint write soonerLO

I can understand why being in Donegal would make you anxious for gossip alright smile.gif

I got a disturbing phonecall from sher last week telling me about things I allegedly did while drunk... that would be scandal, if I believed a word of it...

Did I actually ******* his ******* **** ******** while I was ****** ***** ******* and ********, but he *********?

Witnesses?

THAT WAS YOU?????????

oh my God.......

I thought it was his sister!

No wonder it hurt so much...

All the best,

Dav
    @B^)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,423 ✭✭✭✭Trojan

Awww Shinji, I really thought more of you.

Still can't ****** believe you ****** *********'s *******!!! I mean for **** sake you can't just go ****** around with ppls **** ****** for ******! Can't you ******** well see that?

Gawd damn!

A ********* disgusted Al.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,972 ✭✭✭SheroN

No robs its true.....you did actually do it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,518 ✭✭✭Hecate

I have the pictures of the alleged *******'ing and ********** hamster ***** metal tubing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,099 ✭✭✭✭WhiteWashMan

i got a new job and am moving in with my girlfriend in january

does that count?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,438 ✭✭✭TwoShedsJackson

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

well thats the first I've heard of it young man.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,488 ✭✭✭SantaHoe

Yay!
    You finaly got out of IBM!
    Fair play to ya'!
    How did you get out?, is their a secret tunnell?
    I tried once before, but couldn't get past the barbed wire and alsations.

Hmm, on further consultation it seems that I did indeed *********** with ************ and *********ing about on the sofa ************** ************* ***********, tho allegedly the *********** survived the incident ***********. The bit with the *********** sounds bloody scary tho, I can't believe I *********** him around the ***********, I must have been really *********** drunk. sad.gif

I sincerely apologise to anyone involved in this incident who feels mentally scarred by the whole thing.

We expect it of you now Robbo smile.gif

You know the scary thing?

I'm even referring to a real incident smile.gif

Sher knows what I'm on about all too well smile.gif

<grin> Don't tell me that if Eamo moves out, thats you out on the street Conor! smile.gif

Hell, the way things seem to be going atm, I might have to share your cardboard box in that case... Really have to check out what the story with my lease is, I've heard mutterings I don't like the sound of sad.gif

Hey Rob, you can move in here, we can keep each other warm if you knowooorrrraaaamaeeeeannnnnn smile.gif

Mommy Adra, the scary man is making a pass at me! Weeeeehhhhhhh! tongue.gif

BOLD castor!
    what did i tell yah about making passes at shinji b4!

ONLY WHEN URE DRUNK!!!!
    tut tut

eh, i was drunk when I posted that smile.gif

We both know that's impossible, because you're always fast asleep when you're drunk and therefore couldn't have typed that! smile.gif